Two songs that I listen to Makes me motivated in Writing

87 107
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Music, Songs, Random, Motivation, ...

Today, I feel like to share with you some songs that makes me motivated. Of course, Why i listen to songs? Before I just simply answer that it's makes my mood change, when i feel down, I just listen to them and If I am bored like that. Now, after listening to these 2 songs since then it's inspiring me, They advising me from their words or we call it lyrics in the song that they composed.

Many people asked me the same question over and over again like, "Why you are writing everyday?" , and or "Why your diligence to write?"

To be honest, I also feel and experience like what a writer like you experienced in being a writer, one of those things thag I also experience is being lazy to write but thinking about my Dreams and my Goals, I always motivate my self that I need to work hard and not being lazy because I have this mindset that 'If I will being lazy, I'm sure that I will regret it tomorrow.' and I don't like to do the same mistake like what I did before 5 months after I came back here again.

Every morning, I change my taste of what songs I always listening to because before, I always listen to K-Pop songs and the old songs. Listening to music every morning is one of the best thing that I always do first before writing.

  • Drinking Coffee while listening to these songs makes My Mind wake up and my body to work.

Actually, I always have a writer's block and I can't think of any topic to write about now. So far, even if I have 2 absence in writing article here because I count my article yesterday and I write 13 articles already and I remember that my two absence is it was August 1, which is I thought that there was no July 31 that's why I post my article about my achievements in July and goals for August already lol the other one is the time that I want to change my time of writing since publishing at night is not good for me.

Since I already have 13 Articles, and I don't like to waste time doing nothing. So, Here I am again writing and publishing so that I will complete my goals.

Back to our Main topic, I decided to Write about the songs that I listening to every morning so that I can also motivate you to work hard because, I care for you. I just hope that sharing this songs can also help you to motivate in working hard everyday here because I read some articles lately that there are some writers sharing how thet are demotivated in writing. So,

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

What are the 2 Songs that Helps me to Motivate in Writing and achieving my Goals?

The First one that I will share to you is the song Try Everything by Shakira

Click the Photo for the Link

This song was a soundtrack of the Disney's movie ZOOTOPIA. The Lyrics catch my attention because it was really a good lyrics for us who are struggling to fly to our dreams.

Lyrics from the Song

I messed up tonight

I lost another fight

I still mess up but I'll start again 🎶

The first two sentence hit me hard because it's really me. Thinking how I have my absence this month, and when I don't write, I also think those words. Lol but after that I also cheer up myself that even if I mess up my time of running toward the finish line of my goal, it's okay, maybe I can still start again.

I keep falling down

I keep hitting on the ground

I always gets up to see what's next 🎶

Right, I also falling down. Other people see my achievements that I share with you here in accumulating BCH but little thing that they don't know, I also struggle and you can relate or know how hard it is when you are a BCH hodler. But still, even if you are falling down be strong and get up! Write and write! So that you can accumulate again what you lost!

Birds don't just fly

They fall down and get up

Nobody learns without getting wrong🎶

The first two sentence makes me feel goosebumps after hearing it this song for the first time. Birds don't just fly, they fall down and get up and so you are too, not just always we are experience a achievements, we also experienced things that we don't expected just like when the time that I failed accumulating a total 1BCH i struggle at the month of July and I don't expect that I will achieve it in a not supposed to be time that I want and as what the last lyrics say, Nobody learns without getting wrong and me, you, and everyone knows that it is not bad to make mistakes and getting wrong decisions sometimes, it will also make us to learn things in our life.

Lyrics from the Song

And the most important part of the song why I like to listen to this is because I can able to sing the lyrics loud when I feel demotivated and is refreshing my Mind and feelings, at the end I am Happy because finally the burden of what I feel and think goes away because of the song lyrics, "I WON'T GIVE UP, I WON'T GIVE IN 'TILL I REACH THE END" and that is how we supposed to think, that no matter how struggle fighting to reach our dreams please don't give up and keep fighting! Try and try Everything that you can and you will. Don't mind if we will fail as long as we keep fighting, we can reach the victory of our success.

The Second song that I will recommend you is the Believe by Fearless soul

Click the Photo for the Link

We have a lot of words that we can put with together with the word 'BELIEVE'. How can you be feel motivated from this word? (You can share your answer in the comment)

The lyrics of the song is not available in the Youtube music so I need to search it in Google.

Click the Photo for the Link of the Source

You have to believe in yourself

You have to believe in your ability

You are capable of anything

You can achieve any dream 🎶

See how those lyrics comfort us from feeling sad and or feeling down to our self. That is the first part of the lyrics of the song but it is already good to hear in our ears. That's the reason why I also like to hear this song, and I will not get tired of hearing it over and over again because it comforts me and it is not in the first lyrics of the Song but also to the other parts you can try to it the whole song and let me know what you think about it.

The most important part that I love to hear the most in this song is the part

"You can live out all of your dreams, Persevere you'll make it through what you need is all in you."

The last sentence conveyed that to achieve the dreams that you want, you need yourself to do something-to work hard, because we all know that we cannot become succeed or we can't achieve the dreams that we want if we are all just laying on the bed and doing nothing. Right?

Closing Thoughts...

Music is not just for fun, and to feel as active and less bored. We have a different kind of songs that we need for our everyday living and I know that without music, our life will be boring.

As the purpose of this article:

  • I write this to help you be motivated in writing here, if you feel demotivated try to listen to music and choose the songs that makes you comfort from feeling down, don't just choose the songs that dragging you more down.

Thank you for reading and I hope that I help you to be more active again, Soar high read.cash writers! 💚


My previous Random Topics:

Learn to never judge te person based on their appearance

The world is slowly giving up yet you are still pretending

How crazy you are while you are at the ride?

40
$ 11.28
$ 10.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Vibration101
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 24
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Music, Songs, Random, Motivation, ...

Comments

Really appreciated and impressed by your lines that you daily write so the next day you won’t regret. It is a great phenomenon for motivating your self. Btw, Songs are really amazing specially their lyrics they are already in my playlists. Have a good night bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really appreciated and impressed by your lines that you daily write so the next day you won’t regret.

Yay thanks for appreciating my words 💚 well we really need that since we are have a goals and to be motivated. We can't achieve those if we don't uplifting our own self. Btw. i'm a girl 😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo oops sorry don’t cry 😢. Don’t know why I always do this. Sorry Girl 🤭. What is your name ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, I like to listen on classical music or just plain piano music hahaha. Minsan kasi nadidistract ako sa mga lyrics at nasasabayan ko 😂😆. Kaya ayung tsaga tsaga sa without lyrics na songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa natratry yan pero mukhang epektib pag nagsusulat matry nha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i do listen to music everyday for so many purpose kasi minsan gusto ko lang umiyak and minsan gusto ko lang din sumayaw kasabay nang kanta anther thing is to be inspired by the music I heard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naiyak noona? Dahil ba sa break break up ? 🤣 HAHAHA patingin akong sayaw noona 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag nagkita tayo in person sasayawan kita lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also prefer that sometimes music give us motivation because when we are bored enough and our minds get stick in something there should be music which can gives some relaxation and motivation. Try everything from Shakira is one of my favorites songs i used to listen many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And they are good advisee than your friends right? They are a motivation and willing to be your friend when you are down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa dalawang yan. Pero maganda nga ang lyrics ha.

Basta ako, music lang talaga sagot ko sa lahat ee, nong na broken heart ako nuxxxx. Kala mo'y tunay ahahaha. Nag hanap ako ng magagandang music sa yt at fb, ayon laking tulong mandin. Tas ngayon nagagamit ko na sila pag stress, or pag madaming gumugulo sa isipan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa dalawang yan. Pero maganda nga ang lyrics ha.

Omsim ate laking tulong sakin sa pang araw araw na grind tsaka oo nga nakikita ko sa Myday mo mga kanta na dindl mo 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good music is always uplifting, especially whenever I had writer's block. I go to listen some songs and bam, back to normal :) nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music also makes me more focused when it comes to writing, I like the loud music when I need focus haha.. So I can not lived really without earphones, and one earphone will only be last for 2 mons, ganon ako caring sa gamit LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin hindi ganyan HAHAHA 🤣 ayaw ko talaga sa maingay di ako makakafocus baka kung ano ano nadin nasasabi ko sa article ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through music kasi we can internalize our self. Reading your writings inspires me😊 I do the same thing makikinig to be motivated again😊 Mas nakukuha ang meaning ng song pagheartbroken (share ko lang)😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Through music kasi we can internalize our self. Reading your writings inspires me

Lalo na kapag yung nagsulat ng kanta e gusto niya ishare yung words na gusto niyang sabihin or message niya para sarili niya and then tayong listeners relate. Btw I'm glad that I inspire you don't worry, you will get used to it 💚 sooner or later makaka accumulate ka din .

Lol speaking of pang broken, I don't listen to break up songs but lately, I downloaded Angeline Quinto's ANG HIRAP because of the influence of SOC-MED Hahaha 😭💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya gusto kung makinig ng music kahit hindi memo ang lyrics😂 Laban lang dahil may pangarap😊 Kahit hindi broken basta masakit ang song at puno ng emosyon sa pagkanta we can feel the pain they had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used to play song while writing but sometimes it make me too much confuse what should i write so i always listen all my playlist right before writing article hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me toom I do that sometimes so that I can think a Good topic to share with you but it makes me irritate when I think then after I will just saved to draft

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tamang kinig lang ako ng random musics xd ung topic ko nakadepende kung ano mafeeel ko sa music HAHAHAHA ang sarap gumawa kapag nagmumusic aksi nakakarelax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman opposite HAHAHA 🤣 Kapag nagbabasa ako ng artikol diko nagegets binabasa ko lalo na pag fav. Ko yung kanta na pinapasounds ko imbes na nagbabasa ako napapakanta na lol sa pagsusulat naman triny ko yan pero imbes na yung next sentence masusulat ko yung lyrics naman na tsaka minsan typo pa or mali yung word 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron kaya na sa sobrang kakapamusic iko alam na lyrics na pala HAHAHAHA napailangbeses tuloy ako saedit kasi nakapublish na jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba HAHAHA kaya di talaga ako nagpapasounds kapag nagsusulat 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't heard of these songs so papakingnggan ko sila one of these days. thanks for sharing po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige 💚 okay lang yan kahit kelan pa. Basta if need mo ng motivational songs yan piliin mo lang madami pa naman sa YT music try mo magsearch 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow hindi ko pa ata to naririnig to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo na mare maganda yan promise 💚 madali lang din sundan yung tugtog 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaso music hates me haha 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music are really a mood booster and stress reliever.. Kaya kpg ako stress na stress.. I just listen to soothing music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagaan talaga sa pakiramdam mga kanta no ate. May mairerekomenda kapa bang mga kanta na nakakamotivate ? 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Download ko din ito mare.. Thank you nito. Mahilig din kasi ako sa mga songs nakaka pag motivate sakin.... Take care always mars...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige mare, maganda mga kanta na yan. Lyrics palang 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam yang kanta na yan. Susubukan ko yan mare hehe. Para naman mamotivate den akong magsulat hahha 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di lang sa pagsusulat mare, sa lahat ng bagay na gusto mong gawin at sa buhay ☺️💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

From the lyrics itself, it motivates us indeed. I love listening music too and I never try these two you've shared. I'll try it later for me to be motivated as well. Thank you for sharing this. You make me inspired to write especially I'm just a newbie here. Hehehe😊 Godbless po.😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you that you will try the songs that I share it to you and for passing by as a new comer, Welcome. I hope you can enjoy writing here and goodluck for your writing journey ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music din yung reason kung bakit ako nakakapagsulat kahit wala ko sa mood hahaha. Ewan ko ba pero iba talaga yung naibibigay ng music na motivation eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba mare? Lalo na kapag yung mga kanta na pinipili mo eh inuudyok ka para magsulat at magsipag pa lalo ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mars. Like mga motivational songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nakakachill makinig sa music pero minsan naiirita ako lalo na kapag na iistress ako😆 kaya minsan gusto ko rin ng tahimik na lugar😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. may iba iba naman tayong feelings kapag nasstress tayo, gaya ng sabi mo nakakairita ang music pag stress ka while for the others naman eh music calm them down. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big help din yan. Minsan kasi gusto rin natin mapag-isa. Good thing you have more options. Keep doing what make you comfortable.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try everything by shakira and believe by fearless soul. I'm writing them down in the comment section so I won't forget. I'm gonna check them out and maybe I'd get that same motivation that you get from listening to these songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm gonna check them out and maybe I'd get that same motivation that you get from listening to these songs.

Well of course yes! As what I screenshot from the lyrics of the songs. They are all motivational and inspiring words ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have a different taste in music but we can all agree that life without music is boring. I usually listen to calm music in youtube everyday if I want to sleep or just feel relax. by the way, bago lang po ako dito kaya thumbs up lang po muna ma e-aambag ko. nice article po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually listen to calm music in youtube everyday if I want to sleep or just feel relax

Me too. Sometimes when I can't sleep.

by the way, bago lang po ako dito kaya thumbs up lang po muna ma e-aambag ko. nice article po

Oh Hi, thank you for passing by and welcome here. Nice to meet you 💚☺️ Don't worry it's okay and I understand. The most important to me is you read my work. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow can song motivate people to do their work its amazing keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. They can. Sometimes i also admire those song writers because they are comforting their listiners from making musics.. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try everything pala title nung kanta na yun. Na download ko na agad😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Opo. Bakit napanuod mo na yung movie na yan? 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Sobrang ganda po nyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweehh, music music. Meron talga mga tao na nagkaka energy kapag music. Hihihu try ko din to. Si parz sumulat na din about music eh. Guro time ko na din para mag sulat ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nagsulat din siya ng ganito? 😮 Kahapon about sa lovestory kemerot yung gawa niya. When siya nagsulat ng ganto mare ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I play my favorite song it awakes my soul and gives me the motivation to do something or accomplish my task of the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. But i changed my taste of music of what genre i listen. I am more finding some songs that makes me inspire more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's a great help to select songs that will inspire us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes people soround us can also motivate us but it's depends on how they treat us. And great of you that music can help you motivate your writing skills keep it up . Goodluck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes people soround us can also motivate us but it's depends on how they treat us.

Big check. That's why I must not look for advice to others. I choose to listen more in to songs ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This days i have a understanding about song that it is for only mood change but you let me know something different today 😄😄.. Anyway, the main point is still go money., When by just write 800 words people can have upto 10 usd on every article then why people should just stay alone and do not write?

Nice motivation\1

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The main point of my article is they should not waste days of writing if they want to achieve their goals. I mean, yes we can able to write and earn money but the problem of us as a writer is writing yes we can able to earn a $5 or more usd but how about what topic should we write? And sometimes we demotivated in writing because of how lazy we are sometimes to think of topic to write about. I just give them some encourage and energy to write, by the sharing word from the song that I always listen to when I feel demotivated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly. But some time there has some author who write article which bring no information even lil. I do not know why they do so . In fact, if they have no topic to write some day then just keep silent for a day., why they go for stupid topic? Anyway, bless to all writer,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakinggan ko nga din Ito para maging motivated Naman 😂

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 pwede naman ate go lang! Minsan kasi sinasapian ako katamaran sa pagsusulat kaya gumawa akong article nyan para mashare ko din yung kantang nagbibigay sakin ng energy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! I'm gonna try to listen to those. I only heard of the song Try Everything. I love the movie Zootopia ☺💜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is there's a link where to watch that movie? 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try searching on Facebook. I remember watching on Facebook a long time ago na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sige I will try. ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for writing this article ,napa isip isip tuloy ako ,na kailangan kong magsumikap at iwanan ang pagiging tamad minsan magsulat heheh ,thank you ,have a good day!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But it is choice naman if ano ang gusto mong gawin. Gusto ko lang talagang ishare yung kantang mga yan kasi sila nag momotivate saking mag sulat 💚🤩 buti naman at naisip mo magsumikap, ganyan talaga tayo minsan tinatamad pero syempre need padin natin gumalaw galaw para di mastroke! ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will definitely go and check those songs out, it's weird but I've never seen that animated movie, Zootopia

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well me too because I become busy here at read.cash I don't have some time to find the link and watch of that movie but the song is really great ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Favorite ko rin yung try everything at with a smile ni janine. ❤️ Hindi ko pa napapakinggan yung believe pero ngayon i dodownload ko na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo ate yung believe maganda din siya pati yung words talaga sa lyrics 🥺💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sige idodownload ko na sa mp3 juice para mapa music ko na hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kabang YT music ate? 🥺💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We listen to the same songs for motivation!

Sometimes it is just really hard to find the will to do anything but the right music can give us the push we needed to get out of bed and do something productive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay! I thought it just only me who listen to it 🥺💚 it's really nice to know that there are a lot of people listening to this kind of songs 🤩

but the right music can give us the push we needed to get out of bed and do something productive

You're right. If people can say bad things and words that make us demotivated, We still have music they are our adviser and the words of the lyrics of the song can help us to work hard! 💚 For now, music is my bestfriend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also love the second song actually, the lyrics and the melody too. Its very encouraging and motivating. It would be hard for us to achieve something if at first we don't believe in ourselves. So this song is so great. Thank you for this article it helped us especially me a newbie in here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It would be hard for us to achieve something if at first we don't believe in ourselves.

Oh yes! i thought that I can't find someone who likes the songs that I mentioned. I don't really believe in myself at first when i came back here with a 0 BCH earnings but look at me now, I am already at my 2BCH soon hehe and I am so proud of myself lol and I still can't believe that I am doing great 💚 You're welcome, I thought you are already a months old? i hope you can also continue to fly high darling. 🤩💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I've been here for two months but just a silent reader for a month, I think I just started to write about three weeks ago. Thank you for the motivation once again....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, okay. I just rarely see you here in my Articles. But now, I subscribe you and please check you notification darling 🤩💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Omg, didn't expect that, Thank you so so much. You made my day. Salamat 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome 💚 keep writing and make your hodlings grow more 🥺💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Both of those songs are unbelievably motivating, and I especially love that Shakira song (I love Zootopia as well xD). Music is a powerful motivator, especially with positive lyrics like those. Keep up the awesome work, you are amazing! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still not watch the movie yet but I'm planning to if I can find a link of a movie 🥺 I just don't have time to find some link to watch it because I became busy here but the song is really nice and I already memorize the other lyrics lol

Thank you for the words 🥺💚 it encourage me today yay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago