0.03 BCH earnings from Noise.cash: Giving to 150 Dogs nothing to eat

36 91
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I see something that catch my attention and motivate me again to work hard to accumulate a exact amount of 0.03 BCH or $20 on noise.cash. By the help of this post

Click the image for the source

when i was scrolling to my facebook newsfeed when the time that I am resting i saw this because I was a fan of this little cutie dog that always smiling and makes me smile as well. When i click the post that they shared, I was sad to know about "150 dogs have nothing to eat..." to the caption of their post. Like, How many dogs are there? 150 right? I was shock to know that they are so a lot so I decided to visit the name of the person who are taking care of them which is we can see it to the poster above.

As I visiting her account it is true that she is really adopting some stray dogs that was abandoned. By looking some her post about them makes me feel my heart breaking into pieces and imagining them that they don't really have nothing to eat makes me more sad.

That's why, I decided to work hard to accumulate again some BCH from my noise.cash account. While grinding to noisecash, and posting a lot of things about my life and about my articles makes me accumulate for the donation. I never told anyone that their heart tips values that I recieved from posting and commenting there is for this since I start to save. You know, I never still experience some achievements like others like they can accumulate a total of $100 plus per month as what they always share here during the last day of the month and If I experience to have $20 is enough for me and i'm very happy already and that is still a achievement for me.

The Question that they always ask to me is why don't just save those BCH that I recieved and accumulate than help it to others since I am still at my 2Bch and I'm still stock to accumulate for my 3BCH yet, here i am helping others than focusing to my grind for my 3BCH goal.

You know, even if I am just recieving a small amount compare to others here, I still have this mindset that I can still accumulate the BCH that I want even if it's late I still have a lot of days to accumulate some BCH for that so I choose to focus my time to accumulate some bitcoincash for the fur babies because they are on needs and i can't stop my self to help them.

So I am very happy right now because my second time of accumulating for this donation is successful again! Yay! Finally even if I have a huge lost to the days that I am absent here and i didn't accumulate that much last September, it's okay as long as I am happy right now for this small achievement.

And I am always thankful for everyone who are always willing to heart my post and comments and also willing to have a conversation with me because of you, maybe, I can't help to fur babies that are starving right now and hard for them to have a meals everyday.

Checking at the time of 10:46 AM, the bch price is still at $591.68

But I decided to send the $20.98 to my Coins.ph wallet already

and i cannot wait for the price of the Bch that I am expecting today worried that it will go down again but if the BCH price will go up later I will stay put that amount to my Bch wallet to coins.ph first and wait.

Are you worried for your earnings for this month?

I am not worried to my earnings for this month if I give my other earnings to others because helping is not really a thing for me to worried about. I can still manage to accumulate more if I will put some hardwork and i'm not lazy. Besides, God shower me a lot of blessings so I share what I recieved from him too.

And of course, I Thank Sir @MarcDeMesel for funding read.cash and noise.cash this is really a big help not only just for me but to everyone who are in needs. If it's not because of him, I can't able to saved some amount to help and this both platform is really a good place to accumulate BitcoinCash.

Final Thoughts...

I never imagined that I can able to help by grinding to noisecash from my previous post about helping my former school for their come back school year Sy: 2021-2022

But because of the covid cases here at our area the school cannot be open and rescheduled their time of recieving donations. Which is became successful and just delivered the supplies yesterday

Click the Image to Redirect you to my Noise.cash Post

by the help of my grandpa he is the one who delivered it to my former School because I can't able to go out due to I still have a cough and it's still not safe for us to go out here in our area again.

And now this! Yehey! I am so very happy to help some fur babies using my noise.cash earnings for how many days of posting there. Sorry if I keep repeating my words because I can't express the exact words that I finally achieve another achievement again and that is to help.

If you also like to donate some just click the first image from above to redirect you to the post in facebook and visit her account. I'm not forcing you to help this is just for the people who are willing to do it.

Thank you for reading! I hope that the 150 fur babies will have some foods now to eat and they will not starve.


By the way before I end this blog of mine, I would like to thank @PVMihalache for being my new sponsor. God bless you always and more people to motivate sir. πŸ’š


My previous articles:

One mistake and people will become toxic

After 3 months I become interested in...

The 4 What If's of my Life.

Hey, ober let's become better

Reacting to SquidGame Memes

21
$ 14.95
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Napaka Bait mo naman Mare :) ang swerte ng mga matutulungan na aso hindi man lahat angnimportante may mga natutulungan. Godbless you always .😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YII ANG BAIT NAMAN NITOOO. SANA NEXT TIME SAMA TAYO SA GANYAN HUHU MADALAS RIN AKO MAGPAKAIN NG MGA ASO SA KALSADABPAG NASALABAS AKO, NAGING MADALAS NGAYON KASI PANDEMIC. DIKO ALAM IF KAMUSTA NA MGA NAPAPAKAIN KO NOON HUHU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so Generous, All that you give will be back to you. Praying and Declaring more blessings to come in your life not just financial also material and spiritual.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless ma'am. For your kindness to the animals especially the stray dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that. Well I can't stop helping esp. that dogs are in needs and I love them. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe mare heart mo talaga ang tumulong😊 Salute for you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga di maiiwasan lalo na at gustong gusto ko mga aso. Try to visit her account tapos panuorin mo mga vids na inupload nya nakakalungkot din kasi may mga aso na may sakit doon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit hindi ako sobrang hilig sa aso ang sakit parin tignan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Godbless you πŸ’“β€οΈ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wow congratulations. God will bless you more because of your kind heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Small thing πŸ₯° besides this is the only way that I can able to do it to help fur babies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the doggos are probably happy, thankies mare for helping them :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so. I already send the Amount to the owner hehe πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š and Her stories are in public so I can able to see her proofs of recieving and buying stuffs for dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waahh you're so cool in helping others, you have a golden heart and soon you'll have more ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate eyb sa compliment hehe ganyan po talaga ang buhay need din tumulong di dapat tayo tanggap ng tanggap. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you more kasi ang bait mo❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a dog lover and nong nabasa ko 'tong post mo natuwa 'yong puso ko, thank you for sharing you blessings and thank you for your initiative to help.😍❀❀❀❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. It's nice to know that you're a dog lover. 😊 hehe ganyan talaga diko din maiwasan since napapamahal ako sa mga aso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's a good idea. We can use our BCH earnings to donate to the causes we believe in too. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Bitcoincash goal is not only for savings but also can able to use in donation 😊 that is how bitcoincash powerful is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait mo dear kaya dumadami pa dumadating sayo na blessings. Forever grateful kay sir marc demesel sa readcash at noisecash and also sa Bitcoincash sana forever na to para mas makatulong pa tayo sa iba. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate. Sana magtagal pa tomg platform na to πŸ₯²πŸ’š sayang din if hindi pwede pa siya lumago tru years

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait naman talaga ng bata na areh ee. Asahan no na ang blessings na parating sayo deruuuu fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ate eh. Nakakachallenge din kasi doon sa noise.cash 😊 kahit di ako nakaka $100 a month no. Pero try ko din ipunan sarili ko don since wala ako kita masyado here ng ilang araw na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a kind soul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe it's good to the feeling to help other people and i can't stop my self helping others because it's makes me happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will pay your kindness sis. Sobrang dami ng mga dogs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami nga eh. πŸ₯² Kawawa sila... Buti nalang may katulad niyang kumukupkop sakanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay! Nakakahappy sa heart na you chose to donate some of your BCH to the stray dogs, mare! πŸ’— No worries, for sure you'll be blesses. Life is a boomerang after all. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un ang purpose ko sa noise.cash sometimes nag grigrind ako para makapag ipon haha chinachallenge ko sarili ko 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cry reading this. Thank you so much for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh bakit umiyak? πŸ₯² Wag ka iiyak smile kalang. Hehe ganyan talaga kahit di sila human gaya natin may buhay din sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bait na bata.. Pagpapalain ka ng panginoon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami kasi ate jane 150 na dogs. Ambait din nung nag aalaga kasi kinupkop nya yung mga aso kawawa sila eh. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe d ko carry mag alaga ganun kadami

$ 0.00
2 years ago