The Difficult Decision: Need to Withdraw

53 79
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Since last night, I didn't sleep at the time that I start writing this blog of mine today, It's already 4:22 am right now already. Imagine, I stay awake even if I'm very scared because of the reason that, at the time of 3 am a while ago, there's someone passing by because my door is opened. But, I think positive that maybe that is just my cat and I know that God is guiding me right now.

Deciding and making own decision is so very hard esp. when we are talking about money. I posted to my noise.cash account yesterday about I need to withdraw some money to buy something- something that can help my family and what we needed for everyday.

and yes, that's right. I need to withdraw to buy rice because we don't have rice here anymore. Our Grandpa's rice field is still can't harvest yet, so that we needed to buy some rice to our Uncle's because if we will cavans to him, it will be very cheap than to others. The $197 usd (P10,000), can bought 15 cavans to them.

I think, my Grandpa's rice grains will be sold higher when they will harvest it. I mean they plan to buy cheap rice for our food and when they will harvest our rice grains soon, they will sell it to higher price.

I don't know too because I'm also wondering why we need to buy rice instead of eat the rice that our Grandpa farmed. I don't middle to some Elder's businesses.

Please correct me if I am right let me know in to comment because I can't ask them right now.

I need to withdraw a total amount of $197 usd instead of $98 only because of I'm also planning to spend to P5,000 to our grocery because we also don't have sugars and et cetera's to our Kitchen.


Earlier, I decided to send back to my bitcoin.com wallet my remaining BCH that is on my metamask account since, I'm not planning to buy any tokens for now and I'll just wait for my tokens that I hodl to go up high and my Milk that was staked to the pool too. Since, investing is a long term process. Like what I said to my previous Article yesterday, I decided to focus to my goals here because as of now I'm still stuck at my 3BCH goal.

Thinking about if I will withdraw the money right now is so very hard to make decision. I can't decide if I will withdraw the bch that I needed.

Why I'm deciding right now, If I know that there was still a lot of days?

I started to decide right now because my sister will go to her School later because it's their Sport's fest. and since I also like to go out to unwind my self because, it's been a long time when I go out to our house. I can't also remember if what is the look to other places now. Lol

It's so very hard for me to decide because of the BCH is still low but we needed it already. You know, the feeling when you will withdraw your bch earnings at the amount that you don't want to convert it and It makes me more sad because I still don't have much earnings.

The last time that I check , the bch is at $614 and because of it, the two options are on my head thinking until right now.

  • Are you going to convert your BCH even if the value is so small, or you will let your self starve?

If I can please our Uncle to let me give some time until I can able to convert it at the exact price of the bch will go up to $700 right? But I can't do that because I can't just will say promises because I don't know when will be that time will come again.

My another problem again that makes my head hurt is because of my Sister. I already told this to @Eunoia to dm because I can't handle my emotions at that time. I'm so very mad but I couldn't say it to my Sister. I want to open it to my Ate @Ruffa and @Sensaii but I decided not to because I don't like them to be mad again but yeah, I also want to express my rants right now here.

So here is the story, My Sister knew about it. That I will withdraw some money today then here is her chat to me yesterday,

It was written to our Ilocano dialect. She said, "I-convertan mo nga din ako ng pang down payment." (She wants me to withdraw some money for her down payment for her PHONE take note that her phone that she was using right now is still new and my Mom gived to her last June.) and even to personal she always telling me that words and I said to her the same exact answer to her message,

She wants me to give her allowance again and I response,

You poop. I already told to you the name of the platforms and I even teach you how to earn there. Why don't you save there for your own allowance?

I'm already tired, Like I said, I saved somd money to help our Mother and what about her? She is just thinking her own self. I envy her because she can use her money to buy things that she wants like she can even join the hype of buying new and expensive foods, girly stuffs, etc. While me, I can't even afford those things because the money that I am saving is for our house and it's not mine.

  • How I wish it is easy to buy a lot of things that you want right? But you can't do it because it's not easy to earn money and if I will use my money, I really make sure to buy it to some important things than for my own self.

She did not know if how hard for me to earn everyday esp. right now that I also experienced writer's block and t's not the same as before anymore. I mean, everyday, I can published and think some topics to write about but this time, I can't think some topics and I even come to the point that I published it on different hours and even day.

Seriously? Can I just sell my Sister so that I can be rich? Joke.

Ending thoughts...

I don't know how to end my article right now. I just let my hands go with the flow to what's on my mind and right now, As of the time of 5:26 am, I still didn't send the amount that I need to my coins.ph yet because, I'm hesitating because of the bch price but I decided to talk to my Grandma later if they can talk to his brother if they can wait and if not, then I don't have a choice. Let's just see what will happen later.

Thank you for reading! I need to sleep first. Sorry for the wrong grammars and erros because I fall asleep when I write this a while ago and I'm just fighting my drowsiness. Lol


My previous Articles:

I almost bouvht this token

What would you do?

No matter what happens, don't do something you don't want to do

Would you rent yourself to accompany the other people?

History: The Impact of learning about the Government on the youth of Our Country

25
$ 18.04
$ 17.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, very good your publication inspired me a lot, thank you for uploading it, a big hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang everyday mare haha mabait ka naman kaya makakabili ka ng bagong phone mo :) makakaipon ka din agad.. Sana tumaas na yung BCH para mas malaki ang ma withdraw mo.. Ganyan talaga buhay kapag may nangangailangan talagang magagastos ang naipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

asus. Hahaha matatagalan pa ako bago ako makakaipon ng para sakin huhu 😭 kaya nga eh mag $1000 na sana ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being able to also provide for the family is one of the best things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right esp. when it's for our family, we should not be selfish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako naman bakit ganyan yung sister mo. Okay lang sana na hindi sya sumali dito kung hindi din sya humihingi sayo pero may pinag iiponan ka pa. Nako naman bakit sarili lang nya iniisip nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true lang ha 😭 Nakakaiyak lang eh hirap na hirap ako tapos heto naman siya panay hingi porket nakaipon na ako ng malaki hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the need to spend occur don't hesitate to spend we never can tell what tommorow might brings,you may think of holding up but try spending that shit for family because you don't know who will later spend the money you really save if we all dead today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I paused for a while when I heard you mentioned 3BCH target, wow! And I've been thinking, why didn't I heard about this platform earlier? Lol. My dear, we spend money when the need arises especially when it comes to family. There'll always be a replacement, it's natural. The more you give, the more you receive.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Why? πŸ˜‚ HAHA that is how Bitcoin cash on this platform power to many users even the others here is now a 4-7BCH hodlers ! Here, all your dreams to save any amount will be possible. All you need is to make some effort and never surrender your goals. πŸ’š

And yes, you're right πŸ₯Ί even if I spend some bch right now, I know that God will never stop to give me some blessings and I'm willing to share it to other people too what I recieved from him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

though di talaga natin maiiwasan na makapag sabi ng sayang, pero ganon talaga eh, withdraw tayo at ipon ulit. At sana talaga tataas na ulit yung value eh noh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga marengs 😭 Huhu dipako nakaka withdraw. Binigyan pako ng araw sa kataposan nalang daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you marengs. Yung gusto ko din ma.try kahit umabot sa 1 bch man lang, pero sa kalangit-anan may nag-aambang mga hindi ini-expect na mga pangyayari, especially na about sa needs ng pamilya.

Anyways, I know na kaya mo'ng ma-earn ulit yun noh? Ikaw pa.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lang πŸ₯² akala ko din tuloy tuloy na grind ko hayyy. πŸ₯² Sana nga marengs makapah ipon at kaya ko pa mag grind ulit jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus.. Ikaw pa marengs.. Kaya yan noh! ;-) Ako nga eh, ngiti-ngiti lang kahit deep inside nanghinayang..Haha (Ka bad)..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap talaga mag withdraw pag may goal pero need naman talaga yun and we can't afford to see our family starving. Kung wala na talaga, go na mare balik at balik parin yan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa katapusan na 😍 buti inextend and pwede pako makaipon gang sa time na yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy oo mare pray natin lumaki ang value ng bch😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If kailangan talaga mars, withdraw mo nlang. Same feeling. Ganyna din ako noon. Hayys. Wala tayo magwa eh, may respomsibilities tayo na dapat i fulfill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi ko muna yun kay lola na if makakapag antay sila Uncle ko hanggang sa tumaas BCH ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I'll just withdraw sis if it is really needed. This pandemic really hits us financially and mentally so carry on sis. Fighting lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. πŸ₯² hayssss ang hirap maging mahirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap magsetttle talaga ng liabilities lalo na kung ang laki ng interest. Ganyan rin cp ko noon skl. Natatakot rin ako ba baka matuluyan so I settled for another one. Yung kapatid ko, nagdagdag ako ng pambayad sa cp baka magbago, wala pa rin wahahhaha. If need po, withdraw na haha. Mababawi ko yan sa pasko, for sure. Same case po haha. Akala nila nagdudumi ako ng pera. Kapag tanong ng tanong mama ko, pinapakita ko na naiirita ko. Buti naman, hindi na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pero for now tiis ulit unahin muna natin yung mga mas importante πŸ₯² sana nga mababawi ko din sa pasko mga ginastos ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayts relate na relate. Magwwd din nga ako ngayon e. Nagloan din si mama for cellphone ko, ako ang magbabayad nun every week (kasi di kaya kung full) tapos nagaabot din ako per week. Nakakaano pero umaasa din ako kay rusty. Kaso madalang na talaga siya sakin...kaya need humanap ng ibang sideline

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap kapag loan. Mas maganda yung isang bayadan na para dina problemahin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least I could buy time sa paghanap ng pambayad. Kung full payment kasi hindi kaya. Hindi ko naman afford. Wala naman akong ganyang kalaking earnings gaya ng katamihan plus mga side gigs din nila. So mas better pa din na loan. Marorolling pa yung current balance ko. And yep, buying time talaga. Yun habol ko. Doesn't matter kung may interest(na natural lang naman). Iba kasi impact ng payment sa tulad ko compared sa ibang yakang yaka lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay marengs. Pwede mo unahin yung ibang bagay no? Habang wala pang deadline ng pagbabayad ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every week naman yun. Kaya mas magaan. Kapag kasi inuna ko tapos isahang bagsak lang talagang guguho mundo ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s really a hard decision pero kung kailangan talaga, withdraw lang. Ipon nalang ulit and for sure makakaya mo rin mag ipon, ikaw pa, ang galing mo dito sa read.cash and noise ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu di na ako ganon kagaling marecakes halos dina ako nakakapag sulat everyday 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Withdraw na kung kelangan. Ganun tlga silbi ng bch satin 😁 ipon ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap po kasi mag ipon ate 😭 Kaya nanghihinayang po ako kapag now ako mag wiwithdraw. Sana mag $700 na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng yan . mkakaipon ka rn.. Cont lng dto sa two platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the rice grains that been farmed cannot be touched cause it was reserved for the next plantation. It's what we do on province, we have stored rice grain in big cavan and it's untouched even though we have nothing to eat. We are waiting for the harvest season and that's the time that we gonna mill the rice grain into rice. Anyway, the money can be replaced, if the family is starving then we have no choice but to neglect our own wants and desire.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it' s that how they do it? πŸ₯² i think yes that's true because my grandpa stored a lot of cavans here at our house before and we can just eat it during the time that they plants again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If kailangan Naman. Edi withdraw na. Alam ko Yung feeling pero Ganon tlga. Ako ngayon everyday convert dahil nag iipon para sa mata ni hubby , pikit Mata nalang kapag nagsesend ako sa cph hahaha. As per sa sister mo Naman. Hindi mo na responsibility yon , bago pa pala phone nya e. Madali sa kanila sabihin na iconvert Kasi di nila alam effort natin dito huhu. Yung goals ba.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Wahhh 😭 sana mag $700 na si BCH ate hirap kasi talaga mag grind lalo na if yung pinagiipunan ko e pang bahay πŸ₯² Sa totoo po kaya kahit anong sabihin nya dyan diko siya bibigyan. Sabihan man nya ako ng madamot πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything goes well with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks for this. I also hope the same to you as well πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand your grand decision. Because rice farmers wasn't that good actually. Thats irony that farmers produces rice yet they buy. Hehe give me idea for an article today. LoL..

P.S Tay pinagbagam kenni Ateng mo, haha nagpangit expression mo. πŸ˜‚ Abangsit 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo. πŸ₯² Narealized ko na noon pa na mahirap maging farmer lalo na kapag ang baba lang ng pag bili.

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ nabweset na ako dyan sa part na yan e. Deserved nya naman yon! Napuno nsko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya ako mare kasi may napagkukunan ka ng pera kapag kailangan. Kagaya mo, nanghihinayang din ako kapag nag convert habang mababa si bch pero wala eh, kailangan talaga. Kaya grind ulit nananaman.

Pero naiinis ako sa sister mo hahhaa ano ba yan, matanda sayo or bunso nyo? Pero kahit nakakatanda or bunso nyo yan, dapat kumkaayod din suya. Hindi yung hingi lng ng hingi. Kakainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo, thankful talaga ako dito sa read.cash at doon na din sa noise. πŸ₯² Nakakaiyak pala talaga ang hirap mag decide lalo na yung sa may part na nakikita mong red flag HAHAHA

Mas matanda po siya sakin πŸ₯² and sana nga eh ganyan ginagawa maka hawak lang ako ng pera na malaki eh akala naman nila madali mag ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako sinabi mo pa. Pero yun nga, kailangan eh. Ako nga, back to zero hahaha kay grind ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga may project marengs πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareeeee! Sana talaga tumaas muna yung bch before ka mag withdraw kasi sayang din yun, kaso if di talaga parang no choice kasi need niyo na diyan e. Ang hirap nga naman magdecide.

And about your sister, parang ang tagal mo na din siyang tinuturuan about sa read cash. Di pa din pala siya nag sisimula para sa self niya? I feel bad. Ang hirap kumita ng pera ngayon. Sana marealize na niya yon, mare. ☹️

Pero cheer up lang mars. There's always a rainbow after the rain. Hugs! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo sana nga tumaas muna πŸ₯² kahit sana sa $700 lang huhu ang hirap kasing mag grind eh 😭

Yap, matagal ko na siya tunuruan pero yon nga, alam mo na πŸ™„ salamat mare ha, Huhu πŸ™ˆ tamang pikit muna ako kasi naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga umabot ba mare. And sana matauhan na si ate mo talaga. Rest ka na muna, mare. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I'm glad that read.cash and noise.cash exist because they've been very helpful to us for the past years, financially and mentally. It's good that you are able to express your emotions here, I know somehow it eases the stress inside.

Second, is your sister younger or older than you? Regardless of what it is, tell her frankly to be responsible with her demands and be sensitive enough for the situation. There are priorities to focus and survival must be put into consideration first.

Third, if it's really urgent which I believe it is, you need to convert your BCH now and save your family. After all, we save money for our basic needs, right? Disregard the BCH's value for now, your priority is to sustain the needs of your family. It feels so good when you provide for their needs. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, I can able to let all out what I want to say because sometimes, It's hard when you can't let them all out. Nakaka stressed HAHA And my sister is older than me po πŸ₯² How I wish she can do that hays.

Ngayon po dapat ang bayaran kasi last week pa po yun nila binigay samin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's sad to see BCH's price now but if it's really urgent, convert it na. Bch is meant to spend then. You can make ipon again. 😁 You do it for your family anyway and not just for pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need na po ate buti may inextend nila. Hanggang sa katapusan. And sana makapag ipon pa ako bago dumating yung araw na yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago