Shopee-ling mo Haul: What I bought today?

54 64
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Self-care, Haul, Shopee, Fun

Today, I can't stop my self from purchasing the items that it's already at my cart very long time ago. You know after I write here, I never buy a lot of things for my self. The last time that I bought to shopee, it's about breylee and my cat gift.

Anyways, I don't have much money on my wallet. I only have my 1 valid ID and the seed phrases of wallets on bitcoin.com that I wrote because it's very important. The money that I will use to buy these things is from the payment of those who owed me. It's very shocking because when I was sleeping earlier, my Grandma woke me up because my friend is looking for me and there, she just go here to give me the payment and it is 2,000 or $40 usd. I'm glad that she already payed me back because it's very long time when she borrowed some money to me and I thought she already forgot about it lol.

So, since the money is $40. I give the 1000 or $20 to my Grandma, I said that she will buy it for our viand and the remaining $20 is what I used for purchasing for my own.

For today's blog, I will share to you what I bought to shopee recently so let's start!

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Here are the lists of what I bought:

I purchased 5 items from one shop. You know, when I bought them here at our place, the online seller's prices to that items is so very pricey compare when I buy them all in that shop and by the way, that items are the beauty products that I used before but I stopped because I decided to saved some money already. The first item that I bought is the:

Prestige Luxury Kojic Acid Soap

I ordered two soaps so that, I don't need to buy another one when I ran out of soap. Don't worry, because I'm good at saving soap. I mean, I cut the one bar into 30 pieces meaning that the 1 small piece is already good for 1 day (day and night).

Before when I stop to save some money, I only buy Kojie san but I noticed that I have a lot of pimples to my back and it's so very itchy so I decided to stop using it to my body and buy silka instead but it never stop again.

So the reason why I comeback to use this soap is because:

  • This soap is Expensive because it costs 70 pesos yet when you buy this to some online sellers it costs 100 pesos (1.97 usd) already. However, even it is expensive it's actually worth it because aside from it's very effective, the soap is heavier and thick than other kojic acid soaps (you know the common problem to some girls is the other kojic soaps are easy to melt while that soap is even if it is soak to water, it's long to dissolve).

Oh sorry for my ugly face! HAHA but I upload this so that you can see how effective this product.

When I used their rejuvenating set, this is how good to use this product. I used it for almost 1 month and I didn't use any make up aside from using liptint only.

Aside from Prestige, I also bought the Ryxskincerity rejuvenating set (starter kit) and glow bar soap

This is the only rejuvenating set that I did not try to use it yet. I already tried the other products like Beauty Vault, Brillant, et cetera but this one, I did not still tried it so the reason why I bought this one is because obviously, I want to try it.

I know, If you are wondering why I still need to buy these even if I already have breylee and if you will ask me if breylee is not effective this is my answer:

  • Breylee is good, it is also nice because that product healed my pimples and even lighten my dark spots and even my blackheads to my nose was removed. However, my problem is, this product is so very oily to my face so I decided to give it to my cousin who have a lot of acnes to her face when I will go visit her next month.

Prestige Luxury Lotion SPF50

If I have Prestige Kojic acid soap, I also have this Prestige Luxury Lotion SPF50. This is my most trusted lotion that I ever use for almost year of using it. This is the only lotion that I found it effective to me. However, when I didn't know that there is some shop to shopee where I can able buy these products, it is so very expensive here because it costs 250 pesos or $4.93, I stop using and buying it when I start to save. When I stop using it, I only use the lotion that my aunt give to me when she send some package but right now I don't have lotion already so, yeah I bought this one.

A bonne Spa Milk Salt + Queen K sunflower oil

I'm a user of Abonne milk scrub salt and I can say that it's so very effective to my dark areas. When I saw this combo set, I didn't hesitate to buy one set because I already watched some good feedbacks about this oil.

I want to try this product because I admit that I also have a lot of dark parts of my body but, It's natural because I am not perfect and nobody is perfect right?

Anyway, the total amount of all the items that i bought is

P1,065 or $21 usd but since I have shipping fee voucher so I used it and I also have 10% Cash back voucher so I used it too for this so I only need to pay P979 pesos or $19.23 usd.

Conclusion...

So that is just all what I bought to shopee right now. I think, It is good to buy for our self sometimes too right? As long as we will still saved and continue to work hard and we didn't use our Parents money to buy the things that we want.

By the way, If you like to know or visit the shop where I buy these Items, You can hanap jowa first! Charot.

Thank you for reading! I'm still not okay right now because I'm suffering to depression but I'm trying my best to heal the wounds that is in my heart right now.


My previous Articles:

I will be busy sharing bitcoincash awareness with other people from nearby towns

The Difficult decision: Need to withdraw

I almost bought this token

What would you do?

No matter what happens, don't do something you don't want to do

19
$ 10.84
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @sam786
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Self-care, Haul, Shopee, Fun

Comments

You go girl! Treat yourself! Ako naman namili on my own kahapon. Inabot lang ng 600+ nagtitipid ako eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So oily pala ang Breylee πŸ€” I think not suitable din sya for me because I have oily face din. Will plan to buy Prestige product. You look good 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate bali kaya ma-aalis yung pimple ko pero babalik din agad. Kapag oily kasi face ko doon ako nagkakapimple πŸ₯² kaya balak ko nalang ipamigay sa pinsan kong may problema din sa acne

Yes po. Prestige rejuvenating maganda yan ang kaso po tiisin nalang po muna ang hapdi kapag sa una pero after 1 month worth it kasi glass skin talaga yung face. Watch din po kayo ng mga vlogs sa youtube about that po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been hesitating to buy some beauty care products. Since the products you've mentioned works on you, I'll try to study those and see if it goes well with my skin type. It's not just affordable but also effective. Thanks for sharing your skincare products 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! I hope that it's also affective to you too πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gandaaaa moooo mare😍 Ipon muna ako para sa budol mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda mo mare😍 Feel ko mabubudol sa isang item mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong item kaya yan? Hmmm... haha anong maganda ampanget ko dzai. Pag nakita mo lang ako nakuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun para sa kasingitsingitan hahaha.Kung panget yun, ano nalang tawag sakin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung mga nasa cart ko malapit na manganak sa sobrang tagal na naka tambay HAHAHA pero sanaol clear skin tas super pretty :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami din asa cart ko e pero d ko din nagalaw ngayon lang lol. πŸ˜‚ Di ako clear skin ha. Noon lang yan na photo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinong ugly? You’re so pretty kaya😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh thank you po πŸ˜‚ nataas nanaman confidence ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman sis, you’re beautiful inside and out😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman hehe pretty nmn yan.
True! Make your self feel the love by ur own money. Its yours and u deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty? Hindi naman po 😭 ampanget ko nga po talaga HAHA ewan ko nalang nga ngayon nagiba na. Sana nga po walang masabi dito sa bahay πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, aga mo nagpa budol ahaha malayo pa 11.11 bataaa haha. Pero sa sa happiness and needs naman talaga - wag pagdamutan ang sarili. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba bibilhin ko sa 11:11 ate πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA yan kasi eh mga pampalubag loob lang alam mo naman pinagdadaanan ko ngayon ate lalo na't nadagdagan nanaman kanina ng masakit na salta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kiniss ng face nyo Po:) btw my irerecomend poba kayo na skincare for pimple?dumami po kasi pimple ko nung nag lagay ako ng aloevera gel moisturizer πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon lang yan bata. HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ tagal ko na nag stop e. Btw ilang taon kanaba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sinabi ko edad ko,alam kung bawal papo akong gumamit ng mga skin care HAHA πŸ˜‚btw 14 palang po:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH oo bawal panga talaga. I recommend nalang muna sayo safeguard . Pero meron din naman sa Watsons mga pang teens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng skin.. Pro nagpalit kna naman ng products. Db dati bumili ng yung tulad kay mj?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old photo lang yan ate. Opo kaso ang oily sa mukha ko ate after. Diko madalas nagagamit kasi ang oily nya. Pag oily kasi mukha ko doon din namunuo pimples ko. Kaya wala din kaya balak ko nalang ibigay sa pinsan kong problems nya eh ung acnes nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like a Wiseman ones said, always remember to enjoy while investing, because nobody knows tomorrow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's why I also like to enjoy sometimes my fruit of labors. Sometimes I also deserved some things for my self because I always give to others. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam ate sa ngayon kung anong sunblock bibilhin ko hahha. Naghahanap kasi ako ate tapos di ko alam kung anong kukunin ahha. Maybe I should take a proper researxh about that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunblock? Lotion or pang mukha? Bakit don sa binili mong rejuv ubos na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa mukha ko lang nilalagay yung sunblock na binili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If para sa katawan mo, yung prestige na lotion nalang spf50 din naman un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba yan mahapdi sis? May ginamit akong rejuv set pero mahapdi siya sa skin kaya tinigil ko. Hindi ata ako hiyang. I use Bonne Spa Milk Soap too with sunflower oil. Maganda siya kasi nalighten yung ilik-ilik ko.hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahapdi siya sa una. Pero pag nagtagal hindi na πŸ₯Ί grabe tiis ko dati pero worth it kasi wala akong pimples at kemekeme sa mukha. Haha nag glass skin pa pero instop ko. Halla talaga?? Excited na tuloy ako dumating yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshiee...Ang gwapaha..😍😍😍 Sana all nalang marengs. Ako, di ako hiyang sa kojic. Nag-kojic ako dati pero nagka-allergic reaction. Namantal yung balat ko, lalo na sa face...Alagang Prestige yarn??😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. Pero nakikita ko ang puti mo. Anong ginagamit mo ngay marengs? Haha dati πŸ˜‚ oo. Ngayon dina pero balik ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...siguro sa lahi namin marengs.. πŸ˜… Sa mukha ko, Topgel, ponds, at aloe vera gel. Sa balat ko naman, germicidal soap, Topgel, payaya lotion.. Hehe..(Skl)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi na ako hiyang sa ponds 😭 jan ako nag kapimple ng bongang bongga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey. Self love and skin care. You look pretty sisπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laaaa. Salamat HAHAHA kahit di ako ganon ka confident sa sarili ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, you're just too beautiful, you are more like what we call "Mami water" in my country.(Mami water is what we use to describe an extremely beautiful goddess from the water). Lol. About the depression, please find time to channel your kind to what makes you happy. Be fineπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you for the compliments πŸ₯Ί I will search about that.

Yeah actually, I already watched a lot today because I can't force myself to read even if I want to. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed ang pangit nga hahaha.. sakto naman yung alam mo yung tamang timpla lang whahaha chart... Sali ka sa Ms. Philippines kaya.or Ms silka πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puts HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ uunahan kitang replyan yonong ikaw ha nakakailan kana HAHAHA ampanget ko noong dipako mataba alam ko. Ngayon naman eh, nadagdagan ng ilang paligo char.

Ayoko πŸ˜‚ bawal pandak don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ba yan mahapdi sa mukha mars? Ganda mo na mars.πŸ₯° Glass skin talaga.πŸ₯° Nag plano ako bumili ng rejuv mars kaso di ko pa alam ano bibilhin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahapdi sa una marengs kasi mag babalat pero sa una lang naman pag tumagal, ayan na. i advice na gamitin mo yung prestige or beauty vault kasi madami laman yang mga yan na cream at sunblock. Yung brillant kasi tsaka yung beauty love maliit lang laman e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge mars try.. salamat ulit nito. Sana hiyang ako... Anong shop yan mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa taas na marengs. Doon sa hanap jowa thingy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mars...❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue why so pretttttyy! 😍 Mine na yan! hehe. Whatever struggles your going through right now samahan mo ng payers dzai para onti onti nababawasan 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So pretty kajan ampanget ko nga jan noon πŸ˜‚ HAHAH matagal na kasi yan. Tumaba na ako now.

Btw thanks marengs πŸ₯Ί oo ginagawa ko na yan. Siya lang kasi maaasahan ko't makakaintindi sakin now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano pa ako? Hahaha sana all gumu-glow up hahaha ako when kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Mag gloglow up pa tayo soon pag mayaman na tayoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When kaya yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear friend, you're not ugly. I'm also happy about the fact that you take care of yourself very well. Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend! I need to take care of my self because I don't have boyfriend to take care of me. πŸ˜‚ kiddin'.

$ 0.00
2 years ago