One Mistake and People will become toxic

47 78
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Last night, Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, and Messenger users cannot access to their account and I was one of them. I thought that

  • my network connection is the problem

Since in the afternoon yesterday, I have a problem to my network connection already. I can't open my readcash that as a result I cannot read some articles and I didn't finished my article for yesterday. So last night, I even close and open my mobile data because of it and keep reloading and refreshing my facebook feed and I also use my Auncle's wifi but it is still the same and my patience is just a small reason why I became mad.

  • My Account is Hacked and banned

This is the second thought that comes to my mind after I log out my account but it's very impossible for me to be hacked and banned because I am not doing illegal things and I am rare to use my facebook application because I was busy here and to noisecash. I tried this signing in again wishing that my facebook will be back again but it's opposite.

In this morning PHT. Mark Zuckerberg, posted a post awareness

"Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and Messenger are coming back online now. Sorry for disruption today- I know how much you rely on our services to stay connected with people you care about."

-Mark Zuckerberg

for users of the applications. But when I searched his name again to copy the link of his post but it cannot be found.

Social Media is a biggest helpful thing for us since when mobile phones are invented. Just like what he said, '...I know how much you rely on our services to stay connected with people you care about.'

Because people are just relying to some social media applications that can be use to connect to their loved ones and those app that I mentioned above are one of the most applications that some people use.

Now, What are the reactions and people say to Mark's recent Post?

As I read to some comments, different emotions and react from thousands of people can be seen and read to his post and one of those comments that I read is really accurate

As what you see to the image above, this is really true. Sometimes we don't realize that we are being addicted to something that where we spend our time. If those applications are not invented, I can't imagine how our life is. Imagining that:

  • Children are not using phone

If we don't have socMed, maybe those children specially those kids that are being addicted to social media now, I think they are more spending their time playing outside with their friends, and They will sleep at the right time. Very different from spending their time to tiktok and being toxic to social media right now.

  • There's NO online class in this kind of situation

If social media is also not existing, of course students right now will not have a online class and the class will be suspended because they can't use anything to connect with their students and teachers.

And of course maybe they will

Using that Opportunity to spend their time in Peace

Some people use that time when social media apps was down to spend their time with their family, because as after reading this I can't stop my smile because that is what we need. Being stay connected to our family at home because after those years that we are using our time spending to gadgets and social media, we are not noticing that we are using our time to spend socmed than spending it to our family.

We have a lot of things that we can do when socmed is not around like:

  • Helping our mother in the house from cleaning, and cooking.

  • Clean our room because when we are busy to socmed we forgot and or we are lazy to clean our surroundings

  • Etc.

The time that we are spending to social media is sometimes is good and bad. Bad to realize that our time is now focusing to SocMed that spending our time with family while we are still alive. Good because we can use our time to spend to it so that we can't be bored.

This comment is one of the most comment that is satisfying to read because our life is peaceful without those. I can imagine how peaceful our life is without social media but of course, there is still a big impact and effect to us when socMed is not here like we cannot talk with the people that we want to talk with esp. our family abroad and we will be having a though time to ask them, "How are you?" or are they fine.

And this is representing some people who are not really addicted to this kind of stuffs. Like they are living their life without needing those and just use it to some important matters.

While for the other users they are not bothered because

They have tiktok and Twitter. As expected.

One small mistake and people will become Toxic

But despite of how good those comments are, We still have some people who doesn't know how to respect the person they owe a lot like this kid, I hate his name

and I feel sorry for including this one here but I would like this is one as a example how social media impacts to our life sometimes. Some young people are being abusive to social media that they are not realize that they are learning some bad behaviors that should be they didn't know. I understand that they are disturb by this problem that many people became mess when their socmed application is down and their accounts is cannot be use for example is the Online class. Students and Teachers became bothered to the things that they are doing like talking with their Classmates/students for the projects, activities, Quizes, etc.

But in just a small mistake, they lost their respect to someone who is helping them.

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

And before I will continue this discussion, I would like to thank my sponsors first. To my new sponsors and for renewing your sponsorship thank you very much, It motivated me always to write more! Visit their accounts if you like to read some interesting articles they are a good authors!

And this one making me feel cringe. She is a filipina and her action is making me feel disgust. I can't believe that there's some girls that are being like this. I will not translate if what she was saying but some of my fello understand that already. Imagine how many people will read her comment being a (4 letters term).

This is not funny sometimes we can be the person that we can't imagine that we will be and this will be the reason why some people will judge you by just a small words that you are saying in social media because it is not a private place, it us a public place where some many people around the world will read your comment and they will think of you as a different and you will not like it.

And this Comment also catch my attention

Same question, I also like to know if what happened to this social media applications last night. Because it was rare that those applications are down. I think last year this was also happened before when a lot of people hacking some users account and posting something that the account is not their own and or tagging them to a deceased post. They are down because they fixed the issue. But right now, What is the answer for this question right now? Because Mark didn't include the reason why to his post he just post some awareness for the users that their application is back living us as a curious to something that we want to know about. But whatever that is, I will just wait for the answer and the most important thing is we can able to access to our account again and we can use them to communicate that is the most important.

Nevertheless, in the other side, I still found something that is worth it to read

We still have some people who are being

Understandable

Because as you see, we are just a user who are relying to their social media application that they create for us for the use of our everyday needs and we don't have the right to complain when some issues are comes because we are not helping them to fix it, we are not helping them to create something that we can be use to communicate. We are just a simple person who are waiting to use and fix them for us.

I salute to those people who are not being mad when something is wrong, to someone who are patiently waiting and I admit that I am those people who became mad when this happened last night but I still understand them for sometimes Things are always can be fixed, we are not 100% sure if they are secure, if they are realiable always and there are always there when we need them. In creating and inventing something, not always are they are okay sometimes there are some things that happened in a unexpected time and we can't explain the reason why.

But I'm still can't stop laughing when i see this meme to the comment section

because for some telegram user like me, It is funny for us because I also use telegram when those applications was down and I still didn't incounter some problem since when I start using it plus, I don't really always use them everyday because I'm more using telegram than those application and I don't have some time to visit my messenger, and instagram account. Lol

How about you do you use Facebook often, What are the things that you did when they are down?


Btw. Want to include this to my Article for today,

My 9 months of blogging here! Yay! My account is now a 9 months user here. I don't know how to celebrate it so I will just include it even if it is out of the topic. Thank you for reading my article always! And being with me since when I continue my writing journey here to this amazing platform!


My previous articles:

After 3 months I become interested in...

The 4 What If's of my Life.

Hey, ober let's become better

Reacting to SquidGame Memes

Let's restart again the days that we waste

16
$ 7.96
$ 7.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Grab! Ang dami pala talagang affected sa pag down ng fb, instagram at messenger. Di ko kasi naabutan kasi natulog ako maaga. Pero siguro if ever man, ma bobother ako mostly sa messenger huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I couldn't care less when Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp went down because I rarely use them. I haven't logged in to my Facebook and Instagram for many months, and I use WhatsApp once in a while. As long as read.cash and noise.cash were working, I was fine with it πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na walang kaalam-alam na may ganitong ganap na pala kung 'di ko lang nabasa 'yung isang post sa nc kaninang umaga. Pero seryoso, whatever the eason behind this one? I'll always make myself understand it. And if malakas lang talaga loob ko na magcomment sa mga ganito? Sasabihin ko 'dun sa mga mema lang na mai-comment is. "Hello, social media kaya pinag-uusapan natin. Malamang may mga tech probs jan." Pero wag na, baka ma-bash lang ako. Hihi. Kudos to those who understand the situation without having doubts. Sana lahat ganito para less toxic sana sa social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, di naman always kasi okay mga socmed sometimes may bugs, and other keme keme na pwedeng ayusin kpag nagkaproblema.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawindang talaga eh nung nawala yung apps fb at messenger. Hahaa! This shows na naging dependent na talaga tayo sa mga apps nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy. Di talaga minsan okay fb at mess agnyan din last year since may mga nahahack na acc pero now diko alam if what happened kagabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakatulog daw kasi si Marc sis hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least noise.cash worked

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir! That's the most important haha that's why I spend last night reading some post and interacting while i can't sleep and my fb can't open.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ni hindi jo mamamalayan yan if di sinabi ni mama sakin. Nag babad ako sa kakanood ng anime ee kaya di ako gaanong nag fb ahahaha. Kahit wala namang fb marami pa rin akonh magagawa ahaha. Like here and noise haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Kainis diko tuloy nakita ung photo na inoopen ko πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaloka talaga yan, patulog na ako eh tas biglang ayaw masend ng messages ko. Kinabahan tuloy ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. HAHAHA nainis ako alas dose na pero pinalabas pakong kwarto para makiwifi sa may sala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tas di naman pala wifi problema eh no, sayang effort maglakad HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka po dun sa kung walang phone, malamang natutulog tayong lahat sa tamang oras. At tama ka din po dun sa addict na talaga tayo sa social media. Kasi ewan pero ako pag hindi ko lang nabuksan facebook at messenger ko, parang naloloka na ako. Panay ang isip ko kung ano naba ang ganap sa mundo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako addict sa socmed. Hehe mas bet ko pa dati matulog nung wala ang rc and nc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tagal na ako d nagamit ng fb hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe gnyan talaga siguro pag mas gusto ng peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our dependency on social media is becoming appealing. But that's no excuse for unethical behaviour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA natulog nalang ako kagabi pagkatapos ko mag tanong sa tg at nag post sa noisecash πŸ˜… natatawa rin ako sa mga memes e.

Pero what happened kaya kagabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon nga ang diko din alam ate. Sinearch ko acc ni sir mark kaso wala diko masearch kanina try ko ulit now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't deny the fact that Facebook has already been part of our daily lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe oo nga eh. Naging parte at nakatulong na din sa buhay natin marengs. Sa pang araw araw na pangangailangang makipag usap sa mga taong importante sa buhay natin mapa call man or chat lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko sa connection namin yun pala sa Apps na haha nag sigawan pa kami ni kuya kung sino yung pumatay ng wifi πŸ˜‚ btw happy 9monthsπŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same naki gamit pako sa wifi ng tito namin πŸ™„ lumabas pako talaga kasi di abot sa kwarto yung wifi babatiin ko sana yung family member namin ng happy birthday e πŸ₯²

Ano nga ulit telegram acc mo? 🀣 nacomment mo ba dati telegram mo nung tinatanong ko? Kasi naman natabunan na mga comments nyo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay... HAHAHAHA (g_lenahhh) Ayan hoπŸ˜‚ok lang noh kaba Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na add na kita marengs hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah eto pala yun. Thank God I don't use Fb. Not missing anything 😁 Happy 9 month, danda! You have come this far!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas maganda nga yun yung di nagamit socmed siguro pinaka safe na nagamit kong social media, Instagram tsaka twitter lang pero minsan ko lang din iopen lol

Salamat marengsss. πŸ’š yay! Ang saya saya kasi sobrang tagal na ng acc ko dito sa readcash. Ilang buwan nalang mapasama na ako sa 1 year squads 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun tlga sa social media dami toxic..kya deactivated na FB ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After watching squidgame ate? 🀣 HAHAHA ako din ate di na ako nagamit masyado don nilolog out ko after ako manuod ng mga movies or documentaries na pwedeng makatulong sa topic ko dito. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, Happy 9th monthsarry :)... Nowadays, socmed plays a vital role in our communications (admit it or not, it's a necessity already). It's mean our main medium to communicate with our friends na malalayo. Kaya ramdam na ramdan ng karamihan yung epekto nung nagdown ang mga ito.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeheyyy! Finally someone noticed it πŸ˜­πŸ’š I'm so very grateful that someone finally greeted me thank you very much i'm partying with joy πŸ˜­πŸ’š

Kaya nga eh, parang nalunod na din sila sa social media at boring buhay nila pag wala yang mga yan kaya madaming nagrereklamo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha...meganun..

Ou nga..nasanay na ang tao na pag walang gawa eh scroll dito scroll dun.. pero kung alam lang nila na may noise.cash, siguro di sila affected masyado..ahaahaa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga haha importante sakin ang mga ganyan kahit small things makes me happy lol

Kaya nga binabalak ko din mag invite pero baka sa noisecash nila ilipat katoxican nila wag nalang worried ako e 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth!....ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let this be a lesson for all of us not to be dependent on the Internet and to spend our time wisely cultivating meaningful things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! i really give my salute to those people who are not really into socialmedia. Like they are living their lives to some worth it things and being away to toxic society.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the problem is my internet connection too. Well, what do we expect from those people who have no self respect. Ganun naman talaga, it doesn't surprise me, especially if those are filipino's. Nakakainis lang kasi nadadamay yung mga innocents sa mga katarantaduhang ginawa nila. They thought that it was funny when it isn't.

Although, meron rin sigurong muntik na mag kahiwalay dahil jan HAHHAHA pero anyway, nakapag chat naman kaming Jowa ko sa Telegram HSHHDSHDJS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis lang kasi nadadamay yung mga innocents sa mga katarantaduhang ginawa nila. They thought that it was funny when it isn't.

Kaya mga eh akala naman nila nakakatuwa yung ibang jokes nila minsan nakakatoxic din lalo na yung babae na minentioned ko sa taas. Galawang ano tapos pag naiba tingin ng mga tao sakanya todo defend. πŸ™‚

HAHAHA 🀣 omsim matutuwa pa siguro ako nyan kung nangyare pero no problem naman siguro kapag may call and text gamit load. Sana all may juwah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those platforms are also useful in some people’s life as far as it is used for valuable reasons and not for just leisure only.I didn’t really noticed that it happened earlier since I am not really active with this but I heard some funny jokes about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am using yesterday that application to communicate with my Mom and supposed to be to greet my one family member a happy birthday to facebook but then I can't open my account lol πŸ₯² and yes you're right. I can't also believe that Facebook this is how they use it right now i thought back when The year of 2012 or 2013, that facebook can just be use for communication but i didn't know after those years past that this is what actually happened hays πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In any circumstances, there are Two kinds of reactions from the people. It's either positive or negative. natatawa nalang din ako sa mga meme ni mark zuck na ginawa nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. there are still bad but I know that mark didn't care that much about them because they are just nonsense.

What memes? I didn't know that there are some memes about him. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa fb sis. Nag aayos sya ng kuryente hahah. Di kasi mainsert sa comment section..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check them later. Hehe pag may time ako, I will searched for the memes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago