Thank You 100.

December 23, 2021. Thursday.

Earlier when I opened my account, I was immediately happy with what I saw. I have also been on this platform for a long time so when I see that there are 100 people who believe in me and support me (subscribers) I feel so blessed. I've been here for 7 months and for me that's a huge achievement already. This is because in Read Cash it is really difficult to get subscribers immediately, unlike in Noise Cash where it is very fast to get a lot of subscribers. Just a few days or a few months your supporters are in the hundreds right away and as time goes on it grows even more and reaches thousands of thousands. Here at Read Cash, you are very lucky if you have 100+ subscribers in just 1 month. That's why even if I'm not very good at writing articles, I'm happy to have 100 subscribers. So right now I'm immediately grateful to that hundred people. Thank you for reading my articles even though they are not as good as the others.

I have written many articles here, if I count them all it is at 150+. In recent months, I have not been able to list and include the articles I have written, due to the fact that I have been really busy on my study. But in those days when I wasn't that busy, I always list my articles every day and I also list my income. But in the next few days when I have a lot of free time I will rearrange my list of articles.

I have written various articles here, there are about family, about friends, about problems, about stress, about motivational or inspirational things, about my life experiences, about holidays, there are also about scary things, there are also fun things, some are birthdays or celebrations, also about my pets or Fur babies, others are about my studies (I think this is the most of my articles hahahha), about wandering around (whether virtual or personal travels), some are my favorites stuff, music, movies and what what else about my favorites, there’s also about plants and planting, others are challenges and games, and also about goals and summaries of my incomes and so much more.

So now that I have 100 people of supporters, I am very happy and I am very proud of myself. This is a big thing for me, because it means that many people are reading what I write and they are increasing. It's nice to feel that somehow someone still believes in you even though I don't know these 100 hundred people personally. But I am still very grateful to all of you guys. I really have nothing else to say but "Thank you very much".


Tomorrow is the day where people are very busy, whether with shopping or cooking. Tomorrow I will still be one of the marketers and I will be one of the cooks as well. I need to wake up early tomorrow so I also need to go to bed early later. We would go to the market early so that we wouldn't have to deal with too many people. I was able to market the others I needed for what I was going to cook the other day and what I will buy tomorrow are only the ones that are the ones I didn't buy. By the way, I will cook Chicken Hamonado and Yema Cake tomorrow. The two I will cook are also for the requirements I am saying before and I just told to cook it tomorrow to be added to our prepared Noche Buena meals. I'm not sure if I can write here tomorrow because I'll be very busy tomorrow starting in the morning. But when I have free time I will write because I also need to say if I have achieved my $25 goal for Christmas.

I don't think that our family will be having a Christmas Party or Exchange gift tomorrow because the rest of our family can't come either and the others don't have any money left over for the exchange gift because their have already bought their needs. We will actually eat Noche Buena tomorrow at twelve o'clock in the evening and simply celebrate.

I also said the other day that I would convert my bch into fiat today but that didn't happen because I still have cash left here for me to spend on, so maybe I'll just convert it the next day. After all, the price of bch has not changed. Maybe just before the New Year I will convert bch into fiat so that I have a lot of cash in my pocket when I celebrate the new year hahhaha. But of course I will still left some money in my online wallets, so they are still left some money in and for the whole year they will not run out.

And that’s all for today. I'm just so happy because my hardships have paid off here and I've already gained 100 subscribers. Thanks to those 100 people, I hope God will bless you even more. Merry merry Chritsmas to all. Up to here first. Bye. Peace.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

9
$ 7.22
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations sis sa 100 subs mo, mas madami talaga active kay noise ano😁 Advance merry Christmas, pa share naman ng recipe ng chicken hamonado mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo mas marami po doon kumpara dito. Merry Christmas din po sa inyo. Sige po.

CHICKEN HAMONADO 2 lbs. Chicken cuts 1 can Pineapple Tidbits 3 tbsp. Brown Sugar 1/4 cup Soy Sauce 1 Onion, chopped 4 cloves Garlic 5 tbsp. Cooking Oil Salt, to taste Pepper, to taste https://panlasangpinoy.com/chicken-hamonado-recipe/

Yan po yung link para mas detailed po. Masarap po sya promise natuwa nga po mga kasama ko dito sa bahay ang sarap ko daw po magluto. Hihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bhe for having 100 subscribers. More to add in the next days

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes more pa po sana 🀞 Maraming Thank you po. 😊😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, wish you more success in your journey here. God bless. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. God bless din po sa inyo and a lot of blessings to come pa po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. 100 πŸ₯° well done. If one of my sites does a good job here, you will get something as its reward and this is your reward.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis. Merry Christmas to you. πŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, and more subscribers to come! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot po. Merry Christmas din po sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee Congratulations Sis πŸ₯° Dumarami na ang friends mo . Soon 200 na agad yan hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana nga po. I claim it! Hahahha Maraming Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your nice round 100 supporters πŸŽ‰ 100 more soon πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I hope too. Cheers for my 100 πŸ₯‚ Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po on your achievement!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming Salamat po maam. Merry Christmas to you and to your family po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago