Thankfully that my tasks have been reduced

December 16, 2021. Thursday.

Good day to all of you. My schedule is loosening up a bit because our other teachers are giving consideration to us. Fortunately, they were kind and the others stopped taking classes. Becuase they are also busy with their chores and other important things so sometimes they can't take classes anymore and we just do it asynchronously where they leave an activity to us and we are responsible to answer that. Thankfully it wasn't difficult either so I was able to finish it right away.

This morning, my other teachers also give us time to play games (online) and they will give cash prices ranging from 20 pesos to 200 pesos and they will send the money won via Gcash. Usually "Bring me" is what we play where the teacher say the things that are on their mind and we are required to show it to them, the first to give it will win. At 200 pesos, the things needed are difficult to find so I don't win, but even with easy things, I don't win because my classmates are so fast it seema like that they have all the things in their house so they can give away immediately Hahahha. Because when I go to class I don't really have things around me and I want my place to be clean and spacious when I go to class so I really don't have things next to me. But there is a chance that our teacher demand to show a Pet and “Bridgette” was by my side then but someone came before me. Sometimes Bridgette was with me at the place where I took an online class and she was just there next to me sleeping. She is watching over me. I didn't win any cash price but it's okay because all the winners deserve the prices. Hopefully tomorrow there will be more games that our other teachers have prepared for us so that we can win many more prices. Hahahha. It's still fun because even though the game is only online, everyone is still participating because there is a cash price to be won.

My classmates and I didn't even have a Christmas Party. Even though the Christmas Party was only online, our Mayor decided not to have a Christmas party because the rest of our classmates were too busy and was preoccupied with something. We just dedicate our time to the things we need to take care of and the things that need to be completed (requirements) because we also need to pass. Actually that's also what most of our classmates want because we really prefer that we finish what we need to pass. It's okay because there's still next year and maybe everyone's next Christmas party will be face to face. Honestly, some students don't even have Christmas parties when it's College, the others college students do Year End Parties or outings but that was then, when there was no pandemic. Last year there was also an online class and we didn't have a Christmas party then. But hopefully next year everyone will be back to normal and everyone will be able to celebrate freely, including family, friends, relationships, co -workers, classmates and more.

By the way, yesterday I was absent here because I take care of my vegetable crops. I had transplant some of them yesterday, but I haven't had everyone transplanted yet. I just transplanted the Sitaw and the others will be in the next few days. I'm still waiting for the others to have 4-5 leaves before I transplant them so I'm sure that they will survive. And my class was all day yesterday and the other reason was that I had to take care of important things here at home. But all in all, what I did wasn't that difficult, I just rested first, I rested my brain and body for a while.

And that's all for today. Thanks for your reading. Until again. Bye. Peace.

And I want to thanks my new sponsors. @ErdoV and @Lhes . Thank you to the both of you. I really appreciate that. I am grateful from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

5
$ 6.68
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.30 from @Angel_183
+ 3
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Thank you po talaga sa inyo. I feel so blessed po. Merry Christmas din po sa inyo and Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago