Is my money back?

March 27, 2022. Sunday.

Last March 15 2022 I have an article where I shared with you that I spent $25 to mint 1 JoyBot, the cost of a JoyBot is 500 JOY and it costs $25 (price of 500 JOY at the time when I mint one, I just don’t know how much 500 JOY now is). And as we all know, you need to have a JoyBot before so you can access their Games at Joystick.club. But this time you don't need JoyBot because even if you don't have it, you can access their games.

But let's go back to the $25 I spent, I said before that once I recovered or got back what I spent that I will write an article again and this is it, this article today is where I recovered the $25 I spent before.

After 12 days of playing or grinding, the money I spent before to buy or mint JoyBot was finally returned to me. Actually if you count it is only 10 days because there were 2 days that there was a problem with the Joystick system or 2 days that there was maintenance so of course I couldn't play for those 2 days so I didn't make any money either. So for me it is still counted for only 10 days before I recovered the money I invested for a JoyBot.

I also said in the article I referred to earlier that when my money is returned I can be happy and I can celebrate, but can I be happy now?

The answer there is I think not yet. And why did I say that?

Yesterday because since I started playing, the rewards I get are very low even though I know every game I try my best to get good scores and I can say that I get good scores but despite that the rewards I received are still low. I can’t say that’s a bug or a system problem because they always say the system is fine and there’s no problem with it. They also say that you have to be good at every game to get high rewards, but I do that and I get high scores. For example, I got a 200+ score in the JoyBot Cross game but I only received 1.9 JOY rewards, when I found out that the overall high score in JoyBot Cross was only 380+ or ​​less than 400. So is it normal? That I can receive such rewards even though my score is high? I want to know the answer of those who can read it who are also playing with Joystick, just comment below. Also in HoneyComb I get a score of 400+ but I also only receive 1.9 rewards. (Note: I refreshed and cleared my Metamask cache yesterday but it's still the same).

And that's why I said I can't have fun right now. Who can be happy when the $0.25 you paid to play didn't get back and then you went loss because the value of 1.9 JOY is only $0.12, thats only half of what you pay. I just noticed that when I recovered the $25 I spent, the rewards I received per game were so low, of course I knew that they could trace each other's income and maybe they saw that I had already earned 500 JOY so the rewards I get started to go down hahhaha charot. But that's because when I was just starting to play when I have a JoyBot, the rewards I got were really high.

I know that the Developer did that project to earn money. Of course, he shouldn't have done that project just to distribute or give money to a lot of people, he would lose money then. And who is the person who will do such a thing, of course no one will do that.

But I still did not lose hope. I'll try tomorrow if that happens again. Now because that's still happening to me, even though I get high scores, I get low rewards so I'm already a bit losing money. Tomorrow when that happens to me again, it means for the third time, I will stop playing because maybe instead of making money I will just run out of money hhahahhaha but again I know that they didn't do that project for people just make money because you really have to work hard to make money and in everything else that's what you need just like at work you have to move or work for it to make money.

I'm not complaining because I understand things. So in case that happens again tomorrow I decided to just sell my JoyBot, at least I will get back the $25 I spent before and I will be able to get the rest of my money back in case someone buys my JoyBot. On the other hand, if I will continue to play and I continue to get low rewards it means I didn't recover my investment every day so I will lose a lot of money, it's okay in case if my investment every day in playing comes back even if it doesn't grow anymore or I didn't make a profit but it's not, because my investment is just running out hahhahha.

So that's all is just my opinion and based on what I've experienced now in my playing, it's still up to you if you want to try to play there.

They also have a new offer (Joystick.club). That if you want to get a higher rewards, own or mint 2 JoyBot or more. But in my case, I can't do that even though I still have a budget and it might be difficult for me to recoup my investment just in case.

But all in all it still depends on you (those who play at Joystick.club who can read it) and those who will try their luck) the decision is still up to you, maybe I'm the only one who has experienced that and you haven't and the rewards you get are good.

And before I will end this blog I want to thank first @Amy05 for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much po and God Bless you always!

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

11
$ 9.33
$ 9.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

kaya nga di rin ako nag i invest na sa mga ganyan kasi habang tumatagal nagiging pahirapan na ang pagkuha sa na invest mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama mommykim kaya sa susunod baka hindi na po ako magtry sa mga ganyan. Buti na lag po kahit papaano ay nakuha ko na yung ininvest ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Games as such is more of a gamble. It's a play of algorithm where, sometimes, the players are bound to get nothing. Sad to know that you still weren't able to get your investment back. However, don't lose hope and try again tomorrow. Good luck with your financial endeavor!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I already earned my investment po, it was a good thing that before it happened that I had a problem, I already got back my investment money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have stated my opinion in a few articles about Joystick.club games. While making the calculations, the upper limits are always calculated and a continuous gain is mentioned. However, some of the awards are below the value you paid and even if the average values are taken, the amount paid and the number won will be balanced, but the lost time will still be a loss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree. So I think I need to decide carefully on what will be my next step after what happen to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why are so many people complaining about the game. Its like it not profitable for most people. I wanted to m8nt some joy bots so I can play the game but it seems I will have hold on a bit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is still up to you. But I suggest you to mint 2 Joybot because they prefer that for prayers for them to earn higher rewards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't mind the time and effort you have spent in that game as long as you money was sent back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes I decided to stop playing since I loss some money already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read Chikakiku's sentiment about that game too sis. Sayang yung pinuhunan mo kung di maibalik.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabalik naman na po pinuhunan ko buti na nga lang po eh. Pero hindi na po ako kumikita ngayon kailangan daw po mag mint pa ako ng 1 pang JoyBot eh ang mahal po nun tapos siguro po pagtagal ganun na naman mangyayari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting! Hopefully mabawi naman kahit capital lang. If naglalaro pala ako nito baka dagdag pa sa stress ko haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nabawi ko naman na po yung capital ko kaso hindi na nadagdagan hahhahah di ako kumikita ngayon eh. Pero salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning site din ba yan?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo pero kailangan po ng investment or I can say kailangan mo po mag own ng less than 2 JoyBot NFT nila eh mahal po nagkakahalaga ng 0.08 bch bawat isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago