I’m back to my old Daily Routine

March 9, 2022. Wednesday.

Today I went back to my old routine. My daily routine every time I have an online class. I started today to wake up again earlier than I used to. Earlier, I posted that on my noise cash account. I woke up at 8:00 am because of the loud sound of my cellphone alarm. Just a few minutes later I woke up, I saw that most of the people with me here in the house were also awake. Of course I just fixed the bed were I slept first, folded the blanket and arranged the pillows I used (yes, pillows because I actually have a lot of pillows next to me when I sleep). When I finished cleaning the bed, I cleaned myself, I took a half bath because the weather is hot here with us and at that time you will be sweaty right away. After that I ate my breakfast.

Before 10:00 am I had finished everything I needed to do and I was ready for my online class which would start at exactly 10:30 am. Tomorrow I will wake up earlier because my first subject is earlier, about 6:30 am or 7:00 am I need to be awake because my first subject will starts at 8:00 am. And by 12:00 pm my first subject today was over. We only did orientation on that subject and didn't do anything very important. After my class there I played Pegaxy, I drained all the energy of the pega that is given to me to rent. About 12:45 pm I was done and I had already drained the energy of thepega so I posted again on noise cash that it was time for me to eat lunch.

After I ate lunch I arranged my Final Schedule for this sem. I did my sched in excel, I'm not that good at it yet so that's the only outcome hahahha, forgive me but I'll still study to work in excel in the next few days because I really need to learn a lot about that because we can use it in the future.

I did not put there the full names of my Subjects.

So that is my Final Schedule for the Second Semester of School Year of 2021-2022. I just hope that it doesn't change because we need to adjust again then if that happen. I honestly don’t quite like what the sched of us now. We have another night subject and it's 3 days, the first one 4: 30-6: 00 pm (Monday), and and the second one 5: 30-7: 00 pm (Tuesday and Wednesday). I just hope that it was just moved there at noon when we didn't have any subject. If you can see there is a lot of free time at noon, and hopefully they just inserted the evening subjects there, because they are also the ones who fix our schedule (the registrar) and we didn't choose that. I think that if we go face to face in April, it will take us another night at school, which for me is another difficult thing. Of course, it is difficult to find a vehicle to go home at that time and especially for students who live in remote areas, it will be difficult for them to go home.

Anyway I should still have a subject today at 5:30 to 7:00 pm, last subject for today but it happened asynchronously because our prof was taking care of something. I should have 3 subjects today but the Major subject didn't meet us through online because we are also asynchronous for today.

If you noticed in the sched I showed, my sched is a bit loose now compared to before. Usually my free time is noon so I will also spend time there to write an article, post on noise cash, play Pegaxy and more. My Friday is only half-day and I really have a lot of time there so for me Friday is the day that I can do a lot.

But the way, I will continue my daily routine again from now on, even if sometimes I don't have class too early I will still wake up early because it really feels better when you see the sunrise than when have complete hours of sleep but you wake up at noon.

That's all for today. I just shared a few events in my life, it's really good and read cash is here because I can share what's happening in my life and I feel like I already have an online diary. Thank you very much for reading, I hope you enjoyed reading it. See you again tomorrow. Happy Wednesday to you all.


Before I will end this article I just want to thank @mommykim for the sponsorship renewal. Thank you so much po and Belated Happy Birthday Again. I wish more blessings in life po.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva.

Lead image source: Unsplash

12
$ 6.58
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

buti yung monday mo sa afternoon lang no...sana ganyan din sa work...sa hapon lang ang pasok pag monday huhuhuhuuh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo parang half day lang din po ako sa Monday. Buti nga po ganyan ngayon eh last sem yung Monday ko po ang full sched talaga. Yun lang po hindi na pwedeng ganun sa work, whole day po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a bit hectic schedules before but right you have the time to spend playing pegacy, noise, and here . Despite of so many instances we have to do our responsibility to any of this platform .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes this time I have some free time compared to my last sem. Yes that's why I keep writing here and I keep in posting on noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh, super hectic ang schedule sis, ganyan talaga, tyaga lang, at the end of the day, may mailalaga talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mas hectic po sched ko dati,sayang lang po at hindi ko naipakita. Pero para sa akin ay mas maluwag na nga po yang sched ko eh. Tama po tyaga lang talaga dahil matatapusan ko din po ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun bah sis, ahm mabuti naman sis kung ganun,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo eh may sem na umabot pa po ng 13 yung subjects ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga ang buhay estudyante yung kapatid ko nga ay minsan maiyak nalang lalo na graduating na siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo mahirap pero sulit naman po kapag natapos na. Congrats in advance po sa kapatid nyo na gagraduate na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang busy mo Langga lagi pero napaka hardworking mo kaya bilib ako lagi sayo. Hindi ako mag do-doubt na someday maging successful ka langga. Fighting langga palagi. Always pray. 🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala, thank you so much po. Ang sarap po pakinggan na may taong proud sayo bukod sa pamilya mo. Kaya maraming salamat po talaga sa inyo. Yes po let's always pray lang po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman langga. Yan talaga nakikita ko sayo kaya bilib ako sayo lagi. Yes Langga prayer is a must.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po talaga. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sign na po yata to para hindi ako mag-aral hehe

Good luck po hehe. Kinakabahan po ako kasi ilang months na lang, college na ako at mukhang mahihirapan po ako. Kung kinakailangan, need ko po i-give up yung Axie saka Pega tapos po ang magiging income ko pl is itong site. Good luck po sa studies niyo at nahihirapan po akong tignan yung schedules niyo kasi po ansakit sa mata

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahha hindi ito ang sign. Tuloy lang, kayang kaya mo yang College na yan. Tsaka alam ko ang mga Accountancy o Business Administration ay hindi ganyan ka-hectic ang sched, sa 1st yr. lang ata medyo mahirap pero sa mga susunod na kayang kaya naman na. Baka di mo na kailangan i-give up ang ibang source of income mo, time management lang siguro talaga ang kailangan.

Maraming Salamat. Hahah sorry na po kung medyo masakit sa mata dahil sa mga kulay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ate sa kulay kasi andami hahaha lalo na may gabi pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah. Oo ganyan talaga kapag College na may mga pang gabing sub eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago