Summary of my goals this January

Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago

January 31, 2022. Monday.

So the first month of this year is over. And tomorrow we will meet another new month. So Bye January and Hello February. Every time the month ends we check if we have achieved our set goals before the month starts. And now of course I'm also one of those who check if I've done abd achieved some of my goals.

Let's Start with my Personal Goals

The first one we will check is the goal about my health. I think I achieved that. I ate a lot of vegetables and fruits this month compared to last month and in 2021. I still take vitamins every day. But it was said that I was shocked that no matter how careful the person are, someone can still get sick, and before the end of this month, I and other members of our family got sick, but that didn't last long and we also recovered a few days later. And thanks God because before the end of this month, the month of January we are free of any illness.

Next is my goal to get enough sleep again, because I am lacked of sleep in December 2021 because it was our Christmas Break and it is also Holiday Season so there are many events around so I can't sleep too early. And I think I'm getting enough sleep this month. So it means goal achieved. Maybe I can get 6-8 hours of sleep a day, and I'm okay there because the others don't really get any sleep so I'm still lucky because I can still sleep more than 5 hours.

Let's Move on with My Online Goals

My goal of being able to write and publish 15 articles was also achieved. I wrote and published 21 articles from January 1 to yesterday and will add this one, so a total of 22 articles for the month of January. I thought I wouldn't be able to achieve this goal because then I was always really busy and I couldn't write an article, it was really good and I still achieved even though I did too much of things, I can say that time management was really the only solution.

So of course if we have achieved goals, there are also those who have not. And the first one is, my goal to read 5-7 articles a day, I really didn't do that. I can only read 2-3 articles per day because I'm busy with my studies and here in our house, maybe the 5 articles that I read in one day are already the maximum numbers of articles that I have read but that's only happen when it's Saturday or Sunday.

Second is to be active in Noise Cash. I think the opposite happened. Because I’ve barely been able to post on Noise Cash these past few days. I don't even visit the site anymore. I can only post there once, sometimes even 1 post a day I can't do. I just share the links of my article there, but I haven't done that yet because sometimes I really forget to do it. Hahahha because I don't have the Noise Cash app and I only open it in the browser and if my eyes don't catch the browser I don't have the chance to visit Noise Cash.

And those are exactly my goals this month, some of them is achieved and some is didn’t. But it's okay for me if I don't achieve some of my goals because we can still recover in the next and coming month of February. And I just set a goal because I want to be able to do something in a month and I test myself to what extent I can do and achieve, and so that I also have the will to do things and I will work hard because I have a goal to do and achieve.


By the way, yesterday I did something kalokohan, I mean, small giveaway. HaHahahha. And later I will check if anyone has guessed how old I am. It's only a small amount because that's all I can afford for now but thanks to those who participated and made an effort to guess, I appreciate you all. Thank you very much, and thank you also to those who greeted me. Thank you all po.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it with Canva

Lead image source: Unsplash

11
$ 6.23
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Expelliarmus30
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Small or big still worth to celebrate Langga. Congrats to your achievements Langga!🎉 It's still a huge blessings. 21 articles are awesome.

I know you can achieve your goals langga. You can make it. God bless you always.😇🙏 More blessings to come this February and more next months.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Agree po. Thank you so much po. 🥰😊 I hope too po. God bless you too po. Yes claim na po natin yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💖💖💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay if mga di tayo na-fulfill masyadong goals. Another day is another chance. Bawi tayo the Feb.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama po. Pwede naman pong bumawi hangga't may chance. Opo sige po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam ko kaya lab na lab kita kasi ang simple at ang humble mo pa..aigoooo ang cute mo din haha continue inspiring others beb...kaya ko din kaya yung may pa goal na yan hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo kayang kaya nyo din po iyan mommykim. Maraming Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay bunso, at least you achieved something :) That is worth celebrating for na :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po kaya proud pa rin po ako sa self ko. True po. Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on the achievement of your goals. I believe you'll improve on reading more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope too that I can read more articles in the following days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi narin ako masyadong active sa noise ngayon, but I'll try my best to be lively again in that platform this February. Anyway, congrats to your achievements this month. 🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako din po ngayon ko din po balak maging active sa Noise kase may sem break po kami. Thank you very much po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang po tayo ate na limang articles lang na binabasa per day, dami kasing ginagawa sa buhay haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahhaha true po. Hindi po masyadong mapagtuunan ng pansin ang pagbabasa eh hahahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

22 articles deserved to be celebrated. Congratulations on achieving most of your goals this month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. 😘 Yes I didn't expect that I can surpass my 15 article goals because I am busy with a lot of things. Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din ako nakakapag post gaano sa noise mabuti nga ikaw naka achieve ng iba gaya ng sleep ayan ang gusto ko din ma achieve matulog ng tamang oras,

Sa tingin ko ikaw ay 21 na heheh sana tama ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Opo madalang na lang po talaga ako makabisita kay noise eh. True po maraming may gusto na magkaroon po ng sapat na tulog. Sayang po mali po eh, pero konti lang po sana tama na. Maraming Salamat po. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero paminsan minsan nag popost pa din naman ako doon ,ayan talaga ang wish ko makatulog ng sapat, katuwa mag kasing edad pala kayo ng anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po hindi na po ako makapagpost eh. Opo yung mga mother po kasi talaga kulang palagi ng tulog dahil sa pag aalaga sa mga anak nila. Yung anak nyo po may read cash account din po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago