A Simple Christmas Wishlist

Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

12/17/2021


What a time to be jolly. Despite the typhoon that hit hard in some parts of the country I live in, I still believe that the spirit of Christmas will remain alive in our hearts.

Source: Unsplash

Speaking of Typhoon Odette, there are articles for a cause written by fellow users here. If you want to help, kindly read these articles. Even just a simple way of helping is enough. After all, Christmas is the season for giving.

So nice and touching to see others doing this even without asking for anything in return.

Anyway, as promised, I have already in my mind some of the items in my Christmas wishlist. I also have these days when I just imagine stuffs I need and want to give myself to as a gift, and these days are here again. Again, just a wishlist. Not in a hurry to have them all checked, but will try to make some of them possible.

Without further talking, let's get straight to the list.

One: BCH Bull before 2021 Ends.

Honestly, I am not one to be sure about anything. Is the current dip preparing for a bull soon? Or we have to just wait for long until we see green markets again? I still believe that it's the first one.

Part of my BCH is already ready for Christmas, and the dump in value basically decreased the amount so much, lower than I expected. Therefore, my initial plans needed some adjustments.

At least before New Year, or before Christmas, I hope BCH will somehow bounce back to a nice value.

Two: Massage

You may say I have been talking about it for so many times, yet I did not do it. For some reasons (more like alibis), I could not find a suitable place and time to schedule a whole body massage spa treatment I've been yearning for so long now.

Before this year ends, I wanna get rid of all the back pains, and other aching parts of my body, such as arms and knees. Must be that I am getting old already, and it's especially cold during the Lenten season, so my bones and muscles frequently ache.

Three: (Quite impossible), Fast Internet

Please, just.. when? I am writing this now, in an offline story writer app of some sort, because I can't access both noise.cash and read.cash, and all other stuff that needs INTERNET. The reason? Oh yeah, you're right, whatever you're thinking, you nailed it.

Data connectivity sucks here in PH. And now especially due to Odette's UNwelcome visit to the poor islands, our internet is affected too, even my area does not belong to those heavily affected places.

What should I do to get better internet? Sometimes I wonder if I can look really older than I actually am, due to everyday session of getting pissed off by internet here.

(I could not publish this article yesterday because of this internet situation.)

Four: New Clothes

I recently re-organized my cabinet again and I got rid of older clothes again, those that I could no longer wear. That still left me some clothes that are also at least one year old.

I plan on buying some, not too many, clothes to wear something new, and fit my new style, because my taste is always changing.


For now, these are the only things I could think of. Not too grand, but they are enough to make me feel satisfied if ever they became true. I have some othe ideas I did not choose to write because I plan on buying them, soon, within my budget.

Hello there!

If I get lucky, this will be published tonight. (Which in this case did not happen because I published it the morning after, LOL). Internet has been on and off since yesterday, and I did not quite expect that it would rain a but heavily hear when I live in Luzon area, and the most affected area as they say, are Visayas and Mindanao. Maybe Odette is really making a nationwide tour a reality. I wonder when she'll leave.

This is just a short blog, trying my lucm with internet. If you see this, then, finally I got to publish it. If not, then I will try to have it posted as soon as I can. LOL, whatever.

Anyway, I appreciate you coming over here when I can't be active these days. I hope internet gets better so I can visit more often and engage in piled up articles.

Do you have your own wishlist this Christmas? What are your gift/s for yourself? Don't hesitate to comment them below, and let's talk about it. Maybe we have similar things on your list.

Did you like this article? Show some love! Please consider leaving a like, upvote and subscribe for more contents. A share would also be fabulous. ❤️

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me. 😉 I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To GOD be the glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

10
$ 6.00
$ 5.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Bull, Bear it is a crab market just going sideways 🤣🤣 I don't do wishlists, I just wish for peace on earth and we treat Mother Earth better than we do.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha! Really po? The crab thingy is a nice analogy hahaha, I learned something again from you! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I am your teacher Elle 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher Ed seems a nice title. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe been called that a few times 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm really anticipating Christmas that I can't wait for the day to come. I already got a load of things planned out including going to the cinema with girlfriend and dinner dates.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh, that is so sweet! I hope you and your girlfriend have a happy Christmas. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

desire that has no luxury. just prioritize needs. the warmth of Christmas in simplicity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Actually sis, I don't have any gift for myself. Naubos na yung budget ko heeheheh siguro by January na yung self-gift ko.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, okay lang yan. Bawi ulit sa susunod na sahod, kung meron pa matira.. ulit. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast internet haha..bka impossible mangyari yan jan sa pinas 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa true lang.. :(( Hirap talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already checked the articles you had mentioned and dropped a little help. Christmas wishlist? Just wishing everything will be back to normal.next year and travel restrictions in other countries will be lifted. It greatly affects the economy.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What a good idea for a wishlist! I think all of us have the same personal wishlist in this area. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay,, sana nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangyayari din yan. Tiwala lang.. ♥️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makagawa nga rin nito. Nabagyuhan din ata utak ko, wala na akong maisip na naisulat.🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo hahaha, wait ko yung iyo. Binaha na yung utak ko din eh. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, mamaya kapag sinipag ako.

$ 0.01
2 years ago