11 Fruitful Months with #Club1BCH!

23 64
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, 2021, Blog

12/13/2021

Have you marked your calendars? The #Club1BCH is celebrating its 11th monthsary this 13th of December. Could you believe that? A few weeks more and it’s officially a year!

[Note: This was published two days late; thus the difference in the actual published dates]


"Being a part of the #Club1BCH was just a dream to me, at first. It's still almost surreal when I remember July 14th when I became an official member. I just want to show my gratitude to all of you guys. I would never realize my potential in cryptoverse if it not because of the encouraging ambience of this family every day. I am always happy and grateful to be welcomed without prejudice."

(Above is my comment in another article.)


To all of the other pioneers and co-members, I may not be able to mention all of you, but always remember that, you are inspiration to me.

The club celebrated its 6th months journey last July 13, and so it opened applications for new members. I have joined read.cash for three months during that time, and I have always eyed this club. I am always inspired by its members that always shared love and awareness about Bitcoin Cash.

During those three months, I really thought one has to have at least 1 full BCH to be part of the club. Therefore, I just silently started to accumulate my BCH earnings than spending them all, like how I did in the beginning.

Weeks passed by, and like a certain destiny or coincidence, or whatever you may call it, articles about the club always greeted me in the suggested articles. Finally, I read one of them.. and two.. and it directed me to third.. until I just found myself searching for Club1BCH related articles. Through reading lots of them, I was able to discover a nice fact: one does not have to be a 1 BCH hodler to be part of the club. As long as we love and hodl BCH, and aspire to achieve a full BCH soon, we are free to join.

I applied through a form posted in a monthsary article. And thankfully, I passed. I was over the moon because of that. As of July 14th 2021, I became a member of the #Club1BCH.

It's through the club members that I discovered other ways to grow my BCH. Though I can say, in the first weeks, and months, actually, I could not join the conversation and topics in the TG. I could not relate to what they were talking about, especially when it was all about SmartBCH, or NFTs, and other stuff about crypto.

However, I decided that I'd want to start learning new stuff, for real. So, I visited the TG now, from time to time, and I learned many things eventually.

The members of the club also frequently publishes crypto-themed articles in this platform, and I always have those articles saved. Aside from their articles where one can learn from, they are also not hard to approach whenever I ask something I do not know.

One major event by Club1BCH that I joined is the BitYard writing competition, wherein the club joined hands with BitYard, a trading exchange to host a contest. To me, it was a new and fun experience.

Until now, the club has achieved many great things, and is still helping to spread BCH love and awareness. This is a group of like-minded people that builds my confidence and appreciation towards Bitcoin Cash. I believe that it will gear into bigger milestones beyond everyone's expectations.

I am not gonna say more, as I am so late in celebrating already, LOL. And I still have to check out the latest exciting events held by the founders. Are you in? Read on to see what I'm talking about.

I feel honored to be part of this family. Here's to more months and years with Club1BCH!

Related Article:

Do you know that Club1BCH are holding many events? You are very free to join! Lots of events to choose from. See this article for the summaty of events.


Connect with Club1BCH!

More about the Club:

Did you like this article? Show some love! Please consider leaving a like, upvote and subscribe for more contents. A share would also be fabulous. ❤️

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me. 😉 I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To GOD be the glory.

15
$ 16.05
$ 15.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Journey, 2021, Blog

Comments

I still don't understand about meta mask, smartbch, and nft, I will learn more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same with me in NFTs. I am just asking everyone around so I could do it too. 😂 Regarding Metamask and SmartBCH, there are nice and detailed tutorials here by other amazing users. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sa achievement ng Club1BCH🎉 One month to go 1 year na😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay!!! Thank you, Maryel!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga tumaas ulit ang BCH Bago magpasko.Anyway Congrats sa inyong mga member ng Club1BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. may pagasa pa ba huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and I wish you more, you deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So nice to know that you are learning from us! Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po. Medyo di ako makabisita ngayon sa TG, bawi po ako sa weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for the earnings, praying for more 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama. Thanks .. Ipon tayo kasi I feel a bull BCH coming after this dip. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a member pala and same tayo ngayun ko lang din nalaman na hindi pala complusory na 1BCH holder ka. Anyway Happy 11 Months club 1BCH fam. One month to go. Cheers🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, one month more and happy anniv na!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you truly deserve it, I hope more months to come to the both of you (CLUB1BCH).

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks a bunch. 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wanna pick up a topic for the new Bityard event? Plenty left...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will check the TG for available topics and see if I can write something. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Deserve mo yan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo matutunan jan 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, lalo pa't kasama ka din don.. Ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago