My SmartBCH Recent Activities

26 65
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

12/11/2021


With the current dump in the prices of lots of SmartBCH Tokens, along with BCH, I decided to shop some of them on my free time. Moreover, I also tried another DEX aside frok Benswap and Mistswap that I am already using.

Image from Unsplash

Like a child thrilled for a new piece of knowledge, I just got a little of every something, with the little BCH I have in my SmartBCH wallet. I don't keep more than 0.2BCH in there, because I don't want to just buy and buy whenever I feel excited. That's what I did for the past few days, and I am afraid I might regret it. LOL.

With initial plans of buying as many types of tokens as I can, I tried to allocate the small funds to different tokens that I see with currently dipping value.


I recently added some $CATS, because I sold a majority of them when they were soaring. As of now, I only have a little more than 4,000 of them. I want to have at least 10,000 but let's see if I still have the budget.

I also recently pulled out my ARG-BCH Liquidity Pool in Benswap. Honestly, I don't know what I was thinking, why would I put it there? LOL, anyway, it's part of learning. What came back to my wallet is a bit less than my original 2.5 million ARG. It's okay.

The 2 KONRAs I had were the first and last that I had. They were from @TheEmpress on noise.cash. To be honest, I was tempted to sell them when they reached the first ATH of $9 per KONRA. But, good thing I decided to hodl. I never realized it would reach another ATH which is $20, as far as I remember. There is one story I could never forget about this.

Before reaching $20, KONRA dipped at $4, the day before, I think. I remember telling myself buying some KONRA after work, so I can have at least 10 of them. Well, guess what? I forgot, and slept it out. I was just full of regrets when I heard the news that it was mooning. Sigh, now I am still waiting for it to drop to at least $6, so I can buy some. Right now, I have less than 1 KONRA left. The reason, I swapped some for FlexUSD and sold some to take advantage of the rise in value.

Regarding EBENs, I literally started with none. I don't know why of all tokens, this one was the most forgotten of mine. I told myself I'm gonna hoard some EBENs because they looked promising, yet, I got nothing.

Thanks to a tutorial by a fellow user here, @Meyzee , I tried adding a SPICE-BCH LP in Benswap again, and stake it to be able to farm some EBEN. I have also shared it in my past articles, I think. Until now, my LP has been letting me farm very small amount of EBEN, not even one, LOL. But again, it's okay.

I just don't know from where exactly I got some EBENs because one day, I just saw 10 EBENs adding to my wallet. I apologize if I may have forgotten. Maybe I've joined some Twitter giveaways, or whatever. Whatever it is, I am thankful.

I bought some other tokens in very little amounts, very little that they looked funny, like 100 or 1,000 of them, I think. They are LAW, BPAD, DAO, and CELERY, among others.

Due to hype, I also portioned some BCH to buy lots of other tokens because they are not so pricey anyway. I am not sure if I could get anything from them, but it does not matter because I did not invest that much anyway. I only spent like $4 or $5, I think. Yes, that's how I am when it comes to this stuff.

I also joined Telegram airdrops and got some meme tokens. Luckily, a token named LAMBO mooned after I got some, so I gained some profit when I sold it, though not all.

Have you heard of WOJAK? It's a token that lets us earn FlexUSD with just the tokens sitting in our wallet. As of now, I have seen my wallet gaining almost 2 FlexUSD without me actually doing anything. Others get as much as 10 FlexUSD, or more. It depends on the volume of transactions made, if I were right, and to the amount we hodl. I am not gonna say more as I may tell a wrong information. LOL. If you want to know more about how is that done, join the Telegram group here.

Moving on, there was a $FIRE meme competition done on Twitter that I joined, for the first time. Yes, it's the first time I joined a meme competition. For now, I just think that even I would not win it, at least I had some fun. I told myself to make some more, so I can have more entries, but I got no time to make some after that day. This is the one and only entry I have.

If you want to show some support, please click the photo and like my entry, if you have time.


Days passed by, and I had very little time to be updated about SmartBCH again, so they just sat in my wallet. A couple of weeks later, I heard about a staking which allows me to earn KONRA. I want to have some KONRA, so I got curious how others do it.

Through the help of the friends in Telegram, I was introduced to another DEX, which is 1BCH.com.They told me I have to stake some rBCH in the sprinklers to earn some KONRA. The thing is, I don't have rBCH yet, so I bought some and put a majority of it into the sprinkler. I just did this today. Let me check it maybe two or three days from now. Of course, I won't expect to get great amounts, as I only staked little, too.

That's about it, for today.

I think I might have missed some details in sharing my wee bit of SmartBCH journey, but at least, I did it. This blog will also serve as my own progress monitoring that I can look back in the near future.

As you can see, I am a "little bit of this and that" person when it comes to SmartBCH. I don't give all in, and in fact, I am very cautious. That did not save me from some losses, though. I will just let this new undertaking an additional experience that'd help me learn as time passes by.

I wish we have a perfect forecasting ability. That we can ascertain what token will help us gain, what tokens are scam, and more. But, we know that's not possible. Sometimes, even a proper research is done, we can still be disappointed with events like rug pulls. I haven't experienced that yet, and I would not want to.

So, even we have the best skills in the DYOR are, we still should know the other rule, Invest what you're willing to lose. Crypto's main strength and weakness is its volatility. And only strong players can dance with it.

(Of course, I ain't one of them. But over time, who knows? LOL)

A/N:

This is not financial advice. DYOR. Please let me know if I made some mistakes that caused misleading information.


Did you like this article? Show some love! Please consider leaving a like, upvote and subscribe for more contents. A share would also be fabulous. ❀️

Thanks a lot for reading! And also... ehem! Thanks in advance for considering to sponsor me.Β πŸ˜‰Β I will do my best to not disappoint you.

Connect withΒ Club1BCH!

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

To GOD be the glory.

  • Lead Image from Unsplash

16
$ 16.93
$ 16.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahha while reading... na tornado na naman ang brain ko. Brain damage. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry na antok na ako nung sinusulat ko to, kaya di na naedit masyado.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, it’s not that. Na brain damage Lang about cryptoverse. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ganern hehehe. Same naman. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay.kakainspire naman ang journey mo sis.I am still in a learning process on buying and staking tokens in Smartbch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oks yan, ako din naman nagsisinula pa lang. Mga baby pa tayo dito. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also think EBEN will be as scary as a king without a queen. but maybe the time is not right now. maybe the thing to do is to hold on for now, this wheel is turning that's what we have to think about. telegram air drops maybe I should join meet me on TG, my dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree. I will try to hodl on my EBENs and see what happens after a few months. I will check TG later, I need to work today. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok be careful at work ok.... keep spirit and stay healthy ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you were going to KONRA when it dipped below 6 and you didn't hehe it is all good. The Wojak has completely stopped for me in the last couple of days, don't know what that is about. LAW recently had a decent pump, so I swapped half of mine. Yes the KONRA on 1bch is awesome.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Konra is life!! πŸ˜„ Hopefully I'd get the chance to have some . Maybe I'd get more LAW if I got some BCH budget.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we all here will be successful on our earnings πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice done friend. Good to know that you are good at monitoring your BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not really, I can't even remember the prices at whicch I bought the tokens. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sis that you keep on monitoring your BCH. That would be a good basis for your upcoming success in SmartBCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice po ate elle. I will try to buy some of that token you mentioned above.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading! This is not financial advice, DYOR, be ha. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, keep learning 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I bought the Wojak token when i saw people talking about it on the club group, i didn't know it has a reward system. I've gotten 1 Flexusd so far, for holding it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same here. I only got little Wojak so I would not expect more FlexUsd per day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're clearly everywhere on smartBCH😁😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not really, there are still many things to try out. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago