Goodbye, May, Hello, June: 5 Bitcoin Cash Goal Unlocked

30 84
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

That was fast! We are already almost halfway through the year.

I claimed that May would be my month, but it wasn't. However, it was still a good month. Now, I'm claiming that June will be better than May. Oh, how I hope it will.

At the beginning of the year, I have set a goal which is to earn and save at least 5 Bitcoin Cash from writing articles on read.cash and making short posts on noise.cash. And after consolidating all of my earnings since I joined these 2 platforms, I am delighted to share with you that I already reached this goal.

While others might think that this is me just bragging again, I just really feel excited to share this achievement. After all, I have spent a lot of time, effort, and dedication to accomplish this goal. And it is worth celebrating.

Attaining my 5th Bitcoin Cash was never easy. I have been on this rollercoaster journey for almost 9 months now, and as I look back on my journey, I think the only key to achieving our goals is to stay focused on them.

I admit I also felt demotivated. Seeing others getting huge tips from the Robot during its early implementation felt so demotivating that you'll end up questioning if your articles are not that worth any cent. But lucky enough, this platform has an amazing community that will support you along the way.

Also, the never-ending generosity of Mr. @Marcdemesel should never be overlooked. If not because of him, I wouldn't be able to earn this Bitcoin Cash I have. All of the upvotes I received from the robot came from his wallet. And I will also be grateful for the generous tips I received from him for my lucky articles that captured his attention. I will also not forget the user who was generous enough to share some of his Bitcoin Cash when the robot was not good to me a couple of months ago. And to all of the users who kept upvoting my articles using their BCH from their own wallets, thank you.

I love read.cash but I can say I love noise.cash more because it is now my new haven on the internet. Through this platform, I got to interact more, met new people from all over the globe, and got to learn more about whom I consider now my Virtual Friends.

Again, if not because of Mr. Marc's generosity, we wouldn't be able to enjoy posting nonsense stuff, silly posts, and random thoughts on that platform and get rewarded with Bitcoin Cash. I will never stop claiming that noise.cash is the best social media platform there is.

I am overly grateful for the existence of Bitcoin Cash. If not because of BCH, read.cash and noise.cash would not exist. And if I never learned about read.cash, then I wouldn't be here right now.

I love Bitcoin Cash not just because I can spend it to buy all of my needs and wants, but because it became a bridge for me to meet amazing people on this planet.

I love how I am earning and learning at the same time.

Now that I have reached one of my ultimate goals this year, which is to earn and save 5 Bitcoin Cash on these 2 platforms, I will still keep writing articles on read.cash, and keep making posts on noise.cash. The Bitcoin Cash I will earn will be meant to spend and some will be added to this long-term hodl wallet. Some will also be shared to the users on read.cash by upvoting their articles, and some will be given away through shareable links and giveaway prizes on noise.cash.

Bitcoin Cash is sound money to everyone so let's save more, spend some, and replace.

I also have a goal of getting 5 Bitcoin Cash more to make my holdings become 10 BCH by trading some of my crypto assets. I'm still figuring out the best strategy to achieve this but "Buying high, selling low, and buying back lower" has worked for me especially when the market crashed last month, but still tricky. Lol ๐Ÿคฃ I'm more than halfway through this goal and I hope I will also achieve it soon.

That's too much bragging already (Char! ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ) So let's end it here.

Goodbye, May. Hello, June. Let's get our goals this month! ๐Ÿ’š

23
$ 18.66
$ 18.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago

Comments

Your second to the last heading is a quote that deserves to be sloganized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done , that is very inspiring, I need discipline to do this, but I am impressed with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is not about bragging but pushing yourself to get to this point, so it is worth sharing and you have earned it after being here for 9 months. It is well deserved. Congratulations on this and this should serve as a motivation for me too. Consistency pays. Discouragements would come but we should keep at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Florie! Keep the money coming. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, ate. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, Congratsuuu ๐Ÿคง Inggit iz me kasi ๐Ÿคง, charowttt hahaha. Abay Good Luck sa next goal, Hindi malabong ma achieve mo din yan naku. Marami kang passive incove kaya for sure talaga haha. Sunod nalang kami sayo ah ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Thank you. Kaya mo din yan. Baka maunahan mo pa kami. Char ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, aba'y wala oa sa 1/4 ng kita nyo ang kita ko oi kaya impossible ahahaha peri sana nga, chorrrr ahahaha. Good Luck sa atin yayy ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi yan imposible. Hahaha Congrats na agad. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naniiii, ay sya congrats na agad sa atin ๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga , kailangan natin ng sipag at tiyaga para maachive natin goals natin. Thank you for the sweet inspirational message๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Sabi nga, pag may tiyaga, may nilaga. ๐Ÿ˜น Good luck sa goals mo. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend

Nothing is easy to do unless we have strong beliefs and motivations and positive thoughts. I haven't started any trading yet. To date. my friends have invited me to start trading Because we have to fight harder.

You are not arrogant. You are a good friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear. Yeah. Nothing worth having comes easy. ๐Ÿ˜น Good luck with trading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't done that and I'm happy if my reply makes your heart happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats you successfully achieved your goal.Yeah!The set goal of 5 BCH was not an easy goal stream.It much needed hard work,dedication And patience.You were so sober that you achieve your target.I also have one BCH goal.And I am more hopeful after reading your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Indeed it takes a lot of patience. I'm sure you can achieve your goal too. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am now more hopeful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always grateful tlga ako kay sir marc.. Sya dn dahilan bat na achieve ko rn BCH goals ko ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Grats syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe no. Sobrang generous niya gusto ko nalang mag-apply na katulong nila. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น Thank you. Congrats din. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwd lng.. Kahit 5BCH per month lng swldo ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Grabe. Mag-apply na tayo. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you deserved all the blessings that you have now. thank you for inspiring me and all the users here and in noise cash. more blessings to come! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uiii. Thank you. Marked as spam comment mo. ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome :). oo, last day pa. pero okay, na niniwala ako na maayos pa to. dami ko na kasing na invest na time dito eh kaya hindi ko maiwan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations dami mo ng salapi! Hahahaha papasa ka na sa #RichTest!

Totoo ba ito? "Buying high, selling low, and buying back lower" hahahaha kaya pala nagpapacompute ka nung isang araw ano baka pwede ko din maapply๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paano ung #RichTest? Bagsak pa ako jan. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ Yan ginagawa ko pag bored ako, nagtetrade ako sa 1M TF. Sell low pero buy back lower agad para di maiwan pag nagpump. ๐Ÿคฃ Tricky yan eh. Patience ang labanan. Hahahaha ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha effective pala talaga? Parang kailangan ko munang pag-aralan masyado ngang tricky๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Try mo kung effective. Good luck. ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo try ko kahit maliit lang ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago