Random Rewarder Still Works!!

91 243
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. It has been a pleasure meeting you all .

I bring to you this article to keep you on your toes .

Recently, there has been this problem about the points system , it has been the problem of everyone as to how both the number and value of the points have decreased drastically. We all agree clearly that the number of people joining are increasing also ,but there should be at least an explanation to this.

I made an article on it to at least get an explanation but I don't know if it hasn't be seen but I think it will answered as soon as possible or never . You can read that article here if you haven't read it.

Per that article it was mentioned that the points are deceasing thereby causing hardship to all people. It is sometimes causing frustration and causing people to lose hope.

Many continue to complain of this thereby causing it bothers me more. I am here therefore to tell you that although it might be affecting all of us it still works for me (although I don't get my usual points) and I appreciate it as I indicated clearly in that article. Thank you @Read.Cash

I get at least 400 points ($1) per day of which I have seen some people asking themselves how the hell does this guy get all these points ??

For me, I think the Random Rewarder works best and I have made a test on it here when it was first initiated and also I brought the results in this article but let's look at another findings that I think should be put at the back of our minds.

Per my view of the situation now , I think we can't work on the points or say anything about it but with hard work we can still accumulate the points .

One thing I didn't notice when I did the Checking of the Random Rewarder was that, when you create an article, you don't get all the rewards on that same day , it happened but I didn't pay keen attention to it. L

On the day that I did the challenge, I was able to get $1.4 that was because I had written an article on the day before but the next day I was not able to pass $1.4 even though I wrote an article on that day meaning I was not able to pass it because I had no article the previous day but on the following day I was able to hit $2.2

Do you understand what I mean?

It means be consistent, and the quality of the article also counts as well as activeness .. You have seen others also posting that they were not online but got points . It is not that the Random Rewarder is cheating for them or something but it is basing on the previous day to award them.

You can also see this, last 2 days I posted two articles but on that day I got $1.2 what happened??

But yesterday after posting just one I had $1.6 same today with over 12 hours to reset I already have over 470 points ..

All I can say is be consitent and obey "The Golden Rule" , tip, like, comment and subscribe as well as sponsor as you want people to do to you and the Random Rewarder will also notice .. Thank you ..

Now giving sponsorship to 4 people today and it will be Random because I will be looking at your work before I give you a sponsorship .. I will looking out for good articles too.

Together we grow the platform ..

Thank you all for your time .

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

86
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mavane
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome explanation thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got 8.5 today, yesterday I got 3.5 I dont know whats the problem or is there a problem but I will continue my writings here. For now I cant published some because Im here in my inlaws house and never got a chance to make one. I understand how my points turned to that low because I am not engaging these past few days on the platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Really? You have no idea, right? You are a model citizen of read.cash, right? Because you certainly wouldn't publicly state that read.cash is stupid, using seriously offensive Tagalog words, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont remember that I said offensive Tagalog words for readcash. Yes I used Tagalog words here but I dont remember I used offensive word. Why would I.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You don't remember... Check with Uncle, maybe his memory is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have any idea whats happening but to humble myself I will apologize. I will apologize because I humble myself to you. I will accept all the actions regarding that matter. I cant able to depend myself because I cant remember. If you remember the offensive Tagalog word that Ive said you can tell it to me. Google translate is not always accurate. Again Im sorry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Please let it go if it happened , Please. As humans anything can happen and you dealing with a lot of people , you must expect such situations , keep heart , let it go and let's move . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know if I am still welcome here after what happened.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I know it might be difficult. I was even thinking you have left after not seeing you since yesterday, don't be discouraged , relax , stay calm and continue to work. I pray he considers my words and let it go also.

Welcome back, Mommy Yen. I missed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What a great explanation article! I think you are right. Because, me too I didn't publish yet so I get a lower points but I am still thankful for what I got 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for understanding the article. It is to clear the situations at hand..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do understand it. And I really like how you explained. Its very helpful. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I also thought that it still works because I'm one of those who still get points even without being online for 2 or more days and I'm glad it works for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It works for all but it takes time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this idea😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article. There are up days and down days and as you said, if you are consistent then all turns out to be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistency is the key to success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so sana all malaki points hehe. But anyway, because of upvotes my points still not growing up. Any suggestions, how to achieve that points sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Consistency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for sharing this important article with us. We get a lot of information from your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay with me and let's learn together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah sure sir, why not ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do get it now. Appreciate that you made this article for us to be aware about the random rewarder. I must say that be honest with all the activities we're doing in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course but needs to be appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, nice n helpful article coming from u, keep it up, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great💕 you are really blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A pleasure I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and also helpful article sir.💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder about consistency. I mean, I've been trying to be consistent with what i do but these days i barely get any points so who knows about the random rewarder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doubting consistency might be the biggest mistake you are making and I am telling you that . The Random Rewarder keeps notice of all your activities , though you might not be getting yours but I assure you that you will be rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll see about that soon. Because in the past 3 days, I've only collected 20-30 points andtoday, i only had 1 point the whole day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all our daily activities, is rewarded directly by random rewarder that's why there are days our points are low and the next day will high.. We also have different time zone. But surely our activities and our hardworks are being noticed by random rewarder. Let's just be patient and appreciate what we have and continue to do our best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if course, the time zone is also a great factor . Thank you this is a great contribution..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for pointing this out. Well, "random simply means irregular in English" so I don't bother myself anymore about points, just to keep doing what is best. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikr don't bother yourself it will come at the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good and you also noticed what I noticed in scoring almost changed and decrease. The scoring and something increases. And more often is low. That will be given immediately an explanation of readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I think one just needs an engaging article to get so much points, you make some and you earn bigger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes making an engaging article is the best and do you know what seeking to know what your audience love is the best perspective to write from..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, keep it up doing a good work sir. Following the golden rules will improve us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that is the best way to leave on the platform...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lot of points wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, i wish someday i will be like you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just a matter of I consistency and hardwork as well as good contents and you will get there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information! 😉 This article is very helpful. Consistency is a must, indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course we have to be consistent to let the work flow. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your articles because they are very informative!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you observe this platform well. You're really consistent when it comes to writing articles. No question you earn more than the others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie here. Thanks for this notice and additional tip to everyone.really great help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So consistency really helps. Im doubting the site actually because I dont fully understand the process here. But wow, I get it now. Thank you for this article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for proving that read cash still pay for those authentic writers. I hope random rewarder more secure and be specific for removing in Alogrithm of rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Proven that consistency is a must. Thank you sir for sharing great articles. Hope you'd support me too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing will help us a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is nice, would like t see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Airtel will be helpful for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't get my usual points but I'm still glad that I'm able to accumulate atleast half to 3/4 of it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also do same . I accumulate a part of it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah work great, I only day generate 40 point. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉❣️ to sir @Dangerous_Fly hoping that I can have that kind of points too. So Inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But to get rich by earning pennies, that doesn't work, you should bet dollars to win dollars, even if it's free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro don't give small money chance subscribe and wait for that article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'm one of those ypu will pick to ne sponsored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm thinking right now that "when will i choose or pick of read.cash in the random rewarded?" hahaha. I'm wishing one of this day i will choose because in my daily i have only collected 20+ to 40+ points. Thankful for the upvoting of my readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now I got only 2.5 points. How unlucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the time there ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is 7 am in the morning and I got 2 published articles and I don't get any reward starting July 11 :( it is so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a lot of points, which you deserve. You write a good article as always. Thanks for sharing this. For me, I'm happy that I can receive points even when I'm not online. That's the advantage of the random rewarder. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I know hmm I want to write everyday but I'm lacking of topics to do so.the points you got is so high wish I could reach even half of it.Thanks for sharing have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a newbie here , I explore and read the rules of readcash in order for me to know it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your article because i got the information that i need to know..thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know for me not work it,!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for your article. There are many information that I really need to know especially I'm one of the newbies here. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really good readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random Rewarder still works. It is said that likes and comments will not earn points. But i guess it will not work on spam comments. I'm new here in read.cash and still exploring how things works in here. Today i haven't made any article or short post but I'm still gaining some points. I'm actively commenting in some articles and replying to comments. That's why i think random rewarder still works. Just do some sensible comments. I guess that's how it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artrticle.Thanks for sharing such a valuable information with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago