The Concern Of The People ..

28 86
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

It has come to a time that things are looking different thereby causing surprise and concern in the eyes of many. It looks mostly like things are becoming difficult on the site as to comprehending somethings that are happening...

The site's fund dropped yesterday of which many were anxious about why and how that happened but it looked mostly like we were all calmed after it came back to normal but we got no answers for that, of which I don't know whether it will be later or never . That is nothing to talk about though but I think it is high time the site gets hold of something to support itself . I have read the article about adding advertisements to the site. It might not sound too good since it plans on something like a premium to those who don't want to see the ads ( I stand to be corrected) but for me it should be the best way as the site can't be based or depend only on the sponsors - This can also be that we can base on the sponsors in the running of the site but the question is ,how sure are we?? Therefore there is the need to get other ways of funding the site in addition to what we already have. Thereby the ads. We those who can't pay will continue to watch the ads while those who will get the money too will pay for the Premium. Because we are completely different here.

Let's put this down and let's go straight to my main reasons of writing this article and it is based on the points and a bit about the Random Rewarder..

The Random Rewarder as far as I know is the best option for the distribution of points since it has helped curb spamming in the site by spammers but as a concerned participant I think some things are not clear yet about the points given by the Random Rewarder although it is nothing for us to care about since we can't know how it works.. But I think we should be cleared about certain things.

People used to get good points at the end of each day after being a lot more active on Read.Cash. This was a good impression that , you are rewarded according to your dedication of which I wrote an article on it as the best.I even took a challenge of not posting an article in a day just to check how the Random Rewarder will do well in rewarding me for my comments and likes as well as interaction on my previous posts. It looked cool but now it looks like the tide has turned, there has been a different case as to how the points are been distributed and it's value.

I understand that maybe it might be as a result of more people getting on the site that is why these things are happening but I got some few questions of which I think if answered can help clear all the doubts as well as thoughts in the head of people .

The question is, "Is there a total number or amount of points that is distributed to the number of people on the platform each day??"

  • If yes , then I agree totally that there is going to be a decrease in points since the more people join, the more we have to work harder because by so doing it looks like we are now competing for points so we can't expect to get more points as expected.. But I got a question here. Why then does the value of the points decrease?? I think if the points are fixed so should the value . Because currently, the value of the points look so low. I could get $1 for 300-350 points but it doesn't look like that now. 351 points could fetch approximately $0.83. I saw a post complaining about that this morning but I couldn't say anything because I hadn't accumulated 300 points then. And this also comes with a question of which I think can be the possible cause. Has the amount of the fund supposed to be distributed everyday reduced?? Because it is only this, that can cause the value of points to decrease if the total number of points are fixed.(I stand to be corrected)

  • If no, then I agree that the value of points decrease since the more points are accumulated in a day, it goes to divide the amount of fund to be distributed thereby causing a point to have less value . But I got a question here also, why are the number of points low now ? Is it that we are not been active as we used to be or now the Random Rewarder's system of giving the points is now low? Or what??

It might not look favourable but all I need to know is how things are done now because we have to actually expect some of these things to happen as the community grows ..

I really appreciate @Read.Cash and his/her team(if any) for putting up such a platform to help some people like me who have suffered a long way to get something good to help. It has helped with some pocket money everyday. I am not good at writing so I will say it has also empowered and given me a sense of pushing hard to get all things done to get some points resulting into money .

I am so appreciative of at least getting $1 a day for the effort I put in but what about the others ?? I saw someone post that he/she got 0 points after publishing 2 articles in a day. Although , the Random Rewarder looks mainly on how people interact with your articles as well as how you do same but I think something must be wrong somewhere for someone to get 0 points in almost the whole day.

Thank you all for your time. Drop your views in the comment section and let's look at how this can be solved ..

As usual $0.01 for first four people to drop their views...

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Your not alone in this my Dear. We have the same questions. And I just came up with an answer " the more the member the less points we get". And yes The value of the points is a big question of me too. I am just waiting for an answer for that.

Like you I am active and Exchange opinions with others. Waiting for the best change. That's fair in square both side. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if the question is answered that is whether the points per day is fixed or not , then I think all doubts will be cleared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Dangerous_fly, you are right. I also think that ads should be added to the site so that not only would the site benefit from the sponsor but also form ads. Also yh, I have also noticed the drastic decrease in the value and accumulation of points making it difficult to be motivated. Thanks for this article. It means a lot.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcomed . I am just waiting if I might get an answer to this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's because of that many people discovered already this platform that's why we have the decrease of points. I have a friend of mine complaining yesterday that her points isn't increasing due to maybe she haven't written an article for 3 days. However she still on interacting witj others like reading, comment, and likes. So, i really wanted to how the pointing system works here in platform.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

But I emphasized clearly on more people joining the site can cause either the points to decrease in number or value because I think both can't happen based in my question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should start coming to appreciate and understand the stats they post since it's the most transparent thing they have. They show you the points to bch interval fluctuations which, at yesterday, was at 0.0026 per point so that explains the point to usd drop recently and it also shows the users vs. Fund distribution vs. How many get paid by the funds which is at a spending limit of 137 usd, if i might add so I'm not so surprised with the turn of events

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get what you trying to mean as it has dropped but is that all what we can just say?? It has dropped what has caused it to drop? Based on my view you can see clearly that I have a question asked and I have sub- questions to each choice made .. I have clearly considered everything that can happen if you take a specific option . Try analysing my article keenly and you will understand what exactly I mean

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a long read and I need to understand this well. But I got few minutes left before I get back to work. So I'll bookmark it for now and read this later after work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The amount of new users on the site might affect the random rewarder distribution to decrease

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will affect it to decrease for a fact but it is either the value of the points or the number of points that can decrease at a time not both as far as I know ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite alarming. I think that read cash should raise also the standard of articles since there are accounts which post just to post something. With the increasing number of users, the platform might soon have a small amount for funding which would discourage some writers who have been here for the longest time. Thank you for this article as it informs us of what the possible causes are why points are now difficult for us to earn. I hope read cash will soon find solution to this issue.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I totally agree with you on this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stand with this view. Perhaps it is better for us to have clearer understanding on how things work. Plus, there are days where, we put so much effort on writing articles that has sense and interacr with people who mostly post informative articles and all, but still getting zero points at the end of the day. I know, random rewarder brought a good side to the community as to lessening the saturation sa spam articles and the so-so articles as well as spam likes and comments, but i guess you are right here that at least readcash would be transparent on how the RR gives out points, do they have such standard for you to be rewarded huge amount of points or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time we were transparent about how things work, a new wave of spam started, because people immediately found ways to cheat the system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you sir.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am reading this article today, and from the comments no answers have been given to your questions. These are crucial questions that affect everyone in read.cash. While we complain of the points not increasing yesterday, today it didn't add up at all, and the value we cannot talk about it. There is need for a review about the reward else many users will be discouraged

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I suppose it is @read.cash who is supposed to answer then so I don't know what to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday was a difficult, today is hard. I haven't gotten up to 50pts today. If it remains like this most people will find it difficult to continue here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course yes but i think he will answer as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's be patient and keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that crypto paying platforms such as read.cash should allow ads for its survival. I see that's the case on other platforms. I think people will be happy to give their attention to ads as long as they are monetized for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I agree with your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago