My 0.86 BCH Journey: Road to 1 BCH

37 80
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

September 29, 2021

It's almost been a year since I started earning Cryptocurrency. I wanna quickly write and share my story here in this blog but I just remembered I already told my story. How it all begun, how I learned about Cryptocurrencies and how I earned them, it was on my very first article that I published 4 months ago with the title "How I started Earning From $0 to $100". If you wanted to give it a read, feel free to.

You could also want to condemn me for how little money I made in the previous months; of course, I was new and didn't know much about it when I started, but regardless how little money I made, I was glad for it and it was a pretty big thing for me. I'm glad I was able to make such a large sum, even if it was just a cents for some.

Anyway, let's go on. I'm not writing this to gloat about my profits; rather, I'm writing it to inspire others and encourage them to believe in themselves so that they may achieve their goals.

My journey with 0.86 BCH began when I decide writing on this platform. I'm skeptical about the platform at first, but I'm also bored and want to write. I was extremely enthusiastic about writing, despite the fact that it's not my passion and I had nothing fascinating to say, but I had so many aspirations and dreams that I couldn't give up, and that kept me going till now.

This is my noise.cash and read.cash earnings over the previous four months added together. I am really delighted of myself for gradually achieving my progress towards reaching my dream of prosperity.

This will also be a monthly report for the month of September because I'm not sure whether I'll be able to create a monthly report blog. Because I have so many responsibilities as a student, I only make a little money. I have a stack of papers and other materials that I need to turn in before the deadline. I don't want to fail, and I'm not willing to accept a failing grade. Despite the fact that I don't have a lot of time to spend on the platform, I'm still trying to catch up on those 1349 notifications. I'll pay it a visit as soon as I can. I may not be able to meet my September goal, but I am determined not to quit trying.

This is my HOLD on my coins.ph account. Not to mention the fact that I took some and changed it to fiat in order to purchase load for my virtual classroom. We no longer have internet access, therefore I'm relying on my income to support my expenses.

So, to figure out how much I've made, I use a calculator. I received a total of 0.86012857 BCH.

To conclude this blog, I'd want to offer a brief reminder and inspiring quotation that giving up is not an option; instead of being afraid of failing, be afraid of not trying. That is all, I still have Journal in Filipino to write. I'm so not good in tagalog and I have a hard time figuring out how to start my journal since I am so used in English.

SPONSORS/SUPPORTERS

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

22
$ 8.22
$ 7.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Just a little bit more and you'll get there. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! 🥰🎉 More to go for 1 BCH. I'm happy for you sis.🥰 You deserve it. 🥰❤️ You make me inspire more..❤️ more blessings to you sis..😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu sis 💚 ikaw rin, more BCH for you, ang galing mo kaya rito. God Bless ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Hehe thank you sis..☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your achievements, for now I'll postponed my goal to achieve 1 BCH cause I have something to buy with my savings, I'm just waiting for little pump and then cash out it. Sadly the market seems not cooperating with me but still I'm hoping that it will pump.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, that’s okay, I’m sure somebody you will achieve your goal. Ikaw pa, plus I believe in you. This money is not for me naman, it’s for our house, hindi pa kasi tapos, and marami akong plano kaya nag iipon ako at nag less yung gastos para sa mga bagay na gusto ko. Habang mababa pa, kailangan ko mah tyaga. Goodluck sa atin 💚✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First congratulations to you for achieving your best. I read your article it is very helpful for me. It give inspiration to me to work on this platform. Like you I also thinking about who write and spend to much time here. But I think it is very intresting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaaaayy! Hapit na gyud, gamay nalang hunat. Congrats in advance lang lang HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu pel, ikaw pud, naka 1 BCH naman siguro kaaa. Sana all di busy sa klase 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone's dream is to join Club 1BCH. A little more push and grind more you'll be there too. I'm half way from it. But I'll achieve it too. Goodluck to both of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I’m sure you will. Maybe I’ll achieve it next month or 2 months later, I still don’t know because I can’t focus on grinding because of school but I will claim that 1 BCH 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks! That's a lot already sis.. Congratulations to you. I know you can still work on it, and earn more as the days gone by. I know you're hardworking.. Hehe.. A job well done for you sis.. 🎉👏🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis 💚💚 It’s my dream of reaching 1 BCH and I will do my best to achieve it. Fighting!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis.. Ikaw pa.. Heheh.. God bless you.. o:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so dedicated and works so hard. That's really cool of you. I highly believe that soon you’ll hit the 1 BCH milestone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I will do my best and work even harder even though I’m so busy these days. I will achieve and claim that 1 BCH that I dreamed for almost a year! 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah be a persistent guy. It will help you to achieve something so fast. Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakalungkot baba ng price ng BCH 😢 pro grats sa achievements mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh, pero okay lang, kahit di ako masyadong naka pag grind ngayon dahil sa pag-aaral, atleast mataas yung BCH na na receive ko kahit na kunti lang yung value sa ngayon. HODL lang 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Konting push na lang at malapit mo nang maabot ang 1BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 🥲💚 kakayanin ko to kahit na sobrang busy alam kong kaya ko maaboy yang 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu malapit na yarn!! Konting push pa maaachieve din iyang 1 BCH goal mo. Congratss in advance and kami rin soon!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu 💚💚 yes! I know you can achieve it 💚💚💚 kaya mo yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

weeee congrats!!!! konti na lang yan hihiih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 💚💚 kunting push nalang po talaga 🤧💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Congratulations. I think I might as well try my noise journey. God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, god bless you too sis 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations in advance....just a little more and you will be there. Been rough but you stood your ground weldone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I’ve been working hard for mu dreams and I would never give up on it. 💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey congratulation. This is really very good news you have so many BCH. The dream is to become a member of BCH Club 1. I hope this dream will come true for you very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis, i know you will achieve it 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuuu, basta talaga may tyaga ka may maaani kang bunga. Congratsuuu, just a little bit more may 1 BCH kana 🤩🤩💥🎊🎊🔥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa , sobrang saya ko ngayon kahit tambakan na assignments at gawain yung nasa harap ko ngayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mahalaga naman ay may kwarta hayae mo na yang assignment na yaan ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, sis! More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so sis, I’ll work even harder to achieve 1 BCH hopefully ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya yan, sis! bawal mapagod hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago