UNBOXING Purchase: 9.9 SALE, I Saved 449 PHP

22 56
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

September 21, 2021

I enjoy shopping, but I'm not as addicted to it as other people are. I only bought stuffs and things that are essential to me because I want to save my money for the things I really need when I really need them. Although this items that I bought right now weren't really essential but this is what I've been wanted to have for a year and I finally have them now.

So this is my first time blogging about the items I purchased on SHOPEE, an online shopping platform. I also wrote this article since I recently read @ExpertWritter (sorry for the tag) article about "Unboxing Breylee and my Review about the Products: Feeling Bloggerist Version" yes I was inspired to write what I purchased since my brain is currently over loaded with school works but anyway, thanks to her I finally have some topic to write about in an instant.

This is not a sponsored post, but if it were, I'd be all over it.

So first let me explain why I bought this thing. I absolutely love singing ever since I was a kid and It's already been my passion to wrote a song and do a song cover. I like playing instruments such as Guitar and Ukulele. I wanna learn more and practice more. I also wanted to play drums and piano or violin but I think I might not learn any of those three. So Anyway, WHAT DID I BOUGHT?

My favorite ukulele cost me 2,821 PHP, which is equivalent to USD 56.21. It has been on my wish list ever since the first time I laid eyes on it but I keep my patient until I saved enough money. So now finally It's mine.

I bought this guitar pick necklace that has my Zodiac Sign in it. I've been searching for this necklace since forever ago and now I am finally wearing one. Don't ,mind my face. hehe

My ukulele came with freebies.

  1. FINGER SHAKER

This one is use for creating rhythmic patterns, it's as easy as moving your hands up and down in the air in a specific order. The more times you use a Finger Shot, the louder and more distinctive shaker sound gets.

  1. TUNER

A guitar tuner is a device that measures the frequencies produced by the vibrating strings of an electric or acoustic guitar. It may also be used for ukulele, violin, bass, and chromatic. After that, the measures are matched up with notes on a scale. The tuner will show the name of the note on an LED display if the frequencies match that note.

  1. Capo

With a capo, you may play in multiple keys without having to use the tuning pegs or transpose the chords to a higher key.

  1. IDK THE NAME LOL

I honestly what is this for but my sister uses it as brass, IDK though lol.

  1. Plectrum

Most people often called this a "pick' for guitar, bass or ukulele , used to pluck or strum a stringed instrument.

  1. Extra String

Of course I don't have to explain this any further because Ukulele can't be played without any strings. Also, the extra strings will be used when my ukulele strings got cut.

  1. Sling Strap

Sling straps are use for fastening or holding things together.


TOTAL

1x UKULELE : 2,821 PHP or 51.21 USD

3x NECKLACE: 359 PHP or 7.16 USD

TOTAL: 3,180

I SAVED: 449

Date: September 21, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno 
Title: Unboxing Purchased
Article No.: 59 

SPONSORS/SUPPORTERS

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hello, Corpsekkuno here. Before I end this I just wanted to say that I really appreciate you being here. My schedule was really loaded that's why I don't have much time to be here more often but despite of that I will still try my best read your Articles, most of all, I hope you understands <3

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

13
$ 5.94
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Wow glad to know you finally acquire the things you really wanted with the saved amount you have. Good for you who knows how to play those because me nahh I just love music but it is a one sided love until now. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's okay sis, i'm sure you're very talented naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kumain oo tsaka mag overthink 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ang ganda ganda na nga galing pa kumanta 😍 HAHA electric guitar meron samin dito lol nagguguitara din sila auncle ko dati at napaka ingay non lalo pag nakaspeaker. Mas bet ko pa guitara lang or ukelele kasi yung kaklase ko dati nag gaganyan din sa classroom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooo, magnda guitara t ukulele kasi madadala lng sa school or sa khit saan lalo na pag jamming ksaama tropa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm curious on how to play the Ukulele hehe. Is it much harder than learning how to play the guitar po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

actually mas madali lang yung ukulele, i play both instruments prto masasabi ko na mas madli ang ukulele for beginners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At hindi yata masakit sa kamay masyado ang string Ukulele ano po, kompara sa gitara.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, ang galing. Wala bang video kan while playing? Parinig kami, SAMPLE! SAMPLE! SAMPLE! 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

soon, sa ngayon overloaded ako sa mga school activities jusko wala na masyadong time ate hayss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting ako sa soon na yaan bata. Aral ka mabuti Fightuuuu 💪🏿💪🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sunod kay kalimba baaaaa or di kaya pianooo HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SHHHHA di ko kamao kalimba uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so pretty, sis! I have a guitar at home but I am too lazy to practice. Or let's just simply say, I didn't know how to play it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yiee.. thank youu <3

D, A, E, G yan basic pero masami yung songs na pwedeng e play <3 practice na sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My partner's sister also played Ukulele sis. Minsan magjajam sila dito sa bahay. Maganda siya pakinggan. Paborito ko yung kay Moira na Titibo-tibo na song. Maganda siya pakinggan sa ukulele.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung bf ko at ako , pareho kami mahilig mag play instruments, mas bet ko parin pag kinakntahn ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi me too sis. Nakakakilig kasi pag kinakantahan ka ng boyfie mo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh bet ko lahat. Duet tau next time, sis! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure, bet ko duet hehe, pero overloaded ako sa school schedules these days eh heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wah celebrity. hectic ang sked hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

superrrr... marami nga kong mga activities na late kasi sunod sunod yung mga pinapagawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago