How I started Earning From $0 to $100

1 54
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Having a practical mindset and determined to reach my goals in life.

I’m a college student who always love to earn money and have income while studying, but I have no time to be able to a find a job with flexible time schedule and be a working student.My class schedule’s starts from morning (9am) and the last subject ends at night (8-9pm).

“How about a call center agent?”

I know a call center agent is possible or could be my only choice, but I have school works and assignments to be accomplished on time, plus my health is important to me. I can’t afford to get sick and just lay on bed all day without anything to do. That’s why, it’s pretty tough to find a job while you’re studying.

Moving on. Enough about school stuff and proceed to where and when I started.

Since the Outbreak of Covid-19 it is really sad for all of us and we can’t deny the fact that spreading of virus is really hard to deal with. A lot of employees lost their jobs and became jobless. There’s no face to face classes anymore. Some vendors in the streets find it hard to make some money to feed their families. Even to those homeless people who slept on the street.

It’s really heart breaking to see everyone suffering from this world pandemic, but we have no choice but to be strong and deal with the situations.

I filled my mind with some random thoughts and ideas to have daily income, I let down my negative thoughts and I take it as my opportunity to earn money online.

I never give up on finding a way to earn some money while at home and I just keep searching it on the web.

One time. My boyfriend who’s bored and also interested in earning online, suddenly came up with kind of stuff such Cryptocurrencies.

First my honest opinion is that “oh, we’ll just get scammed, earning Crypto online doesn’t exist or even real but we can give it a try.”

We started making research about it, at first we’ve been in those scammy things online and it’s totally waste of our time.

It’s literally all about typing some captchas and earn a dollar, but you have to invite people first before you get the money and deposit, you know things like that. Which is too suspicious.

We didn’t get scammed because we don’t have any money in the first place. 🤣

We give up to that site, but still made more and more research before my bf introduced to me that he found the very first Legit Earning site!

The one and only “Coinpot”

We started Claiming rewards for every 5 to 15 minutes. Do Task every single day for daily loyalty.

It’s fun and I really enjoyed it. But sad to say that there website doesn’t exist anymore. I earned $30 for 4 months using Coinpot.

Weeks past and my boyfriend found the “Trial Legit” but Scam Cloud Mining, BCHJOLLY and I made the worst decision.

I invested my $20 to that Cloud Mining platform and I didn’t even gained back what I've invested, they just stopped and I can't withdraw my remaining balance. I’m so mad at them for scamming me!

Eventually I moved on, even if it’s hard, ‘cause that’s what we’re supposed to do. I look for another earning faucet websites such FaucetSpin, FaucetCrypto, Telegram bots and many more faucet websites so I can earn and have BCH to hold into.

I saved up to $10 or more in those sites.

Months past and I found out that there's a new paltform called noise.cash which a lot of people describes it as like "Facebook" including myself.

I'm using noise.cash for almost four months now actually, and It helped me a lot. I've started from 0 to 1168 subscribers and I'm truly grateful with all these people that supports me. It’s like "the best social media platform" that's what I call it, Less toxic and I made a lot of friends in there.

I already earned more or less $100 on that platform. Not to flex but I earned 0.1 BCH in just a month.

So yeah, That brings me to read.cash platform to share my experiences in this Cryptocurrencies World and maybe I could share some of my knowledge and it would make a good content and helpful to you guys. Although I am still not familiar with this platform, but I can get used to this.

Well, That's it. That's all I can share for now, you made it this far and finised reading my article. Thank you so much for reading it, I hope you enjoy it and gain a little bit knowledge with my experience, such never let yourself get scammed and be wise. Never give up on reaching your goal and always find a way to reached it, no matter what it takes and life could be pretty tough sometimes. Just always remember the saying:

"Where there's a will there's a way".

See you again soon.

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Well its an intresting one; its reminded me the days when i was mad for a job after graduation and I invested 15$ and the they deleted the site after 2 days😂 So I stopped any investment after that uptill now I m from last 2 week on noise.cash platform and enjoying alot there as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago