Fill the Jar: Fears Edition

7 52
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

September 23, 2021

I was going to start writing a draft for my school report today, but my group mates appear to be inactive and have not responded to my messages. As a result, I decided to compose this "Fill the Jar: Fears Edition" in my spare time. I'm writing this real quick because I still have an examination to take.

If you also want to try this, feel free to. I"ll leave a clean copy of the image below.

1% Loneliness

I'm not afraid of being alone; in fact, I prefer having time to myself to do activities I enjoy. I understand that loneliness may be frightening to some people. I used to be afraid of it, but that was when I was a child. Loneliness is no longer frightening to me. I'm not bothered by loneliness in the least.

30% Change

I understand that things don't stay the same forever and that individuals evolve. I have to accept it, but I'm afraid that some people will change and no longer like me.

60% Heights

I'm terrified of heights. I've traveled in an airplane and even rode a zip line, yet I'm terrified of heights. I'm not sure how I did it, but I determined to embrace my anxieties and ride the zip line, no matter how terrifying it was.

10% Rejections

I used to get rejected and I don't mind them anymore like I used to at least. It hurts at first but as I get older the levels of fear of getting rejected is getting lower and lower. I feel like I don't care if people rejects me, my feelings and everything, as long as I didn't do anything wrong or bad things to others and I live my life to the fullest, then rejections means nothing..

15% Failure

I'm terrified of failing in school, but if we base failure on real-life problems, failure isn't that awful after all. It implies that you may learn things when you fail and try again and again until you do it right.

1% Spiders

I think spiders are cute and I love spiders so much. My sister is scared of them but I always told her not to kill a spider.

5% Darkness

Darkness is my peace and I love staying in the dark to think. I'm a night thinker after all and I don't like too much brightness like daylight but It's not like I hate it. i just found peace in the dark.

50% Clowns

Have you seen the movie IT? Yeah, that what makes me terrified of CLOWNS and I hate them for wearing their make up in a wrong way. It looks creepy to me. If you love clowns, well good for you but not for me.

50% Snakes

I already touched a snake and even let it crawl in my arm but I am honestly shaking because I don't trust snake very much. They're traitors to me.

80% Public Speaking

Public Speaking is my weakness because I easily get mental blocked and constantly shaking for that reasons. I don't know but I am so lack of confidence and I am scared to be in front of many people.


CLEAN COPY

Date: September 23, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: Fill the Jar
Article No.: 60

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

Hi, Corpsekkuno here just passing by. I hope you can learn something about me and what my fears are. We have different levels of fears because we have different stories and how our fears started. By the way, sorry for the nonsense article. I gotta go I have an examination to take.

Thank you so much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

8
$ 3.06
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Murakamii.7
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Acccck!! Same I really hate clowns and dolls 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din matry ito hehe pero parang halos lahat ay fear ko haha. Pero pinaka malala yata yung 1 on 1 encounter ko sa isang snake haha. Saka sa loneliness same po tayo, medyo nasanay na din ako na mag isa. Yung tipong mas gugustuhin ko nalang na mag isa para makapag isip ng maayos kasi hindi ako makapag focus kapag masyadong ma ingay ang paligid. Btw pano niyo po ito na edit?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, I want to try this. Pag edit lang ang gagawin UwU.

Anyways, sa Loneliness - I prefer being alone pero madalang akonh makadama ng loneliness. Siguro kasi dahil nga gusto ko talaga yang alone time ko. Mas mapayapa baga, tas cp lang sapat na with foods sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 100% will be, Losing a loved one.:( Actually, I can't stand even just seeing snakes but, if I were to choose, I will choose them over that hideous snake/s.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hate darkness sis it gives me a heart attack especially when I'm alone. It makes me cry. The clowns also, yes if the make up looks like creepy is not a joke to me. I'm afraid of.

The worst is the snake, oh my please! No! Even a small snake makes me run and panic because I'm really scared. Snakes are really dangerous. I remember when I saw KMJS about a father who killed the cobra and cry with pains because in a small time his child led to death because of that snake. I felt his pains which make me cry while I'm watching the video.😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have a very nice balance. I like it very much. I don't know how to fill it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My 100% will be for the snakes. Oww, I can't stand seeing one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago