Report: August Earning’s for My Learning

26 65
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

August 31, 2021

I didn’t noticed, It’s already end of the month. It feels like yesterday was the start point of it. Before I begin and go further to my monthly report blog, I just wanted to say that I’m currently typing this blog so fast because I still have zoom classes to attend and if I have technical errors, my apology. I’m also apologizing for the comments that I have not replied this morning because I am really busy with my school. Also we are celebrating the Philippines Buwan Ng Wika 🇵🇭 today.

“Ako ay isang Dalagang Filipina, at isang Binibining Marikit”


August Goals

Yesterday was my 4th month of being here in this platform and I am very thankful for every little blessings and upvotes, comments that I received from people that didn’t even know me personally but supports me.

Because of this platform, I feel like my feelings matter and I am living. Because of the people that understands how I feel and reminds me that It’s okay to feel like you’re different.

Even though I don’t know you guys personally, you are my stars to my darkest days and I feel blessed for that.

August Earnings

I don’t wanna brag but my August experience was incredible, despite of many problems that I’ve faced, August showered me with blessings. I meet so many incredible people that supports me even when I’m really not that excellent writer. I gained so many friends and even though I didn’t manage to reach my August Goal, I still didn’t like I’m a failure.

Even though how many times I say this I know that word is not enough to express how grateful I am to this platform. I manage to pay for my tuition fee because of it. Without this platform, I think I already stop studying because we can’t afford to pay for my tuition fee. I am so so grateful.

Unfortunately, I haven’t reached my $100 Goal for this month but I am so very thankful for my readers and to people who I never meet or knew personally that keeps supporting me with my nonsense. Because of you, my dreams will be fulfilled.

Thank You ♥️✨

Date: August 31, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Title: August Report
Article No.: 53

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

Ber Month is coming, I can feel the presence of Christmas and I am so excited for it to come. May your September filled with blessings.

Thank You So Much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

16
$ 6.71
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Still, I wanted to say congratulations for a job well done last August. Let's continue to work and grind to make our goals happen! Kaya yan!

By the way, you look great with that editing, grabe Dalagang Filipina for the win!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awwwee thank you @francescarites. Needed ko talaga mag grind ng mag grind, hindi grind na katulad sa tiktok 🤣 pero grind sa BCH 🤧🤧 kahit na ipagsabay ko yung pag-aaral ko at read.cash kakayanin ko yan ngayon. Laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey congrats sayooo. Grind lang tayo ng grind. Happy buwan ng wika. Late na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, grind lang ng grind kahit may pasok ipag sabay ko talaga ang read.cash at school work. Busy na kami these days kaya may limitations ako sa ibang platform, daming zoom classes eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awei atleast may kita tayo grind lang tayo ng grind btw, ganda mo diyan sa flag 😅😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much sis, sobrang late reply na, busy ako sa school sorry 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look stunning 🙈🙈 you are definitely going to get there...don't relent keep releasing good content as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

buwan ng wika is not our universities vocabulary, we didn't celebrate it because Filipink subjects are not included on curriculum. I miss the face to face class in which every buwan ng wika, there's a celebration and all students need to use pure tagalog.😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mee too, I miss seeing the faces of my annoying classmates too. Then yung mga nagsusuot lahat ng filipiniana at barong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero miss ko tlaga mukha ni crush hahaha, namiss ko tabihan, dati kon gawain yun eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyyy HAHHAHA mala hokage pala mga moves mo ah 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oww happy buwan ng wika pala kayu hehe, ayus lang yan madami pa namang chance still kuya here is proud of what you got this month, keep it up and fighting lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya @Eunoia ✨ alam ko naman na makakamit ko yung 1BCH. Need ko narin time management ngayon, school, read.cash at noise. Busy pero kaya to 💪🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why so pretty naman talaga this gurl ee. Anyways, Congratsuuu pa rin sa naachieve mo this month. Naway marami pang dumating for September naman 💙💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate ruffa, sana kakayanin kong ipagsabay yung aral at read.cash, dami pa namang assignments 😬😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan nukaba, basta paytsss!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan mareng di naman karera ang pag aachieve ang mahalaga ay meron ka padin namang kita this month! 💚 Well deserved! 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You mareng, pasensya na masyadong late na ako makapag reply, kakatapos ko lang kasi gumawa ng assignment. Ipagsasabay ko ang read.cash at pag-aaral ko sa moth of September 💪🏻✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, you deserve it and more and do not worry abut not able to reach your goal because this is just a start, we will see more success :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu so so much sis, I can’t wait to see all of us become successful one day ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your August earnings. It's not bad after all. Just keep writing and keep believing in your dreams. More blessings to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe thank you, I’ll keep writing here even when I’m busy with school, I know I can make it ♥️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month will be better, keep believing you will reach your 100$ goal, so keep pushing harder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Freedom007 I will try my best to reach my $100 goal for September ✨✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go! Let us claim for more in the next month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis 🥲♥️ Kakayanin ko talagang makamit ang mga goals ko, kaya kong ipagsabay ang read.cash at pag-aaral 💪🏻♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago