She is YOU

8 48
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

September 13, 2021

SHE knows what she's worth and works hard to achieve her goals. When it comes to making sacrifices, SHE is brave enough to do it when most people wouldn't. SHE lost friends and loved ones during the process because even them didn’t believe in her ability to achieve her goals. Because of her long-term aspirations, she's given up immediate pleasures in order to achieve them. 

Despite the fact that some questioned her ability, she was able to recover and overcome her situation. SHE risked her life, her time, her education, and her future and taught herself to be courageous and take action in the face of adversity.

SHE dares to stretch her battered wings more than she has ever done before, pushing herself to soar higher than she has ever done. SHE is evolving and experiencing life on a new level. SHE is a new person. Although SHE weeps, SHE becomes fatigued, and SHE feels pushed to the limit, SHE has never given up the battle. 

SHE is determined to show the world how far she can go and to prove them all wrong. This means that no matter how difficult the situation may be, SHE will always believe in herself and come back stronger, better, and wiser. She is confident that she will succeed.

SHE IS YOU. SHE IS ME. SHE IS US


Closing Thoughts

This is not my original idea; I was only inspired by my favorite motivational page to write motivation not only for myself, but also for those who were feeling down a few days ago. I know the feeling of not many people will understand you and like you. Not everyone believes in you, and that is okay. Just don’t let yourself stop striving because at the end of the day, what we only have is ourselves. You only have yourself.

I hope this inspires you to keep going and fighting even when many people don't believe in you.

Date: September 13, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Tittle: SHE is You
Article No.: 58

Sponsors/Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

I wasn’t really active because of school activities and personal responsibilities, so I apologize for not being active recently. I would also like take this opportunity to thank @Bloghound for renewing sponsorship 🥰 thank you very much it means a lot to me and again I apologize for not being here in a quite while, as a student, I have responsibilities and I don’t really wanna fail in this semester. I hope you all understands me. 🙏🏼

Thank You So Much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

9
$ 5.68
$ 5.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

It us who knows ourselves, appreciating ourself and knowing our worth it the best thing to become the best version of ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you have YOU then everything is fine. Don't lose yourself to anyone and be more brave to face all of those whatever your facing right, problems and all. And ,seek for His guidance 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right, mawala na lahat wag lang yung sarili mo, thank you ate ruffa ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love yourself. Appreciate yourself. Celebrate every small wins you achieve. At the end of the day. You only have YOU!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us not be limited by what we know. The world is waiting to be explored and re-explored. With God on your side, keep exploring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No matter what negativities we have or surroundings wit us neglect instead show them that they are wrong. We always believe ourselves and be confident. We have our own different successful ways in life. 💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. I am happy to see that everyone is growing stronger and fight despite the negative back stabs from people. Thank you sis ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis and that's the important we should continue whatever challenges we have.. you're always welcome sis.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago