Events that Most Students Can Relate To During Online Classes

17 43
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

September 3, 2021

WORLDS DISTANCE LEARNING DAY!

The new school year began last month. Students become preoccupied with preparing for their online classes and online activities, such as joining classroom subjects via links or codes provided by their teachers for their Google Classroom.

As for me, based on my experience, the first day was a little confused due to the jumbled up schedules, and there are still classes that I haven't been able to join for some reason, but I'm sure I'll figure something out if my teacher just answers to my dm's. 

Anyway, for today's blog topic, I'm going to talk about some of the problems that commonly occur during online zoom classes. I'm sure some of you will relate to this.

---

1. “MA’AM PUTOL-PUTOL KA PO” (Choppy Call)

This is most likely to occurs when the teacher's internet connection is so poor that the students are unable to understand or hear what she is saying.

Teacher’s voice become choppy and always cuts off because of slow internet.

“MA’AM PUTOL-PUTOL KA PO”

2. Unmuted Classmates

-with annoying earphones sounds. Do you ever have classmates that doesn’t mute themselves and start to create noises from their earphones that they bought from like 10 years ago? Then the background sounds of a roster crowing. Ugh! I hate it, I can barely hear the discussion and I couldn’t understand a thing anymore because of the distraction created by him. I just wanna say, please mute yourself because the noises sounds annoying, but I don’t have any guts to say it so I just let someone else tell them that.

3. Students Screaming “Globobo!” Due to Slow Internet Connection.

I find this relatable especially during the quizzes and the internet are crawling, ugh! It annoys me so much that It made me scream “Globobo!” because of my irritation, I just wanna chopped off the router and the computer or laptop.

4. Students Who Fell Asleep During Online Classes

These are the students that are left behind after the meeting or when the meeting is ended because they just fell off and didn’t realized it.

PS: I didn’t know that the anime guy above was crying, I thought he was sleeping though. Anyway, I’m still using the picture because he looks cute xD

5. Students Eating During Discussion

These are the students who doesn’t turn on the camera and muted the whole time because they are eating snacks or meals during the discussion.

Well, I am one of those students who eat during discussions because sometimes I woke up late that is why I eat my meals late.

6. Thank You Ma’am

These are the students who only unmutes themselves when the classes are about to end. All you ever hear is “Thank You Ma’am” “Goodbye Ma’am”.


Closing Thoughts

So, that was it. I’m sure there’s a lot of events and what types of students during online class but that is what I could only think about for now and I am actually laughing at some because these actually happens like several hours ago.

Date: September 3, 2021
Author: Corpsekkuno
Tittle: Distance Learning
Article No.: 55

Sponsors/ Supporters

Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty

Take a look at my incredible, beautiful and generous sponsors. Check them out for they produce fantastic and relevant stuff for you to read. You will also find my lovely supporters if you scroll down to my comment section ♥️✨

They are my internet friends ♥️

---

Author’s Note

I just knew that every students will find this relatable because a lot of us experienced slow internet connections and things that are included and written above.

Thank You So Much for taking your time to read this; I appreciate your effort and I hope you enjoy. 

If you're interested in reading more, here's a list of suggestions:

9
$ 5.62
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

I'm a victim of everything you listed especially eating during discussion and sleeping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sleep during discussions? I do that sometimes when the discussion is boring 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's an early online class I mostly sleep throughout 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May kulang pa po, silaa yes ma'am Opo ma'am, naririnig po ma'am, malinaw po ma'am, Kita na po ma'am yes po. Thank you po ma'am. Hahaha gamit na gamit po yan ng mga alay sa klase ehh. Silaa ung hindi nalileave sa klase at nasagot sa tanong Kung nadidinig ba. Habang mga classmates nia tulog na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga pala no 🤣 nakalimotan ko yan pero ganyan mga kaklase ko palagi, ang ingay pa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas malala pa pala mga ginagawa namin😆😆nag efb habang may klase tapos natty ko din mag ml habang may klase hahaha, ganun kami kalakas. Nakamute naman kaya safe pero wag niyo po gagayahin hahaha.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same HAHAHAH naglalaro kaya ako ng ML kahit nag di-discuss si ma’am or sir. Pero syempre one game lang, mahirap na pag tawagin pangalan ko tas di maka sagot😬🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa naranasan mag-ol na straight. Isang beses pa lang siguro, at mas may natutunan talaga ako nung tinuro ng malinaw yung FABM 1 HAHAHHAHA sa ol kaysa sa modular class na self-stuDYING. Nakakarelate ako sa topic niyo, though di ko pa siya naransan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Modular ka? Marami ang may gusto sa modular pero marami din nag tambakan yung assignments at gawain at nag procrastinate dahil jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na ako sa dakilang procrastinator hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always irritated with my classmates who do not unmute their mic. I have heard some incredibly uncomfortable conversations because of it. Although most times it is just irritating especially when they play loud music or when they are umuted because they are playing games while online class is happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s what I irritate most. I don’t really wanna hear noises during the discussion, lalo na pag malakas pa yung noises sa boses ni ma’am

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though I haven't experienced online classes, I somehow can totally relate because it is really true. Typical day to day scenario at home while my brother is having his online classes too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totally, lahat tayo nakaka relate especially these days online na yung classes or modular depends kahit naman modular yung piliin meron rin namang time na kailangan nila umattend sa online classes once or twice a week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My cousin is also like that when she do the online class I mean eating while listening to her teacher. When I visit her before in their house. Even my sister right now that we are lockdown, she is still studying and they are doing online class. She needs to mute herself so that they can't hear the noises in the house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan nga naririnig ko sa bahay ng kaklase ko yung mga sigawan sa kapatid “mama si ano” chuchu, may ayaw talaga mag mute. Ako nalang yung nahihiya sa situation 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🤣 tapos kayong nakikinig matatawa nalang ata 🤣 may mga nakikita ako sa my days ng mga friends ko sa fb n may nagvivideo pa or vinivideohan nila kaklase nila sa laptop ganon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago