Introducing Read.Cash and Noise.Cash to my Siblings

55 39
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|28-29|2021

Hello! Hello! Hello! - Hello what do you do? (I'm singing a song I used to sing before haha so sorry) Anyhow, I hope you're all doing great this Monday. Time flies too fast. Let's do our best every day and be the best, yeah!

Yeah, you read it right, I introduced these two amazing platforms to my siblings.


Check them out!

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

To my fantabulous sponsors, no words can tell how much you help me and inspires me to do better every day. You're all the best! More blessing to come to youuuuu.


It was Saturday afternoon when I got home. I visited my family on purpose because I have something to do that day. And that was when I failed to publish articles for two consecutive days huhu. But it's okay because I get a chance to be with them.

Back to the topic, it was around 5 pm when I tried to open the noise app to post updates and check notifications but unfortunately, the internet connection at home was bad. I had huge trouble accessing both of the platforms. I roamed around the house to find a signal.

After a few minutes, I went into a corner of our home to get a better signal, and thank God I was able to open my app and my younger brother @Baji.kunsaw what I did. He was curious about it. He wondered why dollar cents were showing every time I tapped the heart button on noise. He asked also why there was a dollar amount in the article I was reading. And so I told him that I am earning through this app.

To his excitement, he told our older sister about it. Then there,  I ended up sharing with them how it works and how it helps me to earn money out of it. And of how I get a chance to meet amazing writers in the virtual world.

The money I spend that day buying stuff and some groceries for them were from my bitcoin wallet. My Nanay can not believe it. But they have to believe me because there's proof.

My older sister @QueenOfHome was so eager that time to know more about the platforms. She immediately asks me how to get started. I walked her through the process and I am so happy to see them being interested. My younger brothers were asking for assistance at the same time on how to complete the registration. It was so funny when they were stuck in creating their nicknames/usernames. I told them to make it unique that is why it takes time for them to create one.

I provided them the steps on how to register. The terms and conditions to avoid getting banned. I make sure to guide them thoroughly. I explained to them the difference between the two.

After registration, they started to read some articles. They were amazed at how it works and are excited at the same time. They mentioned some writers that they liked the contents.

Now, they are part of these two amazing platforms, and my sister seems to be addicted. She was able to publish right away her first article yesterday. Click here to see it. I was so pleased to see that she was warmly welcomed by the existing writers here.

Thank you so much @MissJo for introducing me to read.ca sh and to my dahling @dziefem who helped me to join noise.cash. You two are incredibly beautiful souls. You brought me so much blessing and joy.

Above all, I thank God for everything. All of these will not be possible without His grace.


Thank you for your time reading my work gorgeous read-friends! I appreciate y'all so much! Thank you for your constant support, your comments, your upvotes, and all. wavvyuu! To more BCH to come to us!

God bless us all! Saranghae 💗


Feel free to check my latest articles if you have spare time.

My stomach is messing with me!

Late Birthday Celeb!

Wednesday Payday

I suddenly missed my Kiddos

Oh, Neighbors!

Klase-klase kong Kaklase

This is it! Pancit! It's my birthday!

Roomie's Surprise for Me

I think I can't go home.

WFH Creepy Experience

Examining Myself

17
$ 7.91
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.10 from @AmazingWorld
+ 13
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Another addition to my lists. Welcome to read.cash @Baji.kun and @QueenOfHome. 🤗🤗 I'm happy to know that more and more people are now on these 2 platforms. I hope they will also support in promoting BCH to their friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome, bbs. I appreciate it so much. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay! The more the merrier. Late ko na nakita to, natabunan na sa notif ko haha.

Welcome po ate, @QueenOfHome and bro @Baji.kun! Your sister Jheah is doing great. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu dahling 💗 napaka supportive mo talaga .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, dahling! You deserve the support 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy writing guys!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, ate 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish them all the best to get acquainted in both platforms. They are lucky to have someone guiding them too. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu so much for the support, MegaKyodaiBanrai💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My older sister wants to join too but I know she will be having difficulty because of her shifts at work

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My older sister is working too but she's eager to join. I wish your sister will be your affiliate soon. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey! Buti naman mars at na introduce mo yung rc and nc sa mga kapatid mo 🤗. Ako yung ate ko ayaw eh. Di daw sya marunong 🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung ate ko naman na adik na daw sya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to your siblings here in read.cash and to noise.cash as well. I hope they will enjoy these two amazing platforms as much as we do. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Amy. I guess they would enjoy it. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have gone through @Queenofhome article yesterday and I subscribed to her so I can always get to see her posts. You have done well bringing your siblings to come and learn and earn as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support, Princess. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah that is good to see your siblings joining up, teach them well my wee BC and guide them well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes master, I'm glad that they are interested to join the platform 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Congratulations champ and welcome to your siblings❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu ate FarmGirl. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not an easy task to preach the gospel of either or read or noise.cash The best is to find someone who get interested in what you are doing. But it is the best thing to introduce to your friends or relatives.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is certainly not easy to persuade people to join the platform but Thank God they are interested. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already subscribed, its good having them on this platform...the way you spoke about the platform was brilliant.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, King_Gozie for the support. I highly appreciate it. Im so glad that they're interested to join. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope my affiliates are as interested as your siblings, madam 😂 pero wala eh, gusto earning agad walang effort

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaka stress young iba na easy money ang gusto, hays. Ayaw talaga mag effort to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek. Bisan tudloan na mag comment2 sag kadaghan di jod..mo comment rag ka tulo unja publish na hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah trueee, kalaming pandaklon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge imbis tabangan nato

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nai giingon sir na "I did my best but I guess my best wasn't good enough" hahaha paits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hayaa. Mo sila na lana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol naiinvite djk. hahaha. I don't know why yung kapatid kong babae ayaw pa tinatamad pa daw siya. Kaya ang ginawa ko, hinihiram ko phone niya and yun ginagamit ko since not in so good shape na yung phone ko. Sa mga kapitbahay and batchmates, i don't know kung papatulan nila to. Nag invite ako from fb, ayon ayaw kasi gusto easy money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mako-convince mo din yang sis mo soon. May iba talaga na gusto easy money, hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow oo nga dpat tlga ishare sa kanila.. Welcome ❤️👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mommy, interesado kasi sila. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh magkapatid pala kayo ni Queen, Chammy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate Bloghound, she's my older sister. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay nice to meet you two

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, That's pretty cool, you siblings were convince to Join the two platform just because they saw you're doing great. The positive result they saw from you made them to Join. I'm going to reach out to them , will be very nice to meet with your siblings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, Maryjacy 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Very good mga siblings uy labi na mga laki pa katagsa ra jud magka interest nga laki maamsh kay ml man ganahan. Anyways welcome to your sibs and have fun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ML is life kaayuu sila mamsh. As I've noticed, they're into noise.cash this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in readcash your sister and your brother sis. Keep inspiring and enjoy here... God bless you and to your family sis..🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuu, sissy. God bless you more. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sissy...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you piring! Hahaha nalingaw ko ug basa jud. Labi na sa mga funny articles. Mao Nani ako kalingawan before and after work ❤️🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha malingaw naka, maka earn pajud. E share sab ni kay ate Shang2 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo akoa tong ingnun pud. Para daghan nata. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kana jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyy.... ganda yan lhang aron daghan maka relate especially your siblings 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ate, nalingaw kaayu sila ate jud. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo c e lhang

$ 0.00
2 years ago