WFH Creepy Experience

52 73
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

08|18|2021✨

Annyeongggg awesome read-friends! How are youuuuu? I hope you're all doing great this Wednesday.

Another day, anothaaa blog post. I was planning earlier to finish off and publish this by six but because of the 'drunk moment' articles published by the drunken masters, I can't help myself but laugh over and over again because it all cues me of all my awful but memorable drunk moments I had in the past.

Time check: 5:51 PM na, juskoooo dae! Inom pa more! Hahaha

I won't be sharing my terrible drunk scene today, not now but maybe one of these days.

Today, I will be sharing instead some creepy and unforgettable moments with my customers. I am working from home as a CCA for 15 months now.

It's very convenient if you're working at home because you can do multi-tasking like grabbing some foods and doing TikToks (just scrolling, I don't dance haha), making noise at noise and ofc reading your fantabulous works during avail time (no calls or customer yet) or even when you have a customer on the line (mute button is the key to crunchy snacks lol).

Check them out. Their articles are all worth your time to read. You will get to know them more and you'll surely learn a lot from them.
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

You ROCK! Saranghae πŸ’—

And so much for that chikaaa, let's move on na kasi wala ng pag-asa. Owkeyyy let's do this and move on to the main topic of the day.

Top 2 Creepy Moments while WFH:

1 ) WHO ENTERED THE OTHER ROOM?

It's was midnight and I have a customer over the phone at that time. I usually open the door of my room if in case my best friend from the other room will borrow the heater for her to prepare a coffee for herself. There are four rooms in that boarding house. There is one empty room. We used to hang our clothes in there since there's no one renting them yet. While talking to my customer I noticed that someone is standing in front of my door, so I look back and check because maybe it's my best friend. But as I look back, she entered the empty room so I called and ask "gwapaaa nag-unsa ka dihaa", I asked if what she was doing inside the room. I heard no response so followed her but upon checking the room, no one was there. I knocked on her door and it was locked. So it means that she's still sleeping. Then I asked myself, " who's that person then that I saw earlier?"I can't be wrong, I saw someone. My heart thumps so fast and I locked my door. I pray to God and keep me safe. Imagine it's midnight juskoloordd sinong di kakabahan niyan?

Image source

2) I'M NOT ALONE

I rendered two hours of pre-shift overtime this time. My schedule is 4 am-12nn. Basically, I logged in at 2 in the morning. There was an OT incentive that's why I tried my best to reach the hours needed.

Around 3 am, I opened the call and started talking to the customer. The customer was with her wife. I provided him that time some instructions to be followed to get his phone working. Along the process, his wife wanted to talk to me. So here's how our conversation goes:

Wife: Hi can I talk to you?

Me: Yeah sure. How may I help you?

Wife: You must be having fun working at home with your family.

Me: (I wondered why she thinks that I am with my family, I did not mention any of it over the phone)

Husband: (inserted) I power cycled the phone already. What should I do next?

Me: Great! This time, I want you to please wait for your phone to show signal bars, at least 2 to 3, and then try to make a call. And please update if it will work.

Husband: I'm so sorry I cannot hear you, there is so much noise in your background.

Me: (Wondering again. I am the only person who's up that time. It's still 3 am. Everyone is sleeping except me.) So I just said, I am so sorry for that. Let me provide you the instruction again instead.

*I am about to provide the instruction but his wife said something*

Wife: Your children seem to be having fun. There's so loud in the background.

Me: (It gives me goosebumps. I was trying to look around me but I choose not to, baka mahimateyyy pa ako haha) I then answered her, I actually don't have someone with me right now mam, I am alone in my room.

Wife: Stop joking dear, it's not funny.

*I was about to respond to her but our call got disconnected*

Image source

Creepy right? I could still feel the same feeling I felt during those times.

____________________________

That would be all for today lovely readers. I hope you enjoyed your time reading. I'm bad at writing stories, I apologize.

Thank you! Thank youuu beautiful souls!

Saranghae πŸ’—

God bless us all!

Lead image source: https://wallpapercave.com/creepy-things-wallpapers

24
$ 5.52
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
+ 9
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Buti na lang medjo maaga pa ng mabasa ko toh. Hahahaha. Pero slight kinilabutan ako sa creepy stories mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Medjo creepy talaga haha, good thing di mo tu nabasa sa gabi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dafaqqq 3 am hahaahhaha,. Di mo alam Kung pinag titripan ka lang ng mag asawa or what pero Kung ganon nga Dana pinag titripan kanalang Nila at di na maulit pa. Creepy mga nag lalarong bata sa call ahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang creepy sobraaa haha pero dapat chill lang , may customer ako sa linya eh hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang gising pa kapatid ko. Bwhahahaha! Jusko baka ako mabaliw kapag naexperience yan. 😱😰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry at nadamay kapa sa takot hehe. Nakakakilabot talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagsisi akong basahin ngayon mismo yung kwento mo hahaha buti na lang gising din yung asawa ko ngayon. Pa-blessed nyo yung boarding house para mas safe. Take care!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sorry ate at nagulat pa kita hehe. Lumipat na po ako ng bhouse. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagpot ahong kaspa madam. Jusko! Nganong karon ni naho nabasa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry, sir John. Pamunita lang balik imo kaspa sir haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tumayo talaga balahibo ko habang binabasa ko to😳 interesting ang boarding house mo, diyan ka pa rin ba now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala na ako doon , lumipat na ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chakaa, ene be to hahahah buti nalang hapon ko ito nabasa. Btw, mahilig ako sa horror stories, great experience(charr ano daw), kung saakin to nangyari baka tumakbo na ako. Lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe bawal tumakbo sist kawawa yung customers ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay tama hahaha, minsan wrong timing din magparamdam yung mga nasa paligid e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah trueee, pahamak minsan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, the second story is very disturbing because I always find kid ghosts extra creepy lol. I'm new here and sub'd to you. Paranormal and spooky is also my niche and I post ghost stories often

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuuu πŸ’— I appreciate you stopping by @Theblackdoll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hooooy natakot naman ako ditoooo. Inaantok ako ngayon e, nagising diwa ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah sorry dahlinggg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy nung last experience mo grabe nanayo balahibo ko while reading this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang creepy talaga, sorry at nadamay ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creepy indeed, BChamp! I hope you don't have more of these moments, LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Supperrr creepy. I honestly have more hahaha. Creepier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we can expect more creepy incidents from you, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss if you'd like, I'll tag you for more creepy experience I had haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't mind being tagged. So do it whenever you want! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala omg nakakatakot hehe creepy nga nung mah naririnig na iba pang ingay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobranggg creepy talaga pero di pwede mataranta , may customer ako sa linya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe dapat tinakpan ko mata ko at yun text lng binasa ko hahha πŸ‘ΎπŸ‘»πŸ˜±πŸ˜±

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah sorryyyy Jaytee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of those crazy moments I found interesting was in the dark when cats news. 🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesss, some cats meows creeps us out. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun puso sis, lalo na sa mga picture na Ginamit mo, grabe yun kaba ko. Kilala mo si Purple heiress yun vlogger, may ganyan sya na kwento, yun may nag sa salita sa background. Yun lola nya naririnig NG classmate na sa telepono habang nag usap sila sa telepono. Sabi nya impossible daw yun kasi patay na yun lola nya, ay sabi sayo lumayas sya NG bahay Nila disoras NG gabi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Halaaaa ka natakot sya sa Lola nya? Ako kasi patuloy parin ang buhayyy haha. Kawawa yung customers ko. Sorry sa mga pictures , mas creepy nga sya tingnan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kasi naririnig NG classmate nya yun lola nya habang kausap nya classmate nya sa other line, kakatakot kasi mag isa lang Sya sa bahay nila nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayaa pala kasi sya lang din mag isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, I was more scared of the pictures enclosed.

Just tell the ghost that you are still working and if they can stay silent for awhile. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry ate, mas creepy talaga yung photos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes! Katakot naman champ!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakakilaboott to the bones talaga ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra, gininaw ako while reading it lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah sorry ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha no worries! Good morning :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Morning 🌞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanindig yung balahibo kakaimagine sa sitwasyon mo hahaha If I we're in your shoe baka nahimatay na tlaga ako sa takot haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga at hindi ako hinimateyyy kasi pano na trabaho ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tapang nyo ate siniset aside mo tlaga yung takot mo pra lng sa work mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan eh hahaha. Labanan natin ang kaba hanggat makakaya.😁🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe creepy nga but when I was college its normal for me to hear something na wala naman I lived in ahunted school dorm so I just pretend everytime I heard a crying lady and baby hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas creepy sa akin kasi diko sila naririnig pero naririning ng customers ko huhuhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago