Grateful and Blessed!

45 41
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

09|05|2021✨

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Hello, you amazing writers! Keep shining!

It's past eleven in the evening here and still, I have no idea what to pen about. Maybe I was a bit tired because of the long walk earlier and a long ride from church.

I was tired but still managed to render work on the day off. But sad to say I was told to log out at 10:30 by one of the assigned people in the CMS group (Call Management System).

I wrapped up my last call and logged out in my Avaya.

The CMS call out is perhaps a whiff for me to begin writing my article for today.

My roomie makes a cup of coffee for me before I started to write. I always drink coffee before writing and that's maybe why he ready a cup for me. He is still up because he's on a graveyard schedule.

Okay, that's too long for an introduction haha. Let's get started.

Yesterday after we get a chance to have a whole-body massage at Crystal Healing - Massage and Spa, I and bibii MissJo plan to go to church on Sunday which is today. It's been a couple of months since our last simba at Sto Niño church.

Pampered.❣ Excuse my shorts haha.

Sunday Morning

We woke up late. It's another 8-hours sleep achievement for me. Lol. I get up after a sound sleep and found bibii washing the dishes from yesterday. I clean the bathroom and clear up all the trash in the bin. We then clean our rooms and groomed ourselves and get ready to go to Church.

Mang Inasal for Lunch

It's noontime when we arrived. We took our lunch at Mang Inasal since it's near the Sto Nino church. Chinggut made the order and we went upstairs to find a table. The area was crowded and no available seats to sit. We have to wait for the others to finish eating before we can eat.

After the long wait...

We ordered the same meal. It's Chicken Inasal - PM1 paa solo with drink and unlimited rice. I added regular halo-halo for me.

At Sto Niño Church

My bibii looks so cute in her yellow dress. But Chinggut keeps teasing her and told her that she's like a newborn baby wearing a throb. And not just that, she also teased her that she looks like about to dance the Cha-Cha. They're always like that. Bibii will just laugh at first but will be pissed at a later time because the bully won't stop.

Before we enter, we have to wash and sanitize our hands.

The previous mass is done and we waited half an hour for the next mass. We were seated on the left side.

After the Mass.

We took some snaps. 📸

I lit 13 candles and prayed.

Heavenly Father, I am humbled by the gift of life. I am extremely grateful for all the blessings in life. Thank you for the opportunities You have given me to make a living doing what I love. I thank you with all my heart.

Finding 62C jeepney

It's a long walk before we get to the jeepney post but it was fun. Why? We're still confused about what and where to cross in the street. Haha. Every corner, we asked each other if we're on the right route. And our answers would always be like "I guess, maybe, yes but I'm not sure" Haha.

We arrived home safe and sound around 4 pm.


Image source

Authors message

We all have problems in life. But no matter how big the wave is, always remember that quote above. That our God is bigger than the waves of life. Embrace the struggles and allow them to make you stronger. We have the powerful and amazing God with us.


Thank you for reading read-friends! I appreciate your continuous support in all my works. Thank you for the time, comments and upvotes. Saranghae ❣️

God bless us all!


Feel free to visit and check my latest articles.

What'a you're talent when you're drunk?

Busay Tourist Spots in Cebu City

8-hours Sleep

Annyeongg, September !

How it ends.

Introducing Read.Cash and Noise.Cash to my Siblings

My stomach is messing with me!

Late Birthday Celeb!

Wednesday Payday

I suddenly missed my Kiddos

14
$ 5.71
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Ang tagal ko ng hindi nakakapagsimba sa simbahan 😔 pero nainis ako sa picture nung Mang Inasal. Una ok pa yung manok lanh tapos nung halo-halo na eh nabwisit na ako. Hahaha. Gusto ko crema de leche. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap din yung crema de leche kasi di available eh , sayang. Wag ka mabwiset , kain tayo sa Mang Inasal soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mas lalo siguto akong nabwiset kung crema de leche yung picture. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaay achieved napud ang 8 hours sleep. Sana everyday. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap pa foot spa! Gusto nko back massage jud as in murag pre pandemic pa jud ang last. The day went well for everyone! Stay safe still...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap sa feeling pagkatapos ng full body massage talaga sis. Nawala lahat ng back pain ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sarap talaga maka pag samba sa panginoon lalo na sa Simbahan talaga yung feeling na napaka blessed talaga❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, di na kami nakaka simba. Hanggang nilay nilay nalang sa bahay. Mahirap na puro mga oldies pa naman kasama ko aguyy. Pero why kasi ang cute ni Josepennnn hahaha. At sana all matangkad huehue. Pengeng tangkad nga jan tas secret na rin sa flat chest I mean tiyan kaso un 🤕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah cute size din ate. Secret para tumangkad? Kain lang ng kain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon ba un, bat kain ako ng kain tiyan at pisngi lang nalakin🤕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa genes na din sguro ate hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

E uban pod mi dihas cebu managkot Simala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanunay ko naay stolen shot nimo mii ay. Hahaha makaremember man sad ta niya, charot! 🤣🤣

Pero bully gyud ng bayot Ramon. Hmp! Hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha nanasadd, kahinumdom nasad haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haahhahaha charot lang mii 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh tagal na talagang di nakapagsimba, almost a year na yata. and very often din ako magdasal, gosh -999 na akosa langit, char

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal tagal din bago kami nakapagsimba ate . Grabeee naman yung minus diko kinaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, jaya kailangan ko na magbalik loob😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing to praise and worship God with others. Keep enjoying yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's always great to give thanks to the Lord everyday ❣ Thank you for stopping by Queen. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss going to church:< because of pandemic limited nalang ang dumadalo at ang iba sa online nalang btw I love the halo halo making me craven 😂❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag order kana sa grab ng halo-halo sissy for a craving satisfied hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a great feeling to go to church and send praises to God with fellow churchgoers. Though, we can praise Him anytime and anywhere, it is always best to be with fellow Christians.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you're right sist 💗 it's always best to be with fellow Christians

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a blessed and fulfilling day. I love the halo-halo. Most of all, I wanted to have massaged too. I'm still not okay with the idea of going to massage centers/spas although I badly wanted a full body massage lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was indeed a fulfilling day Kuya. 💗 magpa massage kana kasi, bakitt ba ayaw mo? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tsaka na pag navaccine na ako haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa vaccine na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol ateng BC Nakaka 8 hours sleep bakit namann ganon Ikaw lang huhu. But napansin ko lang everytime na nababasa ko Article mo laging may pagkain at Kung hindi gabi morning like this one. Hahaha bababa na po para kumain. Hirap po talaga mag hanap ng mga nabyaheng jeep. Kahit Dito din samin ehh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol muna kasi day off haha. Mamaya back to 3-4 hrs na tulog nanaman ako haha. Sorry sa pagkain haha, dapat kasi kumain kana din. And yes mahirap talaga maghanap ng masasakyan sa ngayon. Good morning, Snail. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great long wonderful sunday to you sis!.. Hehehe pengeng foods by the way your both beautiful sana all nakapagpamperrr haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was sis. 💗 Naubos na yung foods sis haha. Thank youuuu, you're beautiful too. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a wonderful day, dahling! Parang gusto ko tuloy mag mang inasal ngayon! Hahaha. Lalo halo-halo! Sarap haha. And agree, MissJo looks so cute in her yellow dress. Cute size din kasi kaya parang baby hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it was dahling 💗 Oorder na yan sa grab ng Mang Inasal with halo-halo haha. And yesss, cute size ngaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O tukso layuan mo ako hahaha. Pero feeling ko mas cute size pa ako kay MissJo e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah okay lang yan dahling, at least cute din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo din dahling. Char haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely! You had a full and fun weekend! And yes to that quote. Now I am craving for halo halo :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really had fun on my weekend ate💗 mag halo-halo kana din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good :) d ako makalabas eh, saka mdyo maginaw ngayon. Next time :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ughhhh!!! What a day!!! You all had fun today , going to the restaurant to get nice meal is pretty cool, but I'm angry , you did not call me to join you guys do the we will have fun together.

Taking pictures after Mass has become a general norm because me too I took some pictures after the mass today too , hehehehe 😆

You really all had a happy moments with each other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was fun, super fun. 💗

Let's eat together soon my friend.
Yes, we are all used to take pictures after mass. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na miss ko tuloy mang inasal sa Cebu. Huhu ang sarap. PM 1 lang ako lagi eh. Di makaubos sa PM 2 sis..😄 Last year nagsimba din kami sa Sto. Niño.. I missed Cebu already... 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uwi kana sis, di na ako galit. Hehe. Kain tayo sa Mang Inasal pagka balik mo dito sa Cebu. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago