Online Wallets Installed On My Phone

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #161

February 17, 2022

Hello, my beautiful and handsome friends here! How was your day? Mine was a little bit tiring because we went to school three times just to get the modules of the kids but still I haven't gotten Adam's module. Just the module of his siblings. And what makes it more tiring is the painful heat of the sun that we feel while walking because, in the afternoon, that's the time that the teacher of my twins went to school so I have no choice but to walk under the heat of the sun. Though we have umbrellas, we can still the heat of the sun.

Enough for these nonsense talks, let's proceed to the main agenda for today's blog.


Online Wallets Installed on my phone

Right as of this moment, I have six online wallets on my phone. Two of those have just been installed recently. Those are the CCTip and Coinkit.

CCTip

I installed this wallet last February 15 after I read an article about it. But to be honest, I had already known about it since some have used this one in telegram but I just ignored it because I don't know how to use it.

After familiarizing the steps on how to set up this wallet and how I will earn, I immediately downloaded it and do the steps.

Then, later on, I went to my Twitter to join or participate in some airdrops so my wallet will be filled with some tokens.

This is my wallet as of this moment. Participating in some airdrops, I earned a few amounts of these tokens and cryptos.

If you are curious how I earned it, I'll make an article about the steps on how it should be done.

CoinKit

This wallet has just been installed yesterday because other airdrops are using this wallet. Unlike the CCTip wallet, this wallet hasn't had a list of those tokens and cryptos.

This is what the wallet looks like. You will only see Telegram, Twitter, and CoinKit. I bind my Twitter into this wallet so whatever token or crypto I received in joining the airdrops, will be received in the Twitter part while if I earned in telegram, it will be received in the Telegram wallet too.

I just have a few amounts on this wallet since I just started yesterday. If I wanted to earn more then I should be consistent in participating in some airdrops.

XEPWallet

I know some of you who have followed my previous article, know what this wallet is all about. It is what I used in withdrawing the XEP that I received in the telegram group "https://t.me/UltimateTipbot" where there are generous rain tippers that will share BCH, BTC, LTC, DOGE, XEP, and RPD.

Since I am not as active as before, my XEPWallet had just 120 XEP. The last time that I withdraw my XEP was 20 days ago.

Hoping that at the end of this month, I can earn some so I can withdraw my earned XEP from that group.

MetaMask

I know some of the users here have this wallet. This wallet is what I used In storing my SmartBCH tokens and NFTs. This is also where my withdrawal from Pixie is received. I have downloaded this wallet last September 2021.

Bitcoin.com Wallet

This wallet is where my noise.cash and read.cash earnings go. I also have downloaded this one last year when noise.cash has updated about the wallet where we need to import the backups of our wallet by inputting the 12 secret recovery phrases. During that time many users have experienced that their wallet address just change suddenly and their funds are lost too, so to prevent it from happening again, noise.cash updated it to secure everyone's earnings.

Coins.ph

This is the longest wallet I have used. Before when I started in noise.cash, this is where I receive my earnings but this time I only used this when I need to withdraw for our expenses.

I didn't store my earnings here today because I might be tempted to use it to buy for our load. Since I have this goal to reach 1 BCH in my wallet so I must restrict myself from doing it or else I would not reach that desired goal.

Those are the wallets installed on my phone and I am planning to install again my trust wallet because it is also needed in other airdrops in Twitter or Telegram.

That's all I can share for now. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my old and new sponsors, thank you so much for the support you have shown to me. I really am happy to see you in my sponsor's block.

To my active likers, commenters, and viewers, and to the ones who just pay a visit today, thank you so much for the love and support you give.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

You can also reach out here.

32
$ 5.04
$ 4.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 23
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

same ta sis pinaka old crypto wallet nako ang coinsph and I created mine last 2017 pa.and same nimo dli sad nako tgbutang akong earnings sa coinsph ky basin matintal ta ug gasto dali ra raba kaau ang mg cash in sa shopeepay hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, dugay na d i ka naggamit ug coins.ph, ako kay 2019 na siya na installed. Pag nalaman gud sa coins.ph sis ang earnings dali ra jud makuhaan ba, Mao sa bitcoin.com ra nako gibutang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis naa koy article about how did I discover Crypto Currency pinakafirst article nako to. Same ta ana ra nako isend sa coinsph ako earnings if need na mg cash out.mas dali pud imonitor if sa bitcoin wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko 'yung sa CCTip, sis. Kaya nga lang tamad ako na mag-check ng mga airdrops sa twitter, hehe. And yung sa CoinKit, paanong nalalamanan 'yun?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same lang din sa CCTip airdrop sis. Makikita mo ang @coinkit airdrop sa post tapos amount at number of retweets na kailangan e meet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another beautiful article from you, am really learning from you. I need more of this thanks again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also make use of bitcoin.com for read.cash and noise.cash. I downloaded Metamask some weeks ago but I haven't used it yet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I guess most of us here used the bitcoin.com wallet for both platforms. That's a wonderful wallet coz we can make our personal wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Nice meeting you again mam . Wow you have many airdrop please can you tell me how to achieve more airdrops. I only use trust wallet , metamask and Bitcoin.com wallet 🤩🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Later I will share how to earn in airdrops using CCTip wallet. Stay tuned!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, bitcoin din gamit ko para sa noise at read cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda ang bitcoin ano? Ma track mo yung earnings at pwede kang makagawa ng personal wallet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang Dami plang mga wallets sis Ang Myron lng ako is coins gcash paymaya & PayPal ngayin ko lng Malaman Ang mga yan sau. Salamat sa information sis. Waiting ako da balongos mo Kong pano Gawin Ang mga yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sa ako sis wala koy Paypal, paymaya, gcash kay need man na ug verification no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis need ug verification nimo. Valid ID Raman na sis ug mag selfie ka mao rana ilang nee for verification

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Problema sis kay wala man ko valid id Tawn, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inig abot nlng sa imong national ID sis. Pwd MN to KY valid ID man to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung is ag wallet sis sun ba yun sa telegram? Hindi din ako active kasi naman hindi ko alam kungsaan ko ilalagay anong wallet ang kailngan.haha

Sa mga wallet mo na nadiyan same lang tayo sa coins at bitcoin. Meta ko unstalled ko muna kapag may time nalang ako pagaralan tsaka ko na ulit ibalik then frind na sa ibang token sa ngayon kasi house chores at goal talaga na makaiponpambili ng washing ang goal ko.😁😁 sa noise.cash kasi goal ko maka1$ a day sana everyday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sa Telegram yan sis, yung Xep Wallet

Goodluck sa $1 a day na goal mo sis, soon pag ok na yung utak ko, mag goal din ako ng ganyan sa noise.cash. sana sapian ng magandang e post tong utak ko, hahaha. Minsan kasi wala akong maisip na topic na mai-post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong nung iba sis, I only have Gcash, Coins, Bitcoin and PayPal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala akong Gcash at Paypal sis. Wala kasi akong maipasa na valid ID niyang Gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day sis, ako mukang may idadagdag ako yung metamask para din sa pixie pero later na magiipon na muna ako sis. 😅 Dapat na din maglinis ng phone ko sis dahil puno na..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kailangan talaga hindi full yung storage mo sis pag nag install ka ng Metamask kasi minsan May tendency na hindi ma open yung Metamask basta full storage yung phone...maganda yan sis ipon muna ng ipon ng Pix para pag mag withdraw malaki na ang first withdrawal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kadaghan ana dae oy , ang akoa metamask,bitcoin.com, coinbase ,abra ,legionnetwork ,coins.ph pero wala pay sulod ang uban.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Daghan man sad imoha dae. Sa coinbase dae, kailangan verified ang account. May legion network pud ko pero wala pay sulod, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for the useful information, it will definitely be very useful for us to have a list of these wallets that we need in the future. Of these, I was only familiar with Metmask and Bitcoin.com.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome my friend...Those other wallets are just new and they are needed for the airdrops

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For now I have only three wallets; trust wallet, metamask and bitcoin.com wallet, those are the ones I need for now, maybe I will download more when I need it for something

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I uninstalled my Trust wallet a month ago and might download it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo wallet sis, hehe. I got cctip to pero diko man nagagamit pa. Yong XEP para pala sa ultimate tip bot?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis, yung mga bago na wallet para pang Airdrops yan...Oo sis para sa ultimate tip bot, Nakasali ka din dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Metamask is good for ERC tokens, but I'm not sure the utility for other coins. I'd have to be guided there. There's also Trust Wallet which, I think, you get staking rewards for. I think you earn TWT, the trust wallet token, just for keeping coins there. There might be other coins too. And then there's Coinbase Wallet which, I think, seamlessly integrates with Coinbase if you want to move coins to and from.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used MetaMask for my SmartBCH portfolio. I stake and farm my token there. I am not into ERC tokens because of the high gas fees.... Oh i haven't known about that Trust wallet token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to learn more about farming, I think. I've heard it's a good way to grow your savings. Yes, I believe you get Trust wallet token just from holding there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Other User's here publish about farming, but me, i haven't introduce it yet because I am not taking risk on other farms. I just do staking for now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, well that I understand at least, and it works well for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng wallet sis ah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pang receive yan ng airdrop sa Twitter sis. Kailangan dami sideline para makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan sis ,ganyan dapat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, hindi pa tumataas yung price ng tokens sa smartBCH kaya sideline muna ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng lugi ko sa smart bch ,sa lahat jg investment ko dito ako lugi,ng kalahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis, kaya hold lang muna ako ng hold at stake na din. Saka na magbenta pag tumaas ang price

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami naman,kahit gustuhin ko ndi na kya ng cp ko, loaded na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung CCTip at CoinKit sis, mababa lang MB niyan. Yung iba lang ang mataas ang mb. Yung games sa phone uninstall ko na para di ma full yung phone ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

interesting this I will save and learn there are several wallets that make me interested in going there friend. thanks this is very useful to explore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. I will show the tutorial of how CCTip is to be done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cover your head from the sun. I'm all freckled on my hands and face from sun exposure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, i have umbrella when going out then I also wear hooded jacket...Is the sun also very hot in your sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I live on the sea coast. Very hot area, in fact I have skin cancer on my face from frequent sun exposure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sorry to hear that sis. Did you take medication for that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am still undergoing treatment but my facial skin looks better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear. I hope it will be totally okay soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadaghan na nila sis. I declare blessings to each of them 🙏 God bless sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Explore2x lang jud sis para makatigom ug free tokens or crypto.. Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coins. PH lang meron ako. Di ako familiar sa iba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung ibang wallet medyo bago pa ang mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako familiar sa ibang wallet na binanggit mo ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bago ko lang din na install yang iba. Sa Twitter kasi May maraming airdrop na kailangan ng wallet na ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong naintindohan sa mg wallet te maliban sa coins at bitcoin 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, bago pa kasi yang ibang wallet. May gusto ka ako e install pero sa susunod nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng naglipanang wallet sis. Pero coins at bitcoin .com lang ang alam ko haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madami nga sis pero May iba pa na hindi na install dyan pero sa susunod na lang ang mga yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask ko lang po kung ano po yung pixie? NFT game po ba siya? naghahanap po kase ako ng mga new NFT game na pwede laruin. Para din po bang metamask po yung CCtip at Coinkit na kelangan merong mga specific na token ang nakalagay? daming tanong ate noh hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung Pixie isang Apps siya na kailangan mo lang mag post din heart sa ibang post. Parang noise.cash lang noon pero dun Pix yung ma earn mo...Yung sa CCTip at CoinKit, wala namang specific token. Maraming list yang sa CCTip pero yan lang screenshot ko kasi yan lang ay May laman. Yung sa bandang ibaba, mga 50 token or more pa ang list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a couple of wallets installed but out of those I only have metamask and Bitcoin.com wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I only installed those others just recently for the Airdrops that i join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ito na naman. Iba-iba yung wallet. Ang galing mo talaga sa mga ganito sis. Dami pang wallet na hindi ko alam. Bitcoin wallet lang talaga sakin. Dami pala sis nuh. God bless you always sis. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

May hindi pa ako na install sis. Yung sa Appics na gagamitin for withdrawal, di ko pa na install... God bless din sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ako din. Soon nalang sis pag may na receive na. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghana wallet sis ui. Sana all hehehe. Wa ko kaila anang XEPWALLET ug COINKIT sis. Okay ra diha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra ang CoinKit sis kay pare-pareha ra man ang way sa pag earn ug send sa funds sa CCTip. Ang XEP kay di pa nako magamit kay need man na siya e trade sa binance din wala pa man sad koy binance account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa na sd Ng binance ba hehehe. Lisod ko mka verify diha sis mao cge rko pass pg diha na dapita ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa sad ko anang binance sis. Ipon-ipon sa ko karon, sunod na ko mag open pag daghan na pwede e trade Ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mn unta binance sis matud pa nila. Malipong nko sis sa kdghn wallet ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot jud daw na sis. Pwede ra mag withdraw sa funds papuntang gcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have heard of Bitcoin.com Wallet but. The other wallets are a little new to me. I have heard the name of one, I have not heard the other.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those other wallets are just new mate. Coins.ph, Metamask and Bitcoin.com are the old ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka explorer jud kayu ka dae oy ,mayu ng daghan og wallet kay daghan masudlan😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha dora the explorer nako ani dae ..mao jud dae, daghan wallet, daghan masudlan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayu bitaw na dae basta secured lang no hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae, ang importante secured ang mga funds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We used different types of wallets as per our need. Currently am only using Bitcoin.com wallet, trust wallet and Meta-mask wallets. If further I need any kind of wallet i must install it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, everyone of us used different wallets and right now I plan to install my Trustwallet again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago