My Most Desired Goal For 2022

Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, 2022, 1 BCH, Savings

Blog #115

January 01, 2022

Before I will start tackling the goal that I want to achieve this year, let me greet you all with a "Happy New Year". I hope you guys are happy and you did enjoy celebrating the new year.


Setting new goals for this new year will give us some motivation to strive and work harder. I know some of you had already shared their goals so today let me share my most desired goal for 2022.

1 BCH or more than in my wallet

  • Hold 1 BCH in my bitcoin wallet from my noise.cash and read.cash earnings. I have been wanting to hold that kind of amount for a long time but I haven't made it since hubby didn't have worked last November for almost 2 weeks because he got sick and on the first week of December, my earnings are sent to my MetaMask wallet to fund my tokens. It's only on the second week that I started saving my earnings. Winning on the December challenges helped me a lot to save more and as of now, I was able to have 0.13 BCH in read.cash and 0.1 BCH from my noise.cash earnings. I am still far from my goals but I will try my best to have them.

Hold 1 BCH or more than in my smartBCH wallet

This will be from my earnings in staking and holding my tokens. As of now, it has zero balance since the prices are still on the dip but hopefully soon if markets are going better, slowly I will be saving here. Aside from 1 BCH that I aim to hold with my earnings in two platforms, this will be another challenge for me.

But before putting an amount on this wallet, I will get first my total investment and put it in my read.cash and noise.cash earnings coz it was what I used to fund my smartBCH tokens.


So that is my most desired goal for this year. This desired goal will serve as an inspiration and motivation for me to keep grinding every day. This will be a reminder also for me every time that I will lose my focus coz I know that there will be times that I will be distracted and my laziness will strike.

What's the reason why I am too eager to hold more than 1 BCH in my wallets?

The amount that I will be holding will be for my future house and the farm that we want to build. Hubby and I are planning to return to my hometown in Cebu and decided to stay there for good. Since my grandma has a piece of land in the province that hasn't been used for a long time, so we plan to have a farm there. Raising some chickens, goats, and cows and growing some vegetables will be best for it.

We are planning to go back to my hometown after I will get all the school credentials of my kids so I can transfer them there.

I hope we really can make it this year because last year we didn't make it because we run out of budget.

I will strive hard to make our dream come true for my kid's future.

So that's for my blog today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

To my sponsorsupvoters 💰 , commenters 📝, readers 📖, and likers 👍 thank you so much, guys. You always make me motivated and inspired every day.

Thank you so much sissy @Sweetiepie for renewing and upgrading the sponsorship. God bless you, sissy.

Flexing my newest sponsor @scottcbusiness, thank you so much sir for adding me to your list. God bless and more blessings for you.

This is me, 🧕BCH_LOVER 🧕once again. Thank you for your time today.

God bless and Keep safe you all!

Before leaving, please hit the 👍button. Thank you so much!

Noise.cash| Facebook

22
$ 4.11
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 13
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, 2022, 1 BCH, Savings
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

May God Will Bless all your goals BCH Lover.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year mamshi! Praying for abundance this year. Good luck on your goals and thanks for being such a good friend. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mamsh. I wish for a fruitful year for all of us. Thanks for being my constant supporter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang ate! I know you can achieve what you desire to achieve. Hopefully Ill get to hold 1BCH too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat Cron...Kaya yan grind lang grind, magka 1 BCH lagi ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We Will more motivated by struggle to get our goal. My best hope and pray for you and your family. Warm regard from Indonesia

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Having our goals will make us more motivated to work harder to reach out desired goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. I totally agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We had same goal, to.hold 1bch for the completion of our hubby and I future home

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck with our goals sis. Let's keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya iyan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kaya yan para sa pamilya natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you achieve all your goals for this year sis. I also aim to achieve 1BCH this year sis. Hihi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, Good luck para sa Atong 1 BCH goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy wishing you more blessings this 2022, sa sipag mong yan sissy i bet 2bch or more will unlock this comings months

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, my sissy is back...Miss you sissy...Sana nga sissy para sa future...maraming salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you will achieve the goals you've set this year 🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis, sana makamit ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With effort everything is possible. My best wishes to you. Success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am, all will be possible as long as we work hard for it...Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you even more than what you're asking for because you deserve it. I believe your farm will be prosperous too!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nato ni, stay low and grind hehe. Daghan pa mga opportunity natu makab on laban lang...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes kaya nato na. Maningkamot lang ta, makab ot nato Atong mga goals. Good luck and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year my friend!!! May you be closer to achieving all your goals this year!!! Stay cool my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend, Happy New Year. Hope to achieve it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your all dreams come true.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Farming is a really good business to start up. I wish you a productive new year and hopefully very soon your goal of 1 BCH would arrive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's what we think too. Hope we can really make it this year. Thank you so much. I wish you a fruitful 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 🎉. Hope you can achieve your whatever goals for these remaining 364 days and will always be happy in every moment of your life. You goal to make more BCH is really good it's superb motivation for me to also arrange that kind of goal,i am new here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy New Year @Abubakar450. Nice to meet you. Yes it really is a motivation to work harder everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you and understand why you're so eager to hold at least 1 BCH. It is really better to save something for our future and for our dear & near ones as well as ourselves because our future is uncertain anything can happen at anytime but we can hope for positive things. I just wish may all your wishes come true very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right, it's really better to save for our future purposes especially when it comes to my future kids....Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaabot ko na din po sana yung 1BCH goal ko kaso nag karoon po ng pangangailangan dito sa bahay kaya wala po akong magagawa kundi gamitin yun.

Malaking tulong po talaga ang platform na ito. Malaking biyaya na po ito saating ng panginoon. Happy new year po! Maabot din po natin ang 1BCH GOAL!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maabot ko din sana yan last year kaso need din namin ng pera. Pero huwag na tayo mag-alala ito May bagong taon pa tayo para i achieve yan. Kaya natin to. Goodluck sa ating lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagamit din naman sa mabuti yung pera ate, pero soon makaktikim din tayo ng 1BCH sa wallet natin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi no, maningkamot lang jud ta ani, maka 1 Bch ra lagi ta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong talaga ng platform na ito Sis no. Patuloy lang tayo Sis, maabot din natin yung 1 BCH, di rin kasi ako nakapag-ipon kasi need sa bahay pero yun ang isa sa goal ko this year. For you Sis, I know maaachieve mo yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis laking tulong talaga ng platform na to. Hoping na makapag hold ako niyan, long time goal na yan sis kaso hindi nakuha kasi nagagamit din yung earnings ko dito sa bahay...Sana soon ma achieve natin yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieve that sissy! I had plans also to go back to the province for good but in order that to happen I really need an amount to settle all my needs there to put up something that supports our needs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kailangan talaga masecure yung amount para di tayo maghirap. Kaya ipon2x muna sa ngayon para May magamit soon...Thanks sissy, happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bongga ang goal sd pero kaya na nimo sis this year. Bsin few months rna nimo. Ako wa jud mkya sa december nya nisabay pg pgbagsak sa bch. Samut nalugi ko 😅... Much better bitaw mgpuyo ug sarili nimong balay sis kesa mgrent.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe unta sis oi, para maka try pud ko ug naay 1 Bch sa akong wallet...Lagi sis mas better gyud nga naay kaugalingon nga balay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lgi para sd mafeel nato ng 1BCH pero sa ubn easy kaayu nila na mkuha ba mao sana all n lng ta ani. Mgbalay gni mi sa bukid namo sis puhon para makabuhe mi ug baboy ky duol mn sa sapa ang yuta sko tatay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sanaol jud sis, parang sisiw lang sa ilaha ba...Mas nindot jud ug sa province sis, layo sa silingan kung magbuhi ka ug mga hayopan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi no dali ra kaau sa ila ng 1BCH. Nindot jud pg province ky luag jud. Wa miy silingan sa bukid kundi mga punuan halos sis hahaha.. Mingaw kaau nya wa jud kaabot ang signal sa cp didto mal angal ako partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi sis, kita ani dugay kaayo, hahaha pero sige lang kayod ng kayod lang...Na amoa kay layo-layo pud jud ug silingan ang silingan sis pero oks lang kay Didto sa bukid kaayo naa nay tower sa globe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi saun tman nga mao rmn mkya nato. Mao free kaau ka mgbuhe sa bukid ky layo ug silingan. Wa mn madayun ang project sko elder bro nga satellite ky lahi mn nkdaug sa bedding. Chinese ang amo sko kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang, nindot unta to nadayon ang satellite...oo jud sis, free kaayo magbuhe kay walay magreklamo na silingan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang gni kundi dako jud magahin ky elder bro nya nagkuha na gud mi ato ug permit. Tinuod na ky mga silingan jud una moreklma sa baho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakuha na d i mo ug permit? Din wala Madayon kasayang gyud kaayo...Oo Ana jud, kay isog baya na ug baho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Permit para sa office unta sko elder bro dri sa lugar namo. Syang gni wa madayun. Isog jud baho sa baboy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi oi, Kato bitaw ako silingan nga nagbihis ug baboy, grabe magsakit among ulo sa baho basta di dayon limpyohan ang baboyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mna manimaho ug bongga bsta limpyuham dayun kada libang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na kay among silingan kay palahubog man sis, ma udtuhan pa saka malimpyuhan, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dios ko lord hahaha.. Tabangan ninyo ug simhot ang baho diay 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud, hahaha. Maka stress ba kaayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope you could achieve all of them this 2022. My 1BCH goal is slowly getting into reality too, nothing is impossible, we can do it hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I hope so too....yeah we can do it and we will have it soon, grind lang ng grind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta mars ma achieve nato na din kaya mars kaya kaayo na nimu❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayoha jud ug pag motivate Mars, para ganahan ko mag grind permi, hahaha. ma achieve na nato Mars, law of attraction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud dapat mars kay supportive jud kaayo ko nimu mars ma achieve nato na😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, kanindot ani naay magsupport oi, maka inspired, hahaha...Sure mars, ma achieve nato na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars oy maskin wala ta nagkita personally but support kaayo ko😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, I'm touched mars. Dako kaayo akong smile karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy Sana all ,magkakaroon nyan ng 1bch..hehe ako malayo pa siguro maabot ko kasi dito nga sa red.cash nagpraktis pa lang ako,nahihirapan ako mag adjust ,ang daming mali sa post ko.hahaha praktis ko muna ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwede ka gumamit ng grammarly keyboard sissy. Mag auto correct sya sa grammar at mga punctuation. Yan gamit ko since nag start ako nitong bago kung account. Hope sissy maka hold talaga ako niyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong pangalan ng apps sis? Tsamba kasi mga post ako sis, basta maka sulat lang ako, wala na pag review.. Kaya ito ang labas saakin,nag ramble na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grammarly sissy. Laking tulong talaga yan sa akin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay sis, salamat, try ko muna hanapin ang grammaly yan. Baka sakali ma improve ko ang sulat ko. Hehe yeah sis, salamat po muli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis try mo...Always welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana dae matupad natu atong mga goals through the help of bitcoincash huhuhu excited ko dae sa atung mga goals nakaka inspire.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae, maningkamot ta ani para maabot na'to ang Atong mga goals. Excited Gani ko dae, puhon kung matinuod man ang farm na ako dream, ako pangalanan ug BCH FARM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, kanindot sa pangalan oy hehe ako kay maghuna huna pa sad ko 😅 ang akoa kay plan jud nko day kay palit kog oven dayun maghimo kog pan dayun delivery lang ingon ana ang business sa akong cousin sa probinsya so far nabuhi sila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot pud na siya na business dae kay sosyal na baya karon panahon, more on orders na ang pagkaon. Swak kaayo na siya. Mag design dayon ka ug mga crypto na pan, para unique. Inspired sa Crypto eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago