@Arkemix777 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
¿Qué es la Poesía?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story about how my fanfiction reached 1 million reads (1/2)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello! I'm adoniis
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My graduation (art) work and story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A journey with a desire to work as a team
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dogecoin in the premier league.
2 years ago: published the article
It´s so hard to define who am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lynden25's Introduce Yourself!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Buried Secret
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A words to ponder: What can you say to sir Marc? 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aprendendo a lidar com a incerteza
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction to the community and the platform.