[ENG-EPN]Hello friends this is My presentation❤ // Hola Amigos esta es Mi presentación❤

6 31
Avatar for VeronicaH56
2 years ago

Dear friends of Read.Cash I am very happy to start today as a member of this platform, where I want to meet and share with many people from all over the world.

¿Will they wonder who I am?

My name is Veronica Herrera, I am 21 years old. I was born on December 27, 1999. I am Venezuelan, born in the state of Aragua. I love coffee, chocolate, nature, travel and life. I consider myself a blessed woman, with strengths and weaknesses like any other, but with an immense desire to surpass myself, grow and learn every day. I believe in transcendence and purpose, I believe that each of us came to this world to make a mark, to give the best we have to those around us, and of course: to do what we love!

> Queridos amigos de Read.Cash Estoy muy contenta de poder comenzar hoy como miembro de esta plataforma, donde deseo conocer y compartir con muchas personas de todo el mundo.
¿Se Preguntaran Quién soy?
Mi nombre es Veronica Herrera, tengo 21 años Naci el 27 de diciembre de 1999. Soy venezolana, nacida en el estado de Aragua.
Amo el café, el chocolate, la naturaleza, los viajes y la vida. Me considero una mujer bendecida, con fortalezas y debilidades como cualquier otra, pero con un inmenso deseo de superarme, crecer y aprender cada día. Creo en la trascendencia y el propósito, creo que cada uno de nosotros vino a este mundo para dejar una huella, para dar lo mejor que tenemos a los que nos rodean, y por supuesto: ¡para hacer lo que amamos!

I would say that one of the phrases that best represents me would be: Live, laugh and dream and be Happy!

I consider myself a passionate woman. I love to treasure the best moments and enjoy them to the fullest. I think that considering that life is short, we must take advantage of time and value every moment, we have a lot to learn, explore and live!

I am a Bioanalysis Student at the University of Carabobo. In my journal, my main objective is to reinforce human values ​​in my Family and Friends. It is important to be professionals of human quality, critical, reflective and with a high level of linguistic and communication skills, giving the best of themselves from whatever profession they practice and from wherever they are. That is why I remind them daily of Socrates' words "I cannot teach anyone anything. I can only make them think" Socrates was known for his Socratic method of teaching, which was characterized by making his disciples reflect"

>Yo diría que una de las frases que mejor me representan sería: ¡Vive, ríe, sueña y se Feliz!
Me considero una mujer apasionada. Me encanta atesorar los mejores momentos y disfrutarlos al máximo. Creo que teniendo en cuenta que la vida es corta, debemos aprovechar el tiempo y valorar cada momento, ¡tenemos mucho que aprender, explorar y vivir!

Soy Estudiante de Bioanálisis en la Universidad de Carabobo. En mi diario, mi principal objetivo es reforzar los valores humanos en mis Familiares Y Amigos.
Es importante ser profesionales de calidad humana, críticos, reflexivos y con un alto nivel de habilidades lingüísticas y comunicativas, dando lo mejor de sí mismo desde cualquier profesión que ejerzan y desde donde sea que estén.
Por eso les recuerdo a diario las palabras de Socrates "No puedo enseñar nada a nadie. Solo puedo hacerles pensar"
Sócrates era conocido por su método socrático de enseñanza, que se caracterizaba por hacer a sus discípulos reflexionar.

I believe in God above all things; in people, in love, in friendship, in life. I fully believe that each day is not only a new occasion to be grateful for the wonderful gifts we receive every day from all sides, but also a new opportunity to learn something new, fulfill our dreams, and inspire others to do the same.

In my next publications, you will find varieties allusive to the topics that I am passionate about, of interest to me and perhaps to you. I am excited to know that on this platform I will have the opportunity to meet wonderful people and at the same time grow personally and professionally! ️

🌹Thank you very much for reading and welcoming me🌹

>Creo en Dios sobre todas las cosas; en las personas, en el amor, en la amistad, en la vida. Tengo la plena convicción de que cada día no es solo una nueva ocasión para agradecer los maravillosos regalos que recibimos a diario de todos los lados, sino también una nueva oportunidad para aprender algo nuevo, cumplir nuestros sueños e inspirar a otros.

En mis próximas publicaciones, Veran variedades alusivas a los temas que me apasionan, de interés para mi y quiza para ustedes
¡Estoy emocionada de saber que en esta plataforma tendré la oportunidad de conocer gente maravillosa y al mismo tiempo crecere personal y profesional!
️ 🌹¡Muchas gracias por leerme y darme la bienvenida! 🌹

Por: @ VeronicaH56

9
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @SaraEscribe
Avatar for VeronicaH56
2 years ago

Comments

Hello muchachona very nice post and am from venezuela too, as you, i study in the carabobo university, i hope you can enjoy studying there in this dificult times and you can reach your gold to become a bioanalista.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Bienvenida amiga! Me alegra que te hayas animado a entrar a read cash, yo pronto publico mi introducción.

Saludos vecina de Noise.cash, recuerdo tu foto de perfil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas Gracias amiga Sara aun me falta aprender mucho como funciona read.cash pero bueno hoy me anime a realizar otro post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi vero, welcome friend, I hope you have a good stay here in read.cash, I comment that you do not have to make the publications bilingual, the bot does not like it, I just tell you so that you can always do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oye que bueno que estas por aqui me parece que te he visto en Noise, espero tengas el mejor de los exitos en esta plataforma saludos y bendiciones para ti

$ 0.00
2 years ago