The lazyfox.io beta v2 has just launched! Earn Bitcoin Cash for answering Questions

166 628
Avatar for saddit42
3 years ago

I'm excited to announce that as of now the https://lazyfox.io beta v2 has launched. Thanks to all the feedback received for the lauch of the first version this has been a major upgrade with many important and essential features added over the last year.

These features include:

  • Ability to create tasks that can receive multiple solutions and reward up to 100 users

  • Users can contribute to tasks of other users

  • A voting system which works for tasks, solutions and comments

  • The comment system is completely reworked and now supports hierachical comments ordered by votes

  • Tasks, solutions and comments can be liked

  • A fulltext search to find tasks and solutions

  • A completely new user interface with mobile view and dark mode

These features give users a powerful tool to gather information from the crowd and delegate tasks to people who have deep knowledge on a specific topic. Also it's a great way for people to earn Bitcoin Cash.

To celebrate this launch we're giving away Bitcoin Cash to read.cash users! Claim it here:

https://lazyfox.io/task/rpg/post-a-comment-under-the-lazyfox-read-cash-article

I'm looking forward to see you on the platform, asking questions, creating tasks, and earning some BCH!

151
$ 3.09
$ 2.00 from @btcfork
$ 0.51 from @georgedonnelly
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
+ 3

Comments

My lazyfox username is popokofta1 and I love this article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sp much.my lazyfox username is: coinman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New to lazy fox but here is my username, kimathynza . Thank You ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox username is mcminer23 and I love this article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The platform is really so cool! I also joined there! My username is- fzrabbi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox username is Joana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nobodies is my user name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont know why my comment is getting hide. My lazyfox.io username is : tibro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox username is timsy - https://lazyfox.io/users/1265

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox username is gull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I'm still new to Lazyfox.io Ok this my username: kopihitam(https://lazyfox.io/users/1558)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already super excides for BCH in general and now read.cash and lazyfox seems a great way to support the network. So I'm in!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lazyfox username :umairkhan Joined the platform few about one week ago. Enjoying the company of members a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago
Lazyfox username :"shakar"

Joined the lazyfox Plat about one week ago. Enjoying the company of all members and seniors and their tasks solving activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created an account in lazyfox.io today. My username in lazyfox.io is J@ck689

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created account on lazyfox.io I love the idea of whole platform and Love the basis of how Platform work Username:ali24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created a account at lazyflazyfox.io I think this is best platform I love the idea of whole platform,And How Platform work This is so amazing

Lazyfox.io Username:ali24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been a 5 months member of read.cash. lazyfox.io username : rhoi2418

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, I'm a new user of lazyfox.io and I' m 5 months user of read.cash . And its my first time to take tasks from lazyfox.io . My username : rhoi2418

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..Great article. Please subscribe. I have subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... It's a nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very nice article. I hope the project will be successful in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear ll I have subscribed you good writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created a lazyfox.io account today only. I heard this site to sir @george. All I can say is that I'm enjoying using it because I earned BitcoinCash directly to my wallet in every task that I make. I hope I earn a lot in lazyfox.io using BitcoinCash payment.

Username = markie01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Testing the new platform Lazyfox and I confess that I am already falling in love, many successes and I hope it grows even more ❤️ My username in Lazyfox is aklemoine

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm using lazyfox.io (username: shumaiya) from yesterday. So far i found it impressive and innovative. It is good to see that, this community also supporting Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a new user (username: sheff) on Lazyfox.io, and I think this project very interesting and perspective! It seems to me that read.cash and lazyfox.io will make a good pair... for earning BCH)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a user on lazyfox.io and I want to give this a shot, this is first task, looking forward to know more about the platform. I have registered for about two to three weeks now, but yet I haven't understand the platform. Username: Agboolu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I'm a user of lazyfox.io and am very happy to be there.... It is such a nice platform for Crypto lovers☺️.... My lazyfox username: bensaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created a lazyfox.io account. I'm not sure why, but the captcha wouldn't come up in FireFox, so I had to switch browsers, but I was able to sign in using FireFox after the signup.

Username = the00dustin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

outstanding platform my lazyfox.io username = deepu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like a promising platform with great use case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, I'm confused why this doesn't show up on your profile, anyhow... Good adoption through giveaways! Also, George is giving out high rewards for 1million adoption, which can help a lot.

EDIT: lazyfox username: rowanskye

$ 0.00
3 years ago

User name lawns

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An excellent initiative for those who want to earn some BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox.io name is telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for offering this website for another way to earn ;) Foxes are my favorite animal too! user name bregecko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have registered with this project an d I must admit it is paying higher than picoworkers.com my username is @davidkomo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great topic drar and. vary well writing keep it doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just get to know about the platform though but it great and I love it just with the little exploring I have done on it, My lazy fox username @destinyfaith

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that platform looks crazy I gonna give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While surfing, I saw your article in the boosted area, I wonder what your website looks like then yeah it's like a question and answers with a twist and payment which is new for me, I wish this will help me soon or somewhat I can teach too.

LazyFox.io Username: gulamanyow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing this with us. I joined lazyfox.io by the username rasel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nic post what a great news do it guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo! My friend tells me about this, I want to make an informative article about this, I'm just waiting for your task lol.

Lazyfox.io Username: reactionchannel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend tell me about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are going to have success with this new endeavor. When you receive good feedback, you can get it better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Based on my observation. It is good site. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice artcle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good, MintDice might set up an account over there as well!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lazyfox.io username absadiq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey i am excited about the lunch of Lazyfox i have been following your project for months now, I am already loving it on the platform @diesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great opportunity with us, my laxyfox.io username is - #bilal01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wroted but how to join thisn get my reward ?my lazyfox id yana19

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I recently joined, my username is deeperthanweb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great project and concept Username : kapil12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very nice article. I hope the project will be successful in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. I'm actually just seeing articles concerning lazyfox. I'll need to know more about it. A great and promising project indeed. Kudos to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cheers dear , lazyfox is one of the most promising projects in bitcoin cash hope you more success in the future of cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined . My username is sazzad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations wish you more success love trudy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

way to go

lazyfox id: z_graeden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remarkable work and effort clearly gone into this!

A very VERY well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding project 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined my username is mr.trenzs . Thank you @saddit42.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post and favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Way to go man!!!!! will keep supporting all the way ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good development for Bitcoin Cash ecosystem. You're highly commended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I love the new development on this project, I'd love to join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up. My lazyfox.io username is reva

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that i can get one. Lazyfox.io username is brielle01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheDINO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. My lazyfox.io username is dyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping for your great success! My lazyfox.io username is raizel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation. My lazyfox.io username is rudian73

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm going to check that out, so that i can make extra cash aside read.cash and expose myself to more truths and happenings. Thanks so much for the updaye. We'd make the money together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it too. My username is amiie1015

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant launching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think im not qualified. Edited. Lazyfox.io user id sergee. Got too excited. But, oh well need to move on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please count me in. User id at lazyfox.io is dorissal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening. Can i join? Lazyfox.io username is palisoc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox.io username is emma1. Hope i can join!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hurray for another bch fueled platform. Lazyfox.io id is badger01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for the new launch! Lazyfox.io id is shuyoong :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, As I can see there is a lot of some new tasks to join, well done. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for anouncig the amazing project. It's a great opportunity to earn BitcoinCash.

Recently, I signed up and my user name is ourjourney.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love the idea of the project, especially related to bitcoin cash favorite currency thank you lazyfox team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is an awesome project, and using bitcoin cash this is really cool, it's another way of promoting bch, marvelous. I created an account just today and my lazyfox.io username is ruffatotm33. Thank You 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the idea of the project , especially related to bitcoin cash favorite currency thank you lazyfox team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lazyfox.io is a new bitcoin cash dream for everyone. I will recommend to all my friends. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Permission to repost this on twitter. Lazyfox.io username is ahbam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lazyfox.io username dwight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me please, about the earning difference between readcash and lazyfox?? Which one gives better payments?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe its not too late to try lazyfox.io username is sergee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up. Maybe i can be part of it. My username is palac on lazyfox.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So don't worry about it I will try my best to do it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! My lazyfox.io username is enitsirch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will have this opportunity thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say that my account is not eligible yet. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your launching!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! I just signed up and my username in lazyfox.io is jeaneth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i try this one? My lazyfox.io username is bchserg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My lazyfox.io username is kate9981.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks like a great tool and I'm excited to check it out! However I have never transferred BCH before so have a couple of questions:

  1. My receiving address begins 'bitcoincash:', is this correct? Do I need to include the 'bitcoincash:' part when I add it to lazyfox.io?

  2. I haven't yet 'secured' my account in lazyfox.io. Is this necessary or just advisable? It just stops anyone from changing my payout address, right?

My lazyfox.io username is technicallyprod

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just registered, my username is ghostcat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sounds like an interesting project. and I do like sharing information with people... I might check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, this is so nice... Thanks for the heads up. I just joined lazyfox with username effizyprince

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi I just registered for lazyfox with username effizyprince

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good... Thanks a lot for the heads up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I first time see something like this, lazyfox is something completly new for me. Thanks my friend. fot this Very useful information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This good news and I just checked it out,the interference is incredible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just registered on lazyfox.io right now and it looks really cool and nice. my lazyfox username is ericmannie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already signed up. My user name is leokitti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tested. Looks good. Works really fast.

Now is a matter of bringing task creators and do some heavy promotion, so you can become a well known microtasking platform where people can really do all kind of jobs in return for BCH.

instant payments directly to external wallet and no minimum, just beautiful! 0.02 BCH received in about 2 hrs.

We do some Twitter and Telegram promo if you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article I appreciate it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already registered user: nelsonsp1 Excellent platform. Great initiative I wish you a lot of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tasks, solutions and comments can be liked

This is one of the features that I really like. And I think it would be better if task creators can also reward user with 0.5 mBCH or set the rewards lower (if only this is possible) because it would likely attract more people to use lazyfox.io and display their own tasks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice of you. Thanks mate for informing us. We will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My username is macronald

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good excellent lilipup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up for the site. Username @fexonice1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have signed up there, hope to see how it works. My username is @eybyoung

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this... This is surely a help to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks very interesting. Looking forward to seeing what this can become!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This idea sound very interesting. Could become something cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just signed up. The layout is topnotch and it looks very promising! my lazyfox.io username is... joseph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already signed up there My username is mommyyen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is a good new.m thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will signed up there.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

There is only few tasks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site just launched. Also the idea is that users create tasks, not the site. So whether or not there will be a lot of tasks will depend whether or not a community is building on lazyfox.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I kinda like the concept, but one question, If i create task what will i gain? It said i need to spend some bch and what will i have in return?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site is for people who want to get information from other people and are willing to pay a small amount for that. So for example imagine you're learning to program and have a question about javascript where you cannot find an answer. Or you're at home and want to watch a movie and don't know which movie to watch. for a few cents you could incentivice others to give you their faviourite movie suggestions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted! I think i would be needing this! Thank you ❤️

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Also you might want to get some work done, like having a logo designed like on fiverr. You could create a task for such things too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

edzuxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice very interesting, let's try that to test out this platform. Potential seems good. @monolith it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you v❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a minimum withdrawal to this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, you'll receive the reward directly to your payout address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was good and fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@thesatoshistore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I invited you to the task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wasn't able to join during your first launch however learning that there is much improvements you've added, this only makes the site greater. I joined yesterday and I really find it easy and convenient to use. But there's only one, every time I click "How does it work? and Our Vision" I cannot see anything.

The rest are really great :)

$ 0.50
3 years ago

Thanks for the hint. This should now be fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! It's really fixed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago