"You are just a Fever!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"Ohh, its pretty heavy! My head aches like its going to burst any minute right now. I felt the pain of my joints. I felt so cold but my body temperature is like melting in hell. Its feels like I am carrying a tons of hollow blocks in my back. My body is trembling in pain right now. Is it a flu? No! Not again."

________________________

Last night, I published my latest blog, "Nine Months and Counting..." https://read.cash/@renren16/nine-months-and-counting-f63ae290. It was to celebrate my wonderful nine months journey as an online writer/blogger in this platform, "Readcash!" If you have noticed, I just published it and then I logged out my account already without responding or replying the comments that some of you left in my article, "Change for Yourself" https://read.cash/@renren16/change-for-yourself-2ac490f5. At that time, I already felt pain in lower part of my body. Its feels like, I can't walk if I stay in here for long last night, so I just decided to go home and rest. It was still around 8:30 in the evening. I am not yet sleepy so, I decided to watched some episodes of Anime I downloaded in my Bilibili app. Around 9 pm, the rain poured out all of a sudden with heavy blows of wind. I was really pissed because of the noisy roofs of our neighbor beside my room. (Up until now, he didn't fix it. Ugh!) Then later on, I felt hurt in my throat everytime I ingested my saliva. Oh my! I'm having a tonsillitis. I decided to drink a glass of cold water to make it felt better but it became worst. I even put it some liniment oil in the affected area. Why I didn't take a medicine? Actually, I was hesitant because I still have hope that I am pregnant, really. But eventually, I ended up taking the medicine because my headache and my throat was getting worst. In addition to that, I hardly sleep last night because of the noise outside. When I looked at my watch, its already 1 am. I forced myself to sleep but nothing happens. It was then already 2 am. I decided to watch another episode of Anime just to make my eyes felt sleepy. I succeed on that. But another problem occured. I kept on going to our comfort room because I kept on peeing. Lol. Any other minute after peeing, I peed again and again. Maybe because of chills. I don't know exactly the reason. As for my tonsils, it maybe took place, because I ate a chocolate cake. (Fudgee Bar lang naman.XD)

Earlier Today...

I woke up around 8 am because my mama called us for breakfast. I really felt sick. I just ate a small portion of my meal and went back to bed. My mama didn't noticed it because I acted like there's nothing wrong with me. When my parents went outside our house, I took a medicine and lied down in my bed again. Around 10 am, I decided to get up and changed my bedsheet and pillow cases. I also cleaned my room to make myself sweat from doing those things. I felt like my headache was gone, so I decided to a bath. Like, for real!? Yes! I took a bath because I felt it was just my hormones playing around me. Few minutes after I took my bath, I felt like I just want to sleep the whole day. So, after eating our lunch, I decided to rest again because I really felt so cold but its pretty hot too. My entire body really hurts. As careless as I am, I ended up having a fever right now. Haha.

I don't even think that I've got to have an article for today because of my current state. But yeah! I'll just say, "You are just a Fever!" You can't stop me in making an article. Well, I just ended up writing my personal stories and experiences for today, so I never expected that I will get much of your attention with regards to this blog. So, I think that would be all for today. Probably, I well just read your scoldings tomorrow if I get better. Take care everyone.❤️

Thank you for spending your time!📖

TO GOD BE A THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#202 |22nd Article of the Month

|02.23.2022 @4:55 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

"All photos are mine otherwise stated."💕

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Frustration, I guess"

https://read.cash/@renren16/frustration-i-guess-7a50786c

"SUNDAY-lightful Day"

https://read.cash/@renren16/sunday-lightful-day-fc036b0c

"Not so Productive Saturday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/not-so-productive-saturday-82de1cfc

17
$ 3.11
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Get well soon, although I see that you always write even if you have a fever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Frank. I am doing great right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka, sisss! :) Musta na pakiramdam mo now? And same, kapag din tumatama si fever saken eh galaw pa din ako nang galaw. Di daw kasi dapat nakahiga lang or what kasi mas mararamdaman lang yung kung anu-ano sa katawan. And true naman, tested and proved na. Grab more rest, okieee?

And uyy, na-hookt ako 'dun sa part na ayaw mong uminom ng gamot kasi baka preggie ka. Uyy, seryoso? 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo okay naman na ako sis. May tonsils pa nga lang. Sakit sa lalamunan.. Nakapaglaba na nga ako kanina. Pero di ko inubos kasi baka mabinat lang ako..

Hmm... Aantayin ko pa kung ano magiging result nang PT sis. Hindi pa ako sure eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, basta galaw-galaw lang nang kaunti para di ramdam ni sakit na bini-baby s'ya. :D

Yieee~ excited ka siguro na kinakabahan hano, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng sis. Baka lumalala pa tuloy.. Haha

Hmm.. Gusto ko ma-excite pero ayaw ko sis, baka wala..Masakit umasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soo meem. Na kapoya jud anang masakit ta oyyy baw ba kang gajud. Makaluya pero dapat jud dili papildi sa kakapoy ug kaloya kay daghang needs i cater. Maong hala suwat lang gihapon ta ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh.. Arang sakita jud sa lawas. Natinga gani si mama kay sige ko'g pisp sa ahung bagtak ug paa. Labing laina jud sa pamati Mamsh, ja ahung likod pud.. Paita..

Pero, sige go lang jud gihapon, para sa BCH..Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage uso man run trangkaso pud lage

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud, kani laging panahon pud nga mag-utro², murag sija, ahws.. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe it's because of the sudden change of weather, sister, I just need a break. And you're right, when that happens you have to move on. My grandmother used to say don't take care of the disease

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will recover very soon dear sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bro...I am feeling better today..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon dear. Sending wishes. May you recover soon. We miss your smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I feeling better now mate. Don't worry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon, Sis ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis...:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon mare, pero lukaret ka sumakit lalamunan tas ininuman mo pa ng malamig 🙄 dapat nag mumog ka ng warm water na may asin aguy ka talaga 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo mabuti naman na pakiramdam ko sis..Yung tonsils nga lang, di pa okay...Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inoman mo na agad ng gamot yaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka dahilmsa sudden change of weather lang yan sis, pahinga lang need nyan. At tama ka, dapat eh igalaw igalaw kapag ganyan. Sabi ng lola ko dati eh wag daw alagaan ang sakit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nga siguro sis.. Hindi ko din alam.. Basta ang bigat-bigat sa pakiramdam sis. Pero ngayon, medyo okay naman na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saka more water intake sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon, Renz. I'm glad that you still managed to write an article despite of your fever. Anyways, just to relax for now and have enough of a sleep and rest. Do eat a lot too so that your body will have tons of energy to fight it and recover. Take good care and see yah on your next post!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feeling better naman na glen. Tonsils nalang. Sakit pag kumakain tas pag umiinom din. As in, wala ako'ng gana kumain kasi masakit lalamunan ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take best care of yourself, mate. Health is wealth and I think you should take a complete rest and then come here with full energy. I will pray for your better health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I felt better today but still have a tonsilitis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah help you dear sis for your fast recovery from your sickness. Take care dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you brother :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for fast recovery ate ren❣️. Mao jud it was just a fever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dong. Medyo okay naman na pakiramdam ko, may tonsils nga lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago