"Starting the Month being Demotivated"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#358|Blog No. 01

11.01.2022 @8:51 PM|

_______________________

This can't be happening right now. I should not feeling this way. Feeling that I want to fade away. I don't know what's in me. My mind tells me to get up, but my body just cannot.

Good evening my beloved read.cash family. Notice my inactivity? I bet, some of you really did. I really don't understand, any minute of the day I felt happy but all of a sudden I felt so lonely. Mood swings? This could be. As a matter of fact, I am on my second day of my monthly period. I was kind of shock because usually this came during the first week of the month, but unexpectedly, it happens just yesterday. Bad timing it is! We had our one day league. But good thing, I always bring a pad with me wherever I go. Of course, "mainam na yung ready tayo."

Reading the title of this blog, yes, I felt so demotivated today. "Ugh! Bakit ngayon pa. Kakasimula pa nang buwan." Like, when I woke up this morning late and ate my breakfast late. And guess what, I only ate one piece of boiled egg and a cup cake for breakfast. I don't have an appetite. This really happens with me everytime I'm on my monthly cycle. I just want to be in bed the whole day. My mama kept on calling me to get up already, but I really don't want to do it. Even during our lunch, I didn't eat with them because I don't want to eat.

Source

I spent most of my time today with Rhed, yet around 1:30 pm he decided to get some rest. He told me that he is tired because of work. "Pumasok pa din kahit holiday eh." As for me, though I really wanted to sleep, my mind just can't stop thinking a lot of things, including Rhed. I just missed him. "Aguy!" ^_^

With regards to my side hustles, I didn't able to grind in all of my them. I just posted on Hive but I wasn't able to engage with others. In here, I only opened my account this morning. On noise.app, I only posted two posts for today. On the other hand, I didn't even join my team for today's Volleyball game because I felt ill.

Right at this moment, I am sleepy but I don't want to go to bed just yet. "Aigoo! I'm out of words to say. But if you happen to reach up to this part, I should say "Thank you."

And with that, I would like to end my blog. A nonsense blog for tonight. (Laughing)

Thank you for your time! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

Lead Image source:

https://www.istockphoto.com/photo/woman-in-bed-rude-awakening-tired-exhausted-gm104256907-12899269

Blog Title: "Starting the Month being Demotivated"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Side Hustles: Great Blessings of October" https://read.cash/@renren16/side-hustles-great-blessings-of-october-55a342c7

"Its Kind of Unfair for Us" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-kind-of-unfair-for-us-21016756

"Whole Day Rains and Power Outage" https://read.cash/@renren16/whole-day-rains-and-power-outage-f0de811f

"A Gloomy Vibe" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-gloomy-vibe-304837b5

"Hyped on Hive!" https://read.cash/@renren16/hyped-on-hive-d8eb3584

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

16
$ 1.13
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Abi nko ug unsa hahaha. Ataya ui! Pero tinuod bya na sis. Way lami tanan elihok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Kapoy lang jud bitaw ilihok basta kay duawon ta's binuwan nga sakit sis. Nindot ilubog ra's higdaanan tibuok adlaw.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, one reason is that you dwelled in two platforms na kasi. sometimes there will be clock movement where you have the same energy as you want to finish both platforms, then comes the times you will loss yourself, uwu, fight that feeling haha nakaka addict yan for me too I do feel the same.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro nga sir Eunoia. Aguy! Parang sasabog na yung utak ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakuuu ganyan din ako kapag meron. Nawawalan ng gana sa lahat kasi natatamad haha sana bumalik na yung energy mo mare ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noh? Bakit kaya ganun? Hahaha.. (Nagtaka pa talaga.)

Sana, pero yung nagbabadyang bagyo na naman, dagdag pahirap sa pagbangon kasi malamig na naman sa labas ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ugh, that monthly dalaw talaga. I also would like to just lay on my bed all day pag meron ako. Hmm, but otherwise, I will very positive for this month, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Kapagod talaga bumangon. Aguyy. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap maging girl huhu. Tapos isabay mo pa sa weather ano haaaay. Wag ka magalala dadating na yung araw na ganadong ganado ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap talaga tas may magpapasaway pa na partner. Hahaha. Buti nalang at di pasaway si partner ko.

Everyone is hoping for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feel yah sa ganitong feeling kahapon, siss. Pero di naman ako demotivated, more like tinatamad & gusto munang mag-relax bago mangarag na naman sa acads. Hihi! Pero okay ka naman na? Ready to grind na ulit? ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe. . Gusto ko lang humitala talaga.

Pero ngayon, I'm trying na maging ganado na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some days are like this. We'd wake up and feel dull to do anything. Once I notice that this is happening to me, I usually switch to movies just to while utilize the money.

But you're a lady and like you said, you're on your period, so you should be used to it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And that is why, I hate it when I'm on my period. Hahaha. But anyways, I should try diverting my attention to movies too when I have time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ra na nimo ipahuway sis. Ayaw lang jud paka stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud siguro sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik din ang inspo mo after nyan sis. Hoping you'll get better soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy. Temporary lang to. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikalma lang po ang heart. Haha. Okay lang naman ang mood swings wag lang matagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Dong. I will do that naman talaga. Ayy, sana nga at di magtagal ito ayy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha same, keep safe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noh? Parang kapagod talaga. Haha. Keep safe din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there's a need to rest please rest, don't stress out too much... happy new month dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your concern my friend. Happy new month to you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you, I also had lazy weekend 😂. But I am not demotivated because I believe on myself a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! That's so cool of you my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baliktad ta sis pag naa koy dalaw I will crave a lot of foods. As in lami jud ikaon ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ag ahung ganahan kan.on basta naa naho kay kanang aslom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw murag nangala lagi ning dug on. Weird

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird mo lang sis. Hahaha. Kaso, wa man lagi madadaling mapalit diri's bukid. Paabot kanus.a makaadtos lungsod na laman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahaha.mao jud lisud ning dili duol sa mga palitanan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi, samut nag wa puy ikapalit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw haha aw oh agwanta nalang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muhigop na laman ug suka sis. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aya asluma pud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Naghunahuna naman nuon ko'g balot sis. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis. Kanang naay suka'ng pinakurat ba.😅🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw kanang pinakurat maoy lami

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro nga dhil sa monthly dalaw kya ganyan ang mood.. still motivate urself to keep going on...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa na din siguro yan sa dahilan sis. Well, kinakaya naman na i-push yung self lalo na when it comes to side hustling kasi ito lang ang means ko for income. Aguyy! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makatapol bitaw no. Unsaon naman ni

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Ambot ani Mamsh. Wa nako kahibaw unsaon pagpahiluna aning ahung lawas.🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud na malikayan bation tag inga ana sis ,ako ?Ay kanunay😂 Pero naa say time nga kugihana nako nga di na mohunong sa buhaton😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baw pud kaha nga naa juy panahon nga atakihon tas katapol tas naa puy usahay, murag robot kay lihok diri, lihok didto. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago