"Hyped on Hive!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

I started on Hive not so long ago. It was because of ate/Mamsh @Zhyne06 who became my helping hand. And just yesterday, I received my second rewards from posting my own blog...

Hello my read.cash brothers and sisters! How you are? Again, I wasn't able to make an article yesterday. Got nothing to write on. I just decided to stay as a reader and a commenter. Alternately, I am also hustling on Hive for I need to explore more about it especially that I am just a new member of the said platform.

So, as for today's blog, let me share with you how did my Hive journey went so far.

As much as I want to stay in here, I can't keep up with time. I mean, I am still on the process of making progress on how to manage my time wisely in both platforms. Likewise in spending time with my Volleyball career and for Family including Rhed.

As for my blogs there, I already managed to make seven blogs including the one that I posted just a while ago. I also tried to engage more people by following some users, reading other users blogs, leaving comments to it, and subscribing some Hive communities. I even met some of my friends here on that platform. I considered it as an advantage because I can ask them if I have questions regarding Hive. "Mababait sila or kayo, kaya hindi na ako nagdadalawang isip magtanong." ^_^

For almost two weeks of blogging in the said platform, I am able to received these badges;

screenshot and edited photos

This is not something to brag tho since a lot of you here received many times the numbers that I got so far. I am not competing by the way. I know time will come that I can get that badges sooner or later.

As for my Hive wallet, so far I have all of these;

screenshot and edited photos

Not as huge as yours, I know. But with that amount, I am very happy already seeing that all of my efforts are being payed off.

Meanwhile, I decided to join a writing prompt there. I will not ask you to support me but if you want to read my entry, just click on this link.

_______________________

I still can't believe that I am now considering myself as a side hustler in both platforms, Readcash and Hive. Its a dream come true. Like I said, I have been eyeing on Hive since the day that I heard about it and now, I am an official blogger there too.

I still don't have much to say because I am still a new one. But I think I am being HYPED ON HIVE. And if you would like to begin you journey there too, don't hesitate to click the link;

- choose your username (make sure its valid)

- click "Hivesigner"

- don't forget to save all your private keys (its very important)

- follow all the instructions

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for reading. (Hugs and Kisses!)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#353|Blog No. 16

10.25.2022 @2:05 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: Hyped on Hive!

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Tiring yet Worth it!" https://read.cash/@renren16/tiring-yet-worth-it-649793dc

"This will be an All out Fun!" https://read.cash/@renren16/this-will-be-an-all-out-fun-a41abe66

"The Thought of ending the day Without a Blog" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-thought-of-ending-the-day-without-a-blog-7a4b89dc

"An Event to Remember" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-event-to-remember-58813c80

"I Landed on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-landed-on-hive-c3ef39f3

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App (Latest Post)

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

18
$ 1.16
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @fantagira
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Well done on your Hive achievements. I have finally wrote my introduction post, but I can't publish it due to not enough HP. Maybe tomorrow I will manage to post for the first time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for a late response Ma'am. I will check your post later. Enjoy your time there too Ma'am. Well, I know you will.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am already enjoying it there so much! Thanks to some generous friends I was able to publish my first post and I connected with many new and amazing people there. It's a whole new journey for me 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very good to hear Ma'am. Same goes with for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa talaga na try yung Hive sis ayyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na sis. I encourage you to do that. Arat na! Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako saka na mag lalagi dun. Nalilimitahan ako duj eh so sulpot sulpot lang haha. Lagi ubos RC ... enjoy and congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akin nga Ms. Pichi less than 50 nalang. Aguyy. Hahaha

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Done checking your post.kala ko fiction stories lang sa ink well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ms. Jane. 🤗 Hindi ko pa kabisado kung ano yung nasa Ink Well talaga. Pero, try ko naman na magbasa paunti-unti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Muka enjoy kana sa hive hehe. Continue lang at ingatan Ang reputation

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

So far, na-e-enjoy ko naman na din. Anyways, para saan nga pala yang reputation Ms. Yen? Yan din tanong ni Rhed sa'kin eh, di ko masagot kasi hindi ko alam. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung reputation Yung number dun sa gilid ng name mo kunwari sakin 62 Ganon tapos diba mahigpit sa hive like sa plagiarism, saka Yung engagement Ganon. Yung quality ng content.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dapat pala talagang paka-iingatan yan Ms. Yen ayy.. Thank you po sa pagpapaintindi. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congrats sa imong earnings sis.gusto unta ko mutry pero murag di na kaya sa akong time jud hehehe..maglibog na ni akong utok ug unsay unahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Ana pud ko sauna sis pero kadugayan, naingganyo ra jud gihapon ko. Makulbaan na lagi ko nga basin mu.surrender ning ahung cp, wa pa raba intawn ko'y ikapalit ug bag.o ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats love2❤️💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Love.❤️🤗 Ikaw napud sunod. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ambilis! 14 kaagad. congrat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa kabuuan na daw yan sis..Hindi yan yung ma-wi-withdraw ko..Hahaha. Pero masaya pa rin naman. Thank you sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend. Hive seems to be an interesting platform but it seem hard for me to understand how it works.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot sir. Yes, I will agree with you. Still, I am exploring the platform. Hopefully, I can learn how it really works sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice start sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh..Ikaw kay daghan naman kay tinigum didto. Yay! Burger bi. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis your doing great in Hive. It's been awhile since my last update there so I have nothing to say but congratulations. Continue your journey and grow. Good luck anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not that much pa sis. Bago ba eh. Dami ko pang kailangan matutunan dun. Thank you so much for congratulating. Sana nga magtuloy-tuloy at hindi tamarin. Hehe. Thank you ulit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your Hive mamsh! 🎉 Tuloy-tuloy na yan mamsh. Ako di na active sa Hive mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayo Mamsh. Unta. Unta kay naa ko'y tiguman lagi pud Mamsh. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continue mo lang mamsh. 💪 Tuloy-tuloy na yan mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga Mamsh.. Sana hindi maubosan ng topic. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka publish ka ana everyday mamsh. 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Paningkamutan hangtud naa pa'y mapuga sa brains Mamsh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga achievements nimo sis. Ako wala na jud ko sa Hive. Libog na ko kung unsaon pag budget sa time. Need man gud active dito para mag grow ang account which is Dili nako kaya since naay klase na ang mga bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you kaayo sis. Unta lagi, magpadayun ko didto. I mean mulungtad pud ba, dili magtinapol. Kani laging usahay bation baja ta'g ing-ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Di jud lagi na malikayan nga tapulan pero laban lang para sa ekonomiya, hehehe. Way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Konti pa malapit nako talaga magpost jan. Nakatengga pa yung account ko huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Bakit naman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa ko time mageme eh. Nahirapan ako magdraft sa phone kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh ganun ba. Ako nga, medyo kabado na kasi baka biglaang mag-give up na yung phone ko sa dami ko'ng apps and sites. Wala pa naman ako'ng pambili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to you on Hive platform, try to win community trust for as long as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. I will try my best. Thanks for the advice. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali rana modako sis hihi ang ako gani sauna maayog dagan sa first month oy ,niya kailang man ,need kwarta maong na wdraw ,ang saklap pa nag powerdown ko😂niya di man diay pwede haha pero sige lang padayun gihapon ko didto ,swerte og matagaan og dili aw ,still hoping lang gihapon hihi. Gahi mo surender ning bisdak ,laban lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta sis uie. Kani nalang sa'y ahung tigumon kay kaning ahung read ambot ug mudako pa ba ni. Hahaha. Bitaw, gahi gyud sis.

Ahu man ganing ubang post adto kay gamay rama'y hatag. At least naa gihapon. Dili sayang ang effort ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud ,na ang ako gani dah oy malipay nalang ko ko moabot $1 hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju gani ug muabot ug $1 sis. Bawing-bawi na ang pangvendo. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much po..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago