"A Gloomy Vibe"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
own photo

It is late afternoon now, yet the vibe still feels like a dawn.

The coldness is somewhat extreme yet I can still hold on.

And here comes the aftermaths, I got the chills all over my parts.

Yay! I should just took my blanket then and wait for it to stop...

________________________

Happy Wednesday everyone! Its renren16. How's your day? As you can see, I just made a short poem up there out of the blue. Lol. "Napatula dahil sa lamig."XD. Yes! Here in our place today, its raining since this morning and up until now, its keeps on pouring. Its very cold but it didn't stop me to take my relaxing bath a while ago. And here I am sitting on the corner, feeling the chills as I wrote this blog.

Last night, I really thought it will rain after all the lightnings and sudden thunderstorms but end up with nothing. But when I woke up around 6:30 am this morning, a gloomy vibe welcomed me to the point that I just stayed in bed up until around 8 am. Though my parents kept calling me for breakfast, I just pretended that I'm sleeping.

I then decided to get out of the bed and grabbed my morning meal. I cooked some noodles and get a cup of coffee to ease the coldness from within.

Unsplash

My mama called out for help. She told me to take care of my dog. Iking kept waggling his tail. He wanted to be with my mama and go with her while buying some rice but my mama shut the door and so Iking then howls like a baby left by his mother. (Laughing) My dog just keep looking at the window, waiting my mama to come home. "My poor Iking."

Around 11 am, my mama prepared our food for lunch. She cooked rice and made a dish out of banana blossoms. And turned out to be so good. "Happy Tummy" after our lunch.

After eating I decided to join them while listening into a radio drama and then went outside to take some pictures afterwards.

And here are some of my shots;

I am not yet a pro...

_______________________

It may be a gloomy vibe for today, but I will just go with the flow for now and just feel like its a sunny day!

That would be all for today my read.cash fam. I can't write further than this because I'm a bit sleepy at the moment. Thank you for your time! (Hugs and Kisses)

_______________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

_______________________

|#354|Blog No. 17

10.26.2022 @2:28 PM|

Lead Image source: captured by yours truly and edited using Pixlab App

Blog Title: "A Gloomy Vibe"

Author: @renren16

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"Hyped on Hive!" https://read.cash/@renren16/hyped-on-hive-d8eb3584

"Tiring yet Worth it!" https://read.cash/@renren16/tiring-yet-worth-it-649793dc

"This will be an All out Fun!" https://read.cash/@renren16/this-will-be-an-all-out-fun-a41abe66

"The Thought of ending the day Without a Blog" https://read.cash/@renren16/the-thought-of-ending-the-day-without-a-blog-7a4b89dc

"An Event to Remember" https://read.cash/@renren16/an-event-to-remember-58813c80

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App (Latest Post)

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

6
$ 1.21
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang sarap ng kape pag malamig ang panahon, anyway, magaling ka pala magkuha ng litrato sis, ako kasi di marunong

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis. Pero hinay-hinay lang din kasi baka mag-palpitate pag nasubrahan.

Hindi naman masyado sis, still learning pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice shots! in fairness ganda din ng quality ng vivo ah. mas napansin ko yung lamok sa orchid din, kala ko may dumapo tuloy saken hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sissy.. Oo, yun yung sabi nila. Maganda din naman daw yung realme. Ngayon ko lang napansin na may lamok pala diyan. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ka nice sa mga pictures sa buwak ug dahon sis. Diri ganihang kadlawn ug buntag nag ulan pero karong hapon init na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat kaayo sissy. .. Maju kay init naman sis, ag diri kay nag-ngi-ob gihapon ang langit. Arung orasa kung nindot pa ang panahon, labi untang inita ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Mu init ra na sa sunod adlaw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, huwaton lang natu. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot ang mga buwak sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dragon fruit ng naa sa likod sis? Tugnawa sa uwan bitaw oy pila na ni ka adlaw ay ,nindot e mo-ok mo-ok basta ani nga panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, pero wa pa jud na nakabunga. Haha. Wa man gud daw na natarung ug plastar. Ingon si mama nga utrohon ra daw na nija.

Bitaw sis ba, mura man pud ta'g naa sa gawas sa nasud ahw. Haha. Kung pwesw pa laman jud mag-mo-ok pero sayang ang adlaw ug dili mag side hustle, wa raba'y laing pangita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan kos pink nga rose sis paliwata ta ana beh,hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ali sis. Hehe. Naa gani na'y orange pud pero wa pa man siya ningbuwak. Nangita lagi pud mi sa yello ug white ana. Ahung mama man gud nahilig ug rose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan man jud ko ug rose sis gud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parehas ta sis. Samut na ng dako kaayu ug bukadkad..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi nice tan awon ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani. Maju gani si mama kay nahilig aning buwak. Maong swerte kaayu ko kay tungod nija nakalantaw ko ug nindot nga buwak nga naa ra sa among lataran. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto jud ko manamom ba ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa man tali mapalit nga ita-transfer na sa mga dagkong pots sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mangayo nalang kos akong paryente nga daghan ug buwak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis, tas tuyuon jud nang sinud na ug pot ba. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanindot sa buwak mamsh. Gloomy gayud permi mamsh nuh. Gahapon mamsh grabe ulan buntag kutob gabii. Walay undang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta magkugi jud ug tanom Mamsh, makakita gyud ta'g nindot nga buwak. Hehe. Tuod, mao bitaw Mamsh uie, tungod sa panahon bation pud laman ta'g katugnaw. Naa ba'y LPA? Diri pud nuon karun, wa na'y uwan pero gloomy gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh. Makahatag raba nag kanindot sa bay ng mga buwak. Gayud mamsh tugnaw kaayo. Check nako mamsh kay cge gayud ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mamsh, samut na kay dili oa gyud nindot among bay ba. Wa pa man gud nahuman ni. Hehe..

Lagi, lami ibukot ra ug habol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahuman lang na puhon mamsh. 🙏 Hehe bukot na ara mamsh. Lami naay sabaw na init mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinaot pa unta Mamsh.😌 Lagi. Karun gani kay mao gihapon ang panahon. Abi ko'g tuloy² na tung nagpakita si Haring Adlaw, ningdag-um naman pud ang langit ayy.. Lami jud Mamsh, samut na yung medyo spicy ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago