Achievable yet Challenging!

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

|#N556/2ND-TM|05/02/2022|

I lack of confidence.I lack of determination. I lack of courage. I lack of faith. I lack of patience.I lack of discipline. These could be the reasons why I have failed many times.

________________________

Good day my dear read.cash fam. How are you this fine second day of May? Have you make your lists of goals for this month? What are these goals? Is it achievable? Are you confident that you can achieve it by the end of this month? Well, let's be hopeful for that.

For today's blog of mine, I will share with you my goals. Though, I failed many times to achieve it, still the guts in me to set a monthly goal is there. So, here I am today. And without any further ado, here's the list of goals I have for this month;

PERSONAL GOALS

Time for my family

- Being at home doesn't mean that I have a lot of time with my family, my parents specifically. Because knowing that my papa is working the whole day, we rarely spend time together talking about life, or whatever it is that I want to talk with him. Most of the times, when he got home, he will just go to bed and rest for a while and then prepared his self to climb his "sanggotan" or the coconut trees. I actually felt pity for my papa because even he didn't say it, I know that he is tired. That I should be the one to take good care for him, for them, (my mama too) because they are now getting older. Sad to say, I am just a house lady. Other than writing, I am just a mere house lady. Yes! I am a degree holder but still a jobless one. "Walang silbi" at "Walang pakinabang" when it comes to financial needs. Though, I also shared some of my earnings in here, its not good enough to payed back the sacrifices they went through just to support me back then, when I was a still college student. With my mama, there's no problem at all. Only that, she needs my help in doing the house chores. But of course, I can initiate that. Regarding the goal, I am planning to treat them again. I mean, I am planning to take them to one of the famous restaurants in our town. And of course, to have a Quality time with them.

Relationship Status

- For all you know, I am already engaged. But this past weeks, my partner seemed very cold to me. We had a lot of fighting moments and I ended up saying to him that I won't bother him anymore. I guess, he really took his time. Its been a month that we don't have time together. He didn't reply to my chats. He didn't answer my calls/v-calls. He didn't even give time to visit me again. But I can understand that. Maybe he really needs some space. I know its not a good sign anymore. And I am already preparing myself to the possibility that this relationship will end. As for the goal, I am hoping that sooner or later, "magparamdam na siya sa'kin ulit." But if not, this could be a tragic one.

For Myself

- "Self-love," how can I do that? (Thinking)... My goal is to give time for myself to avoid stress as much as possible. I want to be cheerful each and everyday. As enthusiastic as I am before, I want to get rid of my anxieties.

MATERIAL GOALS

New shoes

- I want to buy a new shoes as a gift for myself for my upcoming 1 year celebration in here as a writer. Actually, I've been using my current shoes for almost three years now.

my current shoes

Skin care kit

- I am not really fan of cosmetic products, especially those without an aloe vera in it. But if I felt "hiyang" with that product I see to it that I can use it as a maintenance skin care product for my sensitive skin. Well, I am not flawless. I just have a normal skin complexion. And I want to maintain that as much as possible. "Pero pagdating talaga sa eyebags, dun ako nganga."

Vitamins

- Last month, I started to take vitamins before going to bed and I have noticed that there is an improvement. Before, I am so sensitive to dusts and oftentimes I had colds and cough, and of course, frequent headaches.

My vitamins

FINANCIAL GOALS

- I want to accumulate at least $100 dollars. The same as the last month, right? But unfortunately, I wasn't able to achieve it. That amount of money is more than enough for me already. "BONUS" if I can accumulate more than that.

SIDE HUSTLE GOALS

Readcash Platform

"Articles"

- I will try to challenge myself to write at least 25 articles for this month. It could be more challenging if I say, one article per day. But I just want to set something that is achievable for this month. Of course, I will still try my best to able to write more.

"Subscribers"

- As you can see in my profile, I have 428 subscribers already. For this month, I am aiming to gain an additional ten. Well, like I always said, "I will not force anyone of you in here."

"Sponsors"

- I am very happy to see my sponsor's block filled out with wonderful people and of course, completing the eleven sponsor's block is a blessing. By the end of this month, I wanted to see it, still be completed. Well, looking forward for more, I am just right here waiting for you to hit the "Become a sponsor" button. Hehe..

Noisecash Platform

- I am really an inactive user of this platform. But still trying my best to payed visit there. Aigoo! Even just 1 or 2 or 3 post a day, I am hoping to actually do that.

________________________

All of these are achievable yet challenging. (Deep Breathes) I may have encounter a lot of failures, but I will keep trying, until success comes to me. I will surely embrace it! IN GOD'S PERFECT TIME! AJA!💪

Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones). Having you as my Readcash family and virtual friends, gives me the an immense sense of satisfaction. Thank for the love and support you have given to me. Thank you for being my everyday inspiration and motivation to keep doing this thing. Thank you for making my Readcash journey fruitful. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Just Love!❤️

@renren16

See you in my next article!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Everything I've Got is More than Enough"

"Last Grinding for This Month"

"Back when I was a Student"

"Distractions Everywhere"

"An Attitude of Gratitude"

22
$ 3.04
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sorry to hear that, I hope marealize ng guy yung worth mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam anong isasagot ko diyan po.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, kung para kayo po talaga kayo talaga hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga.. Tamang antay lang muna for now kung magpaparamdam pa ba or hindi na talaga...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, wait na lang muna natin maybe need nya lang talaga ng time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro...Hmm. Kailangan niya din talaga. Hayaan ko nalang din na muna siya. Pero sana naman di yung sobrang tagal... :((

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything will become better sister, don't worry. you are great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes brother! Everything will be fine.. Thank you so much my dear brother. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareee ang dami nyaan pero Good Luck. And, sana maayos pa relasyon nyo. Sana naman di masayang yong taon na pinagsamahan nyo. 🥺💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinadya ko talagang damihan mare para magtino ako dito. Haha...At para din naman sa ikakabuti ko..Marami pero achievable naman.. Hmmm, about us. Hindi ko alam kung maayos pa ba or talagang magkakaayos pa ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be too hard on yourself Maam, kaya ra lage ni nato. Time will surely rewards as very soon. Salig lang ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sir uie..Hinaot pa unta. Bisan gud ug dili lang related sa Degree basta naay muabot mga oportunidad para makatrabaho na for good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keribels mo na yang $100 sis uyyy. Fighting! God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ba sis? Parang nag-alangan tuloy ako. Hehe.. But, pagta-trabahuan natin yan...Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis surrender it all to God. Cast all your burdens to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Short but really motivating sis. Thank you kaayo sa advice.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman 🥰 Dami mo padin achievement time for myself too is one of my priority last month kaya madami din akong absence. Parang need ko na din bumili vitamins since lagi ako puyat huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At least hindi na-zero balance last sa last month mare. One of the reasons din kaya I started taking vitamins, kaya nagpupuyat ako permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haalaaa, unta magparamdam na siya sis. Laen bara kaayo na sa feeling, pero laban lg japon. if kaya pa ma fix, ee fix pero pag dleh, wag mo nlg saktan ang self. Self love lgg muna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karun gani, online man siya pero wa gyud ka.huna.huna. Ayy da, pasagdan ko nalang sis uie. Dili nako mubuhat ug move nga ako ra gihapon ang masakitan sa kauwahian. Dili man pud sa ingon nga gipairal naho ahung pride, pero sakto sa siguro na idistansiya naho ahung kaugalingon niya. Kay siya man gani wa man mag-initiate. Ijaay pa kung gusto niya na magka-okay pa mi, he will do his part na unta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure you and your fiance will resolve your differences with time. Wish you luck in your goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, about us...I am not that confident anymore. But, I am still willing to make things work for us. Thanks for the wishes my friend.. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm. You two should talk about it together

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only, If we will be given a chance though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwwn, Ren, these are lovely goals, I'm pretty sure you'll achieve them. For your subs, it's no longer 428, but it's now 429, someone subscribed... I'm pretty sure you'll get more than 10subs this month Ren, once more, all these goals are lovely achievable goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤩 Glory to God my dear Ella! Let's hope and see the result soon...Hehe. Thank you my dear Ella. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang jobless sis pero kumikita ka naman online, para kana din nagtrabaho nyan.. Wag mo sabihin na wala kang silbi, kasi naniniwala ako na makakapg work ka din... Kahit nasa bahay ka lang nakakatulong ka namn sa parents mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba pa rin talaga yung may job din sa real world natin sis..But of course, I am very much happy na merong read.cash na dumating sa buhay ko. Kasi kung wala, hindi ko na alam kung san ako pupulutin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sabagay sis lalo na pag para sa pamilya din.. tama laking bagay talaga satin ang read.cash, laking tulong..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh.. Kaya habang wala pa, I will grind and grind pa talaga dito sa platform kasi ito lang ang tumulong sa'kin for almost a year na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang tagal mo na pala sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ngayong buwan na to, mag-wa-one year na ako dito sa platform..🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow mag a'anniversary kana pala dito😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. 🥰 God bless to us..All glory to God!😇☝️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ate sis, ayaw e down imuhang kaugalingon ug ayaw ingnaa imung kaugaling nga wala kay silbi, lahi-lahi tag papel sa kinabuhi ate sis. Soon ang imung gusto makaab-ut ra nimo basta salig lang sa imuhang self. And I hope masettle down na inyung probs sa imuhang partner. Pagsulay rana ate sis,, mulabay rna .. Padayun lang ate sis ug God bless you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess, ing.ana nalang jud ahung huna.hunaon ron dzai sis. Mahuman ra lagi ning tanan nga kalisdanan sa kinabuhi. In God's time!

God bless you too! o:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang gyud ate sis💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi dzai sis. There's no other choice..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're probably just overthinking it. maybe get doesn't just know how to apologize for all the squabbles. He'll definitely come around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe...

Ugh! Let's not talk about him for now my friend. Hehe. But I should thank you for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope for you to achieve your goals sis. I hope everything will be fine to you and your finace

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sissy.. Salamat nang marami for hoping that things for me.. :-*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay sis, ang maayo mag gyud atong I wish sa atong isisg ka ingon.. Wla kaayo ko ka follow sa imo,, unsa man to preggy ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe...Dili pa man sis. Maong ni.agi pud lagi ug ka.depress...Basta uie, taas na kaayo nga istoryahon sis. I'm working on it naman na. So, you don't have to worry about me. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pleasure to have you as my new friend on here. ❤️ God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Its my pleasure to have you in my friend lists my dear.. I will visit you later.. Thanks for dropping by.. God bless you too! o:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mamsh wag mo sabihing na wala kay silbi mamsh. Iba-iba tayo ng timeline mamsh. Ilang months din ako tambay sa bahay hangga't nag decide ako muadto Cebu para mangaplay ug work. Muabot lang ang time mamsh. Maka work lang ka mamsh basta trust lang mamsh tyaka pray kay God mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maju Mamsh kay months lang, ako years na jud.. Haha.. Pero siguro dili pa karun ang right time na Iyahang☝️gigahin para naho Mamsh.. Fighting lang jud gihapon ta..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

murag challenging jud na nako tanan sis.samot ng goal to achieve $100 ,time for family and vitamins wa koy budget ana jud hehehe.Anyway unta masettle na ang angay masettle ninyo sa imo partner sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige ra sis, ma-achieve man na or dili, ang importante is gibuhat nato atung makaya..Hehe.. Basin sa sunod sis, naa na ka'y magahin para ana. Need ko din kasi, kay permi raba magpilaw-pilaw..

Hmmm...Mangambot sa laman ko ana ron sis. Karon gani, online man sija pero wa jud makahuna.huna ug unsa ba, buhi pa ba ko diri.. Hehe.. Ikatawa ko nalang..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis Pohon2x. Akong I challenge ako self Para maachieve nako akong goal.

Hala oi naunsa ba wa kaha toy Laing gkalingawan sis? Wa naman siyay pakabana nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi padayon lang jud hangtud makab.ot ang goal..

Mao na'y pangutana nga dili pa ko katubag sis. Nagkita gani mi gaina sa iyahang kauban sa grupo, nangumusta lagi ug naunsa ra mi kay sa ila pud daw wa na'y paramdam. Ug naa man gani sis, ag naman ug unsaon, wa man pud ko'y sukol kay di mi kasal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

paita pud ana sis oi,sakit baya pud ng itake for granted lang ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi. Pero saon taman sis..Di man lagi natu gunit ang ijang huna.huna..Ug usa pa, namatyan man pud lagi ilang pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisan unsa pa nga rason sis dili jud pud sakto nga itake for granted ka niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi unta na sis uie... Ayy dah pasagdan na laman naho sis. Sagaron naho, hangtud maka.feel ko nga wa nako'y paki..

$ 0.00
1 year ago