"I Found it a Legit One"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog

Honestly speaking, one of the reasons my inactivity in here is that I was affected by the bloody market. I mean, even though I said to myself and even helped other writers to still feel motivated to make a blog in here, it was kind of ironic to me too. Well, who doesn't feel the same as I?

Weeks ago, there were times that I just published two or three articles in a week. As I was looking at the current value of Bitcoincash, I felt so down, yet I still wanted to go on. Slowly, but surely. It could be the reason too why I ended up just writing some nonsense stories about my personal experiences every other day. Lol.XD And there's this times that I felt so demotivated to grab my phone and start making some draft articles and I ended up just spending the who time of my Internet scrolling the news feed on my facebook account, watching tiktok videos, and wait for my love Rhed to call me during his break time and after work.

And here comes the exciting part! God is really good. I decided to look for an app in my play store in which I can earn Bitcoincash or Bitcoin. Then, I came across an app called, "Free Bitcoin Cash."

screenshot
screenshot
screenshot

The ratings and reviews were good to me, so I gave it a try. Actually, I installed it last year but since I still too hesitant to give a go to it, I then uninstalled it after months of using it. Well, I am not really interested about it not until I came across an article, I think it was all about Bitcoincash apps too and one of the featured apps is this one. So, I installed it again. I made another wallet on my Bitcoin.com wallet and put the wallet address on the app. You can find it in the "Control Panel" section. And if you open the app, this is how it looks like;

screenshot

All you have to do is to click on the "Hourly Claim Available" and you will be given two spins. If you are not satisfied with what you get, you just have to watch an ad to get another three spins. There is also a "Bonus Claim Available." And if you want to earn more Satoshi, the app also have its own "Offerwalls." As simple as that. But honestly, it takes a lot of patience and effort too. You have to gain or claim 10,000 satoshi first before you can withdraw it. You can withdraw it every Tuesday.

I found it a legit one! I have received my first payout of the game yesterday. I just waited for the transaction to be successful and then, tada...

Its not something to brag though, but I found it a blessing. "Sino bang magbibigay ng free satoshi by just spinning every hour, di ba? Sipag at tiyaga talaga ang kailangan."

On the other hand, I also installed an app called "Make Bitcoin." You can earn free 20 Bitcoin credits by checking it on daily and 2 Bitcoin credits by just watching an add. They also have an Offerwalls. But I still don't have a payout for it because I just recently installed it and you have to gain 10, 000 credits to withdraw it. Moreover, I have started my "Blurt.blog" journey a week ago with the help of my geneorous sister @BCH_LOVER . She explained and tutored me about the said platform. She was actually the one who made my account in there. See? She's really kind and generous. And what amazes me more about it is that I met some of sissy there too. But I think, there are more of you here that also join in there, right? You can check my account there with a username @renren20 .

________________________

Other than read.cash and noise.cash, having all of these apps and platforms are indeed a blessing for me. Especially that I am still waiting for the results of my Rankings. So, I highly recommend these to you my beloved brothers and sisters. And together, let's earn more Bitcoincash and Bitcoin.

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take care!❣️

PRAISE AND GLORY BE ALL TO GOD!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

_______________________

|#285| 14th Blog of the Month

06.29.2022 @9:28 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Things I Have Realized as I get Older" https://read.cash/@renren16/things-i-have-realized-as-i-get-older-f6f15194

"Don't Worry when You are not Recognized, but Strive to be Worthy of Recognition" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-worry-when-you-are-not-recognized-but-strive-to-be-worthy-of-recognition-acb3396f

"Don't be a Show-Off!" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-be-a-show-off-c1f2330e

"Sleep Now, Regret Later" https://read.cash/@renren16/sleep-now-regret-later-34f95142

"It Was Fun not Until..." https://read.cash/@renren16/it-was-fun-not-until-7283ad39

13
$ 1.34
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Kelzy
+ 3
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Na try ko na pala to dati sis, pero a delete ko na, kasi palage ako nag noise, pero gayong nabasa ko tong article mo ay install ko na naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo na ulit sis. Legit siya. Kailangan din talaga pasensiya at sipag. Tiyaga rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, tinry ko na kahapon PA, at patience Lang talaga, at least legit naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindut btaw ni mem, murag maka support2 jud btaw ni bah, ag blurt mu try ko ana naa mn d.i bayad pud nig create account sayang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani.. Nag.send baja k0 ug referral link sa atung gc ris. Hehe.. Sa blurt naa bitaw bayad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh naa , nikita nasad ka anang blurt mem? Astig sad cya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm.. Naa naman ko'y na.redeem ris. Kinahanglan pa man pud to i.trade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh mao bah, cgeh mem padayun lang ana.,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinay-hinay ris. Basin pa diay ug madatu ta ug kalit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hapit na mem, hapit nata madatu ani kwarta nlng juy kuwang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Kani bitawnh kwarta ris, dugay pangitaon pero pagkadalia ra'ng gastuhon. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung BCH talaga, minsan nga sis naisip kong mag stop na din dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka-demotivate ano? Well, nasa sayo naman yan sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako, di na ako active sa Blurt masyado hehe. I might try this app sis. Thank you for the detailed information po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, so andun ka din pala sis . Hehe . Parang ako lang yata ang newbie dun ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magkugi ra jod maamsh. Okay na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud Mamsh. Pagkugi ra jud. Saktan ug pasensiya.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayus din yan marengg, kesa wala ehe. Ako baka mag hanap na din ng iba pang pagkakakitaan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Ang baba na talaga. Pero for sure tataas ulit yan. Hindi nga lang natin alam kung kailan. Basta hangga't meron, go pa din. Kahit pa sabihin nating medyo cold si green baby natin.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo yung Hive ate, pwede rin yata magblog don, mas decent yung payout hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nga ding nag pop sa blurt ko about diyan sa Hive .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit jud kaayo na sis. Since 2019 pa ko ana naggamit ug pila na ko ka beses naka-withdraw. Btw pwede man nimo e baba ang minimum withdrawal ana sis... Thanks sa mention sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, dugaya na gud diay sis. Naa bitaw nakabutang adto sis nga pwede siya iubos. Hehe. Of course sis, i.mention jud teka uie, blessing kaayo imong gitabang diri naho. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero naay time na nakastop ko kato naguba ang akong cellphone. Ako ra gibalik karon nga naa koy bag o na dako ug storage na phone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I came across the app sometime back in my brother phone, like he didn't know how it works, he just told that he's still observing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you should inform your bro how it works then.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In bloody shit market yeah we should find some new ways to maintain earning. I hope sooner I shall join them as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should really look for other ways to gain little amount. Its all about diligence and perseverance. Just take your time to think about it..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Payts na sis oy pag tyagaan bitaw atleast naay ma resulta bitaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi, hinay-hinay lang gud sis. Ang importante naa gihapon ta'y madawdaw sa atung paningkamot sa ginagmay nga pamaagi ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it's a legit app but you have to be patience cause it will offers small amount atleast we can have even though

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. Patience, diligence, and perseverance is the key.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako ako dn sis sad sa value, timing dn kasi nagorder ako tv para sa parents ko nakaspaylater kaya I need to grind HAHHAHAA. At thanks for sharing, currently installing the app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, pero go pa rin tayo hangga't meron pa. Grind pa din tayo nang grind para maka-earn kahit papano.

You're welcome po.. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww nndt lgi n sis. Labon mahubya na kaau dre sa readcash ky mka demotivate mn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani.. Pero sige lang gud at least naa pa bisan ginagmay..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka install ko Ana sis kapoyan Lang ko sa ads pero I think Naka payout nako Ana before. Mas prefer nako ang bling Apps ky chill ra and other apps nga passive ra y angay buhaton hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsaon man pud to pag-earn sa bling sis? Through paypal ata yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

duwa2x ra sis.sa coinbase ila payout

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba. Niya, ayos pud ang payment dira sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay ra man sis.less ang ads .dpende ra sa imong kakugi.naa napud koy income ginagamay weekly ko tg cashout mga 40 pesos ky tagsa ra man ko tig duwa ug dili busy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahws. At least naa gihapon sis.. Pagkugi ra jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. Maau nalang Para naay sulod akong coinbase bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot unta pud na sis. Pero saon man pud lagi nga muyamar naman ahung phone. Gamay ra jud pud bitaw ni'g storage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

32gb ra man sad ako phone sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same rajud ta sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming naging inactive talaga ngayon 😅 Ako isang buwan ulit bago nakabalik mehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh, apektado din talaga siguro sa current status nang market natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mawithdraw din pala sya agad

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Automatic na yun Ms. Yen. Kailangan mo lang ilagay yung BCH address mo. Tas pag nakaabot kana sa minimum payout, send na nila agad² yun every Tuesday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago