"I am Blessed!"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog

Its kind of depressing. I've got a month with a little amount of earning. But it still a blessing, knowing that I ended a month a little something...

________________________

Hello there my read.cash family! How are you today? Woah! Today is the last day of June. How fast is that!? Tomorrow we will be welcoming July. Are you excited? Me? Kind of.

As for today's blog, I'm trying to remember the important happenings of June, may it in my virtual and real world. Previous weeks, I was busy attending personal affairs like my Rankings and other personal matters in the real world. That's main reason why I wasn't able to attend my side hustle business regularly. There were also times that I am struck with laziness and tiredness. And as I go on looking at the current market situation, I felt demotivated to move forward and just let the day pass without any articles in my read.cash account. But despite all of that, I am still thankful for I have received these blessings...

About Personal

I am able to move on and become happy after a month of break-up with MGD.

- For all you know, MGD and I were ex-fiancees. Some of you here expected that our relationship will last for a long period of time. But all of a sudden, I have shared with you a shocking revelations of how our six years relationship ended and of how my current boyfriend, my love, Rhed came back to me after seven years. Regardless of how fast it happens, I can honestly say that I already moved on and I am with Rhed right now. So far, even in our long distance relationship status and some minor misunderstandings, I don't have any other problems about him. Only that, I miss him so much. (sad face)

Been able to relax at the Beach with my loved ones.

own photo

- Last June 18, my family on my father side decided to have a family gathering at the Beach near our town.

Ren and Rhed celebrated their first Monthsary as a couple.

From Rhed❤️

- Last June 20, Rhed and I celebrated our first monthsary. I even made a blog of it entitled, "First." Because of our current status as in LDR, we just greeted and celebrated our special day through online communication.

I made a comeback on my Volleyball career.

- Through the persuasion of my cousin and my Aunt, I am able to play again my favorite sport. Like I said, I was then an athlete since I was a High School up to my college years. And just recently, I am to join in a game against other neighborhood barangays.

I became a Master of Ceremony.

taken by my cousin

- Last June 25, I was then invited as an MC or Emcee of a momentous event held at our barangay. For me, it was once in a lifetime event. Moreover, I am able to boost my confidence in facing the crowd and gladly, it ended up successful.

About Side Hustles

On read.cash and noise.cash

screenshot
screenshot

- I am able to published fifteen (15) articles only for this month, including this one. I gained four hundred fifty-five (455) subscribers and seven (7) of wonderful sponsors keep on sharing their blessings to me. As for my earnings, I gained 0.25+ Bitcoincash for the month of June. Pretty small, right? But yeah, that's the result of my consecutive absences and inactivity in the platform. On the other hand, I am not as active as I am before in noise.cash. For this month, I only posted only one update in there. Look at my negligence. Its very disappointing.

On Blurt.Blog

screenshot

- Nine days ago, I started my journey on the said platform with the help of my dear sister, @BCH_LOVER .I already redeem some blurts in there and kept on checking it on to learn more about it. If you have time, you can check out my profile with a username, "renren20" and you can also visit my blogs or posts in there and leave your comments and suggestions.

On Free Bitcoin Cash

screenshot

- As what I have shared in yesterday's article, I am able to received my first ever payout on this app. It was a small amount though, but like I said, I found it a legit one. So, I am now spending some of time in there to do the thing of spinning and watching ads and then gain free satoshi.

________________________

See? I have a lot of things to be thank of. I may not as active as before, but I can still say that I am blessed regardless of what I have earned for this month. With that, I am able to spent more time with my loved ones and give more time for myself to live my life more lively, unlike before. I can't promise that this following months will be my active months in here. Likewise with the other platforms. But I will see to it that even two or three times a week, I can spend time during my side hustle grindings in all platforms I'm joining in.

"LET'S CHEERS FOR PRODUCTIVE DAYS, WEEKS, MONTHS, AND YEARS AHEAD!"🎉🥂

That would be all for this blog fellas. Thank you for spending your time my read.cash family. Take good care of yourselves, especially your heart!❣️

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

From: KJB App

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

My warmest thanks to all my avid supporters; readers, upvoters, sponsors (old, new, and renewed ones). It is my pleasure to have you and become my inspiration and motivation as I go on to this journey as an online writer and a blogger. Thank you for your undying love and support, and for showing how kind and generous you are. Thank you for making my read.cash journey a wonderful one. May this platform last for a long period of time and our friendship, may on virtual or not goes the same. May the Lord our God bless us more days, weeks, months, and years to come!

Two Hearts, One Love💕

@renren16

See you in my next blog!😊

xoxo(。♡‿♡。)

_______________________

|#286| 15th Blog of the Month

06.30.2022 @7:47 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Pixlab App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I Found it a Legit One" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-found-it-a-legit-one-679076f7

"Things I Have Realized as I get Older" https://read.cash/@renren16/things-i-have-realized-as-i-get-older-f6f15194

"Don't Worry when You are not Recognized, but Strive to be Worthy of Recognition" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-worry-when-you-are-not-recognized-but-strive-to-be-worthy-of-recognition-acb3396f

"Don't be a Show-Off!" https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-be-a-show-off-c1f2330e

"Sleep Now, Regret Later" https://read.cash/@renren16/sleep-now-regret-later-34f95142

11
$ 0.88
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 4
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Topics: Tonight's Blog
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

How can sell your Blurt token when it's not on Binance?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still learning how to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganap ah. Pero c Rhed jud pinakabest hehehe. I'm hapi for u sis. Love love lng jud mo diha ba😉.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Hehe.. Thank you kaayo sis.. Kutob sa makaya sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I can be strong as you sis, as my relationship turns upside down right now and I don't know if we can settle it or end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang masasabi ko lang diyan sis... Kung kaya pang ayusin, go, fight for it. Pero kapag nangyari na yung isa nalang sa inyu yung willing na maayos, i-let go mo na. (Opinyon ko lang naman.) Nasa sayo or sainyo pa din ang final decision para diyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhgg super happy yarn marengfff. Daming nangyari pero ang June din ang pinaka masaya because of the cumback ng relationship nyo ni Rhed mo hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman marengsuu. Hehe. Super happy talaga. Unexpected na blessing na din para sa'kin na bumalik yung taong nagpapasaya sa'kin ngayon. Baka nga madagdagan pa. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, mag aanak naba kayoooo 👀🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... Kung ibibigay. Tamang antay lang muna for now maree. (Delayed lang yata.)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lrau for more blessings to come your way, dear friend. Indeed, if we have family, we have everything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear.🤗❤️ Yes! Our family is very important. They are worth living for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami din naman ganap sis eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Sana this July maging mas active ako sa lahat nang side hustles ko ba. At nawa'y nanumbalik na yung ating green baby at mag.pump na din yung BCH. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month was productive for me, I joined fifteen days back from this month but I learned and earned a lot even I can't imagine. You are lucky sister you are blogging on Multi sites, I want to join Blurt platform but still I am observing to know about it. You are looking cute on beach with family and on Celebration with card.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great my friend! Wow! Congratulations to you too..

Yes, indeed. Not just lucky but blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Happy to know that you move on na sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Well, siguro mas napadali lang sa tulong ni Rhed. Pinapasaya niya kasi ako. Then, pinapakita din naman niya talaga sa'kin na worth it ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The application is legit even it will give small amount but if it is accumulated it will be greater.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right my friend Natsu. Kailangan lang talaga pagtiyagaan. Diyan naman yan magsisimula talaga. From small. Kaya sige lang nang sige.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bagay kayo ng guy. Anyway, volleyball is a good sport and physical activity as well. We will just keep on writing and enjoy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear. :)) Yes, it is indeed a good sport. That is why I love playing it. And yes! Let's keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis, bisan di man kaayo ko active like the previous months, I'm thankful pa din sa mga blessings na ako nareceived karon na month. Same pud ta, gamay ra sad ko ug earnings mao ningkamot Sab ko sa ibang side hustles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Then thankful kaayo ko na nadagdagan napud ahung side hustles sis tungod sa imong tabang diri naho. Thank you so much.❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for you mamsh despite of everything na nangyari. You already move on and you're happy now mamsh. Congratulations to all your achievements mamsh. 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Mamsh. Abi gani naho ug maglugmok ko. Haha. Pero siyempre, bisan pa sigurp ug wa pa si Rhed, makaya naho uie. Sagad nang daan Mamsh. But... tungod sad ni Rhed, mas napadali ug malipayon pa ko kaayu bisan LDR mi ron. Makamingaw laman jud pud. Hehe

Thank you Mamsh. Congrats pud sa imohang achievements this month Mamsh. Amping ka.🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be blessed always, yes this month also resulted as an unproductive month for me. I couldn't post much articles and because of this i think, reach on my articles is also effected.. Im hoping to perform good in upcoming month. Blessings for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's just do our best make our new month and the following months to come be productive. Blessings for you too my dear Sara.❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghana ug side hustles sis oi ako ky di na Mada ug dugangan pa ky mglisud nko ug bahin ako time. Anyway congrats sa tanan nimong achievements both personal and virtual

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakto lang sis. Igu-iguon lang sa storage sa cp kay mag.hang na raba usahay. Dugangan pa nga mahug usahay. Haha. Hinay-hinayan lang gud sis.

Thank you sis. Congrats pud sa imoha. For sure, dako kay ka ug earnings ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gamay rko ug earnings this month sis compared sa last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao ba sis. Pero at least wa ta ma zero sa June. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw mao nuon ajo nalang ni pang dugang2x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi. Maju laman tana lagi ug mu.pump pud siya'g magamay ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noh? When kaya sis? Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago