Finally, Wifi is Back!

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Some of you knew the reason of my inactivity in here for a almost a month, some of you are not. Due to ST Odette last December 16, 2021, the signal towers has been destroyed that is why the Internet Connection has been interrupted too and same goes with the power sources. Struggle is real, indeed. I was really worried about being inactive for that long because as what I have known, being inactive can lead to your account become spammed. Gladly, my cousin bought a generator where we were allowed to charge our mobile phones for free. But still, I can't open my account in here because there was no signal at all. The only thing I did was to make draft articles for the days that I was not around in here, so that when the signal becomes stable or I can access my account again, I can just easily transfer my drafts to "Write an Article" section and publish it right away.

Thank you to the Lord, that He sent many instruments to make the signal recovery as quick as possible. There were lots of people who helped to fix the signal towers. As what I have remembered, before it was fixed, the people in our town needs to travel for almost 3 hours just to have a good signal. "Kaloka talaga!" But I never tried that, though I was really worried. It was just too far for me and I don't want to ask my parents for my fare to go there because at that time, we badly need some money for the reconstruction of some parts of our house that was being destroyed during the typhoon. So, I just waited the day that the signal will be stable again. And at last, it was then last month that I published an article entitled, "Typhoon Odette's Judgement: Unforgettable Experiences". https://read.cash/@renren16/typhoon-odettes-judgement-unforgettable-experiences-85386172 The signal at that time was not that stable. And for me to be able to publish an article, I woke up early in the morning or I slept very late at night. The routine continues until February 10, 2022. I used the remaining money that I have withdrawn before the typhoon to buy some cellphone load. Well, before that day, I asked my Aunt if their Wifi is already fix and she said that its fixed already. I was very happy to know that very good news.

Captured by yours truly

Finally, Wifi is back! Its not stable as it is, but I am indeed happy that I can access my account in here anytime I want. Thank you Lord for this blessing!

That's it for this article my readcash fam. Thank you for reading. Please do take care of yourselves.

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(*˘︶˘*).。*♡

________________________

|#192- |12th Article of the Month

|02.15.2022 @2:55 PM|

Lead Image source: https://www.capacitymedia.com/articles/3826802/wba-world-on-verge-of-one-giant-wifi-network- edited using Canva App

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"I Spent my Valentines Day this way!" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-spent-my-valentines-day-this-way-8974db9f

"Days that I am gone out: Where was I?" https://read.cash/@renren16/days-that-i-am-gone-out-where-was-i-568d22de

"Oh my...Am I pregnant?" https://read.cash/@renren16/oh-myam-i-pregnant-38e0ae5e

"Finally, Our Lights are On! https://read.cash/@renren16/finally-our-lights-are-on-a56fa018

"Where was I?" https://read.cash/@renren16/where-was-i-86b373d9

18
$ 6.53
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It's good to know that your internet problem is solved, stay tuned for your articles. Happy day to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir Frank for the patience of waiting for my articles and for your support.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeii sanaol maamsh. Mosunod na siguro ag amo kay taga hilongos man pod ag nag provide sa service.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw.. Hapit nana Mamsh.. Gamay'ng huwat na laman jud na Mamsh.. agwanta pa ug gamay hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noticed your absence too but I really felt for you with the signal issue. Has the wifi not been stable at your own place? Or you will be going to your Aunt's place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, I need to go to my Aunt's because they have the wifi connection my dear princess..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad na ang dami pa ring handang tumulong talaga ano. And buti naman at balik wifi na. Makakapag ingsy na ulit yayyyy. Welcum Backuuu 🥰🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mareng eh..Napakapalad din, kasi kahit nasa medyo liblib na barrio na yung lugar namin, nauna pa kami magka.kuryente at wifi sa ibang lugar. Mag-iingay dito, pero sa kabila, parang na.spam na yata. Wala na ako'ng update² dun. Haha.. Tenchuu😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh tuloy tuloy na ulit pag iingay mo here. Namiss ka no rusty for sure UwU. Try mo lang basta back to being active ka dun bukas bukas balik na din tip mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga talaga magtuloy-tuloy na mareng. Sinorpresa nga ako pagbukas ko kanina. May $8 sa wallet ko. Hehe..

Try ko din ulit dun kahit nonsense na post lang.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang wala talagang perfect na internet connection sa Pinas. Kami nagpalit kami sa Converge pero may mga days na 2 hours walang net perwisyo sa amin huhu.I am glad you are able to make use of the net again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo nga ano sis? Pero, kahit papano nakakagamit pa rin naman tayo. Patience lang din talaga pag walang connection, wala din naman kasi tayong ibang choice kundi antayin na bumalik yon. Hehe..

Yeah! Sa wakas, nakapag.net na ulit, though di rin talaga ganun ka.stable, especially pag maraming naka.connect. Vendo lang kasi to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy, maka sana all jud diha meem oyyy. Maayo c e kay na okay naman plus naa pajud moy kuryente na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi Mamsh. Mao ganing arang ka.blessing jud, especially na sa mga nagkinahanglan jud ug internet for school and work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitaw, sus diria tawon tomas.opous ug malitbog lisud pa mamsh kay pangitaonon oajud ang sign bawo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa diay ju'y kuryente ug Internet Mamsh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wLa pajud mamsh bawo.when pa ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also a pity where you live, an internet connection is needed in various activities or as a source to make a living for the necessities of life. calamity is something that is God's will, every human being must feel suffering and misery in any form. May this recovery make your area shine again and you can be active to greet everyone. keep it up and don't give up. God always bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At some point, you are right my friend. It is very hard to live in a place where the Internet connection is not stable, especially the new generations. But most of people in here wanted to live life even without living in a technology based kind of life. They love farming and doing other tasks too, especially the elders.

Thank you for the well wishes my friend. May the Lord God bless you and grant what your heart desires. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm starting to realize that apparently I've found a beautiful new friend here, thank you too, may all your hopes and dreams come true, God bless you and your family too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure to meet you too my friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@renren16 I'm sorry, I sent a short message to say hello to you but I didn't write your full name just @renren's name without numbers.. I'm sorry, I tried to re-send with the same message but it was blocked.. thank you for this sponsor. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have to say sorry my friend. Hehe.. Its fine. There's nothing to worry about.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the feeling of "no wi-fi" in this age of social media and earning online.. totally sucks, am glad it's back to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right. But as for us, who live in a place where internet is not stable, we don't have any other choice, but to wait patiently my dear. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap sa feeling nyan sis. Naalala ko din yung reaction ko last month nung bumalik na ang kurynete at internet sa bhouse namin, mapapangiti ka talaga sa tuwa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Yung hindi kana magkakapa sa dilim tas di na pupunta sa matataas na spot para lang magka-signal. Thank you kay Lord talaga.. 😌😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Globe ang provider nyo sis? Ganyan kasi ang net namin before, may antenna pa, hehe

Naku essential na din talaga ang internet ngayon. Parang ang hirap magsurvive ng walang net noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Yun yung sabi ni Auntie sa'kin.. Hmm, kailangan na kailangan na talaga sa panahon ngayon na halos lahat na nang transactions, even works, online base na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek kaya sana naman eh maayos ang mga net provider natin at bumilis, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, para naman maging smooth ang mga online works natin sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

korek sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a test ate ren, now your test become your testimony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was then maybe a test dong. Hehe. But thank God we passed that test.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know sis at least you won't have a hard time checking your account every now and then. Kami nga oras lang na walang wifi di na mapakali, sobrang kelangan kasi natin lalo na dahil puro online transaction na sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Sa panahon ngayon, ang hirap na pag walang Internet talaga. Kailangan na kailangan, especially na dun sa mga studyante na may online classes din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, nakakaloka nagkasabay na walang signal yung smart at pldt namin last time, mabuti si globe may signal. And hirap pala hahaha, lalo pag nasanay ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth sis. Ang hirap talaga, tas lalo na yung wala ka nang gagawin after mo sa gawaing bahay. Hahaha..

Ayy oo, buti si globe may signal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay naku sinabi mo pa, part na ng buhay natin si internet kahit nga yung mga nasa liblib na lugar as long as may signal eh may internet craze na din😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Korek ka diyan sis. Di ko nga mawari bakit naging ganito na ang mundo. Haha.. Talaga nga'ng nakakamangha din yung mga talentong pinagkaloob sa'tin ni God ano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that sis. Atleast makikita na kita more often ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Kung hindi ma.b.busy sa gawain sa real world sis. Syempre, di ko papalampasin ang chance na makapag-spend nang maraming oras dito, habang wala pang stable na trabaho talaga. Sayang din ang araw tas yun nga, kasi wifi is back na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now we will be able to see more. Good for you & us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate. I am very glad to have this blessing so far.. Finally, I can easily publish my works and interact with my virtual friends in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that news sis. Finally, you can work so well here na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not that stable gihapon sis uie. Magwawa gihapon siya, samut na ug daghan mugamit tas naay magduwa ug ML nga mga batan.on.. Aguyy, muhinay jud siya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa namoy kuryente dae?aguy kami wapa jud tawn hamgtud ron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, pagka last Monday ra man. Mao ganing dako kaajo ug pasalamat sa Ginoo nga wa mi naka-celebrate sa among fiesta nga brownout..😇

Hmm, uie ngano man kuno na sis? Imbes naa na nuon sa ubos, ag amo kay naa sa bukid bahin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante gayud kaayo nga naay signal ug wifi internet connection mamsh. Dili gayud na pwede sa akoa mamsh. Akong work maapektuhan. I'm glad na mibalik na mamsh. Sa amu sa Liloan lisod sad kaayo ug signal tas wala pa gihapon kuryente.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mamsh.. Lisod uie. Mao laging kadtong naka.signal nahh, murag gikilatan tungod sa ka-excite nga at last, maka.publish na jud ug makakita na's mga updates sa mga balita sa mga marites sa fb ug tiktok. Haha.

Hmm.. Sa ila gani pud MGD, wa pa pu'y kuryente Mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lipay gayud kaayo mamsh. Arang ka gamit man gud ang signal ug wifi mamsh. Mostly na run kay halos tanan tawo naa nay phone.

Mao ba mamsh. Same d.i sa amu mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek jud Mamsh. Sa bag.ong generation, maghilak ang adlaw nga wa na'y cellphone. Haha. Ultimo nga wa pa'y nahong nga mga bata, mag-twinkle² na ang mata makakita ug videos sa gadgets.. XD..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh tinuod gayud. Part na gayud sa new generation ning mga gadgets especially mga phones. Walay adlaw cguro na dili mag phone except nalang pay may valid reason. Mao gayud mamsh and uban lihiro na mupindot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, nagka-high tech naman lagi kuno ang panahon Mamsh, maong musunod pud sa uso. Lisod na baja pud karun mangita ug trabaho kung dili kahibaw bisan basic na laman sa computers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao sad mamsh. Nag ka anam ja high tech na pero nag kaanam sad kalisod about sa mga jobs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud Mamsh.. Ambot naunsa naning panahon ron..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaurat walang wifi. Dito kababalik lang din. Parang tumigil Mundo ko nung nawalan ng signal haha. Panira ng kabuhayan si converge

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahaha.. Oo nga Ms. Yen. Buti nalang din talaga at may mga taong handang tumulong din para maayos na ulit yung mga signal towers dito. Ang hirap kasi, lalo na yung sanay kana na paghiga-higa ka lang pag nag-i-internet tas bigla² mawawala lang haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that the towers that was destroyed by the ST Oddette is getting fixed one by one. Some my relatives also experience lack of Internet connection when the typhoon ended. I hope that internet will be stable in the following days .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I hope that it will become stable for good very soon. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago