"Where was I?"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Inactivity?

Unable to reply comments?

"Where was I?"

What was my reasons?

Yesterday supposed to be my rest day. I decided to make my Sundays as my rest days, as per advised and realization from the previous comments I've got from my previous article entitled, "I felt Tired but still want to Type!" But it turns out that I was not able to take a rest as much as I want because of yesterday's activity I had with my beloved mother at home. I bet, you already know what it was all about. Doing household chores? Yes! That's it! Its not just because we want our house to be neat and clean, but the main reason why we did it is because of the upcoming Fiesta Celebration in our Barrio. "Kapistahan sa Berhin sa Lourdes."

Last Saturday, my papa and I went to one of my Uncles who live in town because my papa wanted to invite them to come at our house, as well as the buyers of our "Tuba". Then when we got home, he informed my mama that he invited them to come for that upcoming day. So, as for mama, she said that he shouldn't do it just yet because we still didn't know if we can have enough food for that, but I know my papa, even if he inform my mama first and my mama will not agree to it, he will still insist it. Haha.

Yesterday, when as we go on eating our breakfast, my mama said, "Nak, we should do a general cleaning because there will be visitors." She made me laugh when she said, "Bwisita". Lol. (Bisaya knows!) My papa just looked at us and smiled. My mama had mentioned that it will be today. I mean the general cleaning. So, I just nodded and said, "Okay Ma!" We attended the Mass at 10:00 am and after that, I had this thought, "I can take my rest now!" But it turns out, I just expected too much. After we took our lunch, my mama suddenly said, "Nak! Let's start it!" What!?

Eventually, I ended up helping her out. First, re-arranged the things in our kitchen. Second, I cleaned my room. I swept it. I wiped the window and floor with a wet rag, then a dried one. I also change the pillow cases and blankets. And move my stuffs here and there. Finally, while she was washing the curtains, I was the one who continue cleaning our living room. I wiped the windows, changed the curtains, and swept the floor. ("Its not really easy to be a housewife." XD) All the cleaning and re-arranging the stuffs makes me feel exhausted. So, I just let the passed without checking my read.cash account. Gladly, I am able to published my yesterday's article earlier entitled, "We are called for a Purpose!"

Today, the general cleaning continues. I woke up around 7. I ate my breakfast with my mama and papa. After that, my mama continued doing their laundries. I washed the dishes and removed the excess ashes in our dirty kitchen. I also put some chlorine in the kitchen's floor because of its stains from the "Tuba". I just took a rest for a while, as I go on typing this article. I felt a little bit sleepy but I still keep typing as for narrating what makes my day busy. (Fighting!) I was suppose to do my own laundries too but my mama said that I should do it the next day because the hanger will not be enough because she used a lot of it for theirs. So, its okay. Maybe it was the sign that I should take a rest now. And probably, spend some time in here. Just maybe!

our living room
our kitchen
my room

("All photos were taken by yours truly.")

I hope you are spending your time productively today. Please take good care of yourselves. And that's it for this blog. Thank you for reading!(◍•ᴗ•◍)✧*。

"Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath:Neither give place to the devil."- Ephesians 4: 26:27😇

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❤️

xoxo(◍•ᴗ•◍)

________________________

|#187- |7th Article of the Month

|02.07.2022 @11:33AM|

Lead Image: Taken and edited using Pixlab App, by yours truly.

24
$ 7.46
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks my dear friend for helping me I am the new one here so I only have some little amount that I have share with you thanks for helping me before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best in cleaning jud kayo nis Ate Ren ba. Hahaha. I cant deny sad te na di kayo ko ka interact or reply dri kay mabusy jud kos real world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. katawa.a naho. Dili pud dong uie..Igu-igu rapud.

Hmm.. Ako pud gani dong, di jud malikayan nga makawa ko diri kay mabusy man pud lagi sa mga buhatonon sa real world. Samut na ug naay sugo si mama..:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well they changed your rest day to cleaning day. At least you did something different, everything was very clean. Happy day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Frank. Eventually, I just did what my mama told me to do. Final touches will be followed afterwards..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we all need rest..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. That is why, I just take a day off in here for today. Though I just did the laundries then, but now, I will definitely take a rest...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron din samin fiestang Lourdes. Bale 9 days novena Yun tapos may mga perya din saka tyangge hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nung wala pang pandemic Ms. Yen may perya dito. Meron ding novena. Ang saya nung mga times na yon. Ewan ko lang kung anong meron sa darating na Fiesta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you were busy with your mom in cleaning your house for the coming festive. The house is looking clean and decent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear, just in case there is a lot of visitors. But actually, everyday is a cleaning day to me.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. It would be so nice that seeing our home is clean and comfort to stay. Happy fiesta to the saints and to your place as well sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is sis! Its really comfy and seeing the results makes me feel that I am doing great. Hehe..

Thank you sis.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done. Cleaning our home is a job we should do almost every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you said it right @Unity ... Hehe.. Everyday is a cleaning day. And it should be.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's simple but well managed😊soonest I can stay with my won house too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis! And I thanked God for that..

Ohh, really! Nakss! Sana all naman sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way your room is being arranged. You did a whole lot of work because it isn't easy cleaning the whole room. Weldone and you should also take your full rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear princess.. :-* Yeah! All the wiping and sweeping really is tiring, especially in a whole room. I will do that princess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, well done to you for helping your mother so much. How happy your mother and father are to have you. You cleaned everywhere very well, you deserve a good rest...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know they are happy to have me dear. Though I am stubborn and naughty sometimes.. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear.. I know they really happy to have me, though I am stubborn and naughty sometimes. Haha.. XD Actually, I still need to do some final touches.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear, you must not play with your health when it comes to resting because good health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mate. I will put that in mind.. Thanks for showing your concern. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hapit na d.i fiesta sa inyo mamsh. Advance Happy Fiesta mamsh!🎉 Inana gayud mamsh mag general cleaning gayud basta hapit na fiesta. Makamingaw gayud ning fiesta mamsh. Wala lang ko nasanay nay bisita sa balay kay sila mama dili man hilig mang invite during fiestas. Wala sad mi gahikay mamsh. Igo ra para amu.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi Mamsh.. Ambot kaha unsay magama puhon sa fiesta. Bahalag way daghang hikay, ang importante na limpyo ug dan.ag kitaon ang simple nga panimalay..

Hmm.. Nahh, kung pwede palang nga ing.ana na laman Mamsh. Diri man gud kay mutuod naman ang mga tawo. Mao may naandan. Bisan pag way invitations. Haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy fiesta sa inyo sis kahapon mega linis din ako ng bahay because the hubby is going home soon. Pagoda din ang lola mo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh.😍❤️... Nilinisan ko nga din room namin ni MGD sis eh..

Kailan mag.rest nga talaga tayo para di haggard pag dumating si partner natin.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dah Happy Fiesta maamsh! Andam na ba ang lechon para sa mga bwiseta? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Untag Happy gajud Mamsh.. Nahh, wa intawoy lechon. Labing mahala naman ang baboy tawn. Tag 190 na ang kilo sa ihawnon pa.. Aguyy! Dollar.. Bahala pud ug way hikay para sa mga bwiseta... Este.. Bisita diay.Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta angat fiesta jud mamsh, busy jud na kaayu.haha Unya naa nig kahuman sa fiesta, busy na pud kay manghinlo na pud. Haruyyy kanang inig panghugas jud ang dili nako kaganahan inig fiesta uy.hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Mamsh. Hahayst.😌 Pero mao naman lagi na'y nakasanayan nato Mamsh ug naay fiesta. Maghikay, ug maghinlo man jud ta magamay sa atung balay..

Hmm.. Bitaw Mamsh. Kapoya. Mas kapoyan pa nuon ko anang after sa fiesta nga hinluon. haha.. Kung pwede pa laman dahon ang pakan.an sa mga bisita..🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sabihin kong pagod na din ako tsaka wala akong masulat, nakikita ko nalang after na nagtatype na ako haha ayoko din mav absent sayang djn ang araw e no. Kaya wala din akong rest day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Yung nga marengs. Sayang talaga. Sino bang mabibigay sayo nang 0.01 up tas magiging $1 up. Pinupulot nga natin yung 1 peso na makita natin sa kalsada eh.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must have been really exhausted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am but I'm still trying to do my part of being an active user because it will be a waste of time just by resting the whole time of the day. Gladly, I am able to manage myself on doing it dear. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalimpyo c e sa bah ninyo mamsh, mamista memi.dihaa behp haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, di pud tanto Mamsh uie. Naa pa siguro'y spots nga wa nakit.an nga limpyohanan diay. Tan.awonon pa ni..Haha..

Oo Mamsh. hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud na basta wa kaayo mga bata na mamsh pero ug naa gani hayy nako kalat gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, kalat pud mamsh uie. Dia baja ko'y alaga nga iro. Among mga trapi ug tsinelas sa sud ikatag-katag lagi.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah mao nay giingon nga limpyo napud mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Pero sagde ra kay makalingaw man pud lagi sija Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tinood makalingaw jud na mamsh samot na ug way laen bata sa bay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi.. Kana ganing gikan trabaho si papa, nahh mutabo jud sija kay makighagwa lagi..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nindot jud na naay ing ana mamsh ,ako bitaw ganahan ko naay iro pero puhon na ug dako na ahong atab kay basin mapaakan niya kay d raba ni mu gunit2 ug mananap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Mao bitaw Mamsh. Dapat kana na jung mu.big boy na jud si baby nimo para aware na sija sa iro. Samut na nang way bakuna sa anti rabies. Lisod na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth mamsh lisud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maju man jud lagi nang maniguro ta Mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

map bitaw pud mamsh sakto na

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really a tiring day, it is already in Filipino culture that we will clena the whole house once there's a visitor coming. The food will become so special and delicious and the plates that hidden on cabinet will be go out and put on the table. Don't forget to take a rest ate, you need it since you made lots of works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right dong. Yung bang, ang pinaka-ingat-ingatang mga pinggan, baso, at kutsara't tinidor ni mama, eh' nailalabas talaga pag may fiesta. Haha..

Hmm.. Yeah dong! I actually had a backache from all that works, but I still have laundries to do. Arruyy!😌 Lavarnn!💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back after rest. Sunday is a day in which time runs faster than any oh other day..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks mate. I think its so true. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago