"Change for Yourself!"

Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

I came across an article written by one of the great authors I've met in this platform which tackles about "Change". Specifically, a change for oneself. She describes it, like a butterfly that undergone a cycle- from an egg to becoming a beautiful creature, spreading its wings, and ready to fly. After reading, it came into my thoughts. That, I somewhat relate to the story. Well, not all actually. And gladly, because of it, I have a topic to write for this day. Yay! ^_^

Are you this kind of person that always follow what other people say? What other people wants you to be? Or let's just say, letting them rule over your life for their own sake? Me? I will not deny the fact that I am sometimes being like a puppet. Like, I am letting the pressures that other people thrown at me. I admit, I am weak because of that kind of attitude I have. That I allowed this things to happened. You can't blame me, its just maybe because I am a kind-hearted one, but...when my evil side takes place, just keep yourself distance from me. Lol. Its not a threat, but the truth.

"Change is constant!" A common saying. I bet everyone knows it. There are times that I am confused when someone says, "You must change!" and then later on said, "You have changed!" Like what? I should change, but now that I have changed, there's another issue again? Ohh! How am I suppose to deal with it? Like, "Hey! What's your problem with me?" Lol. XD. One good example is my relationship. Well, I bet that's the common situation. It goes with friendship as well.

I have lots of thoughts in mind, but I can't put it into words. My brain is not working pretty well right now. I am still thinking about my previous article and other things. My apologizes for that.πŸ™‡β€β™€οΈ

"Change for Yourself." Not because of what other people say to you or what they want you to do for their own convenience. Don't let them put you into a situation where you will regret later on by following their commandments for their own good. You are not a puppet! You have your freewill. You are the one that should rule over your life. Don't let anyone put the pressure on you. I know the feeling of being pressured. I really do! Just do what makes you happy and follow what your heart really desire. After all, either you do good or bad, other people will always have their opinion.That's how we live. Well, I think it would be boring to live life alone or living without this kind of people. Haha.

Sharing this photo just to give you a bad day.Lol.XD

And that would be all for blog. Thank you for spending your time. Take care!πŸ€—

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE!πŸ˜‡

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I want to extend my deepest gratitude towards the people that keep supporting my works in here. To my avid readers, likers, subscribers, and upvoters. As well as my sponsors; (old, new, and renewed ones), I thanked you all. Thank you for making my read.cash journey fruitful. And, thank you for our virtual friendship. May the Lord God bless us more fruitful days, months, and years to come!

Peace and Love,

@renren16❀️

xoxo(*˘︢˘*).q*β™‘

________________________

|#200- |20th Article of the Month

|02.22.2022 @2:23 PM|

Lead Image source: edited using Canva App

"All photos are mine otherwise stated."πŸ’•

________________________

PREVIOUS ARTICLES:

"Frustration, I guess"

https://read.cash/@renren16/frustration-i-guess-7a50786c

"SUNDAY-lightful Day"

https://read.cash/@renren16/sunday-lightful-day-fc036b0c

"Not so Productive Saturday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/not-so-productive-saturday-82de1cfc

"Friyay-Friday"

https://read.cash/@renren16/friyay-friday-afaed134

"Don't Hate, but Love!"

https://read.cash/@renren16/dont-hate-but-love-5fe0753d

22
$ 3.98
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 11
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Sometimes we have to adapt to some situations to avoid clashes. Those photos made my night, you made me laugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe sir Frank..

Hmm.. What about my photo sir Frank? Haha..That's good to know that you laugh because of it..Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those weird little faces you made, you're so pretty, they look good on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I am weird, I guess.. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Changing ourself just to show is other is the hardest thing ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't comment about the article, every one seems to be highly acknowledged )) but those are cute poses sister:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks brother.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment you start changing yourself just to suit others, your life begins to get miserable, cos they will never be satisfied

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course mate.. When they used to it, they will never stop bothering you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right Sis. Let us change ourselves for our own good. This is how the people of MARITES should think so that everything will be better .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Bahala sila sa buhay nila sis ano? Walang pakialamanan kumbaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong in saying no, don't always follow what other people say because in the long run, they will avoid you when problem arises

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true. They will just let you solve your problems. So sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must do what our hearts and minds want. Because we are living our lives so badly with these two things. Don't change yourself to listen to someone's comment. Change yourself for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change occurs regularly and it comes with disturbance thought, but it's good not to be swayed away by the thoughts of people, allow the change to occur on its own and not by stepping on people's saying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are indeed right mate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People around always have something to say. Whether you do this or that, they just can't shut their mouth. So, no matter what they say about you, don't be afraid. Do what makes you happy. Your life, your choice. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek!!! We should follow what we really want for ourselves, not letting other to dictate us in what we do..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should do what our mind and heart want. Beacuse we are leading our life with this two things so badly. Dont change yourself to listen someone coment. Change yourself for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll agree to that bro. We should not change just because other want us to, but we should change because we see in ourselves that it will be a good choice for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we are going to make a change for ourself, we have to make sure that that change will bring good to ourself. Magbag-o ta para sa atung kaugalingon dili tungod kay maoy gusto sa ubang taw. Ang mga taw man gud sa atong palibot kay naa gihapoy maibato nga istorya bisan unsaon. Mao ng usahay maglibog na laman pud ta ug asa ta mulugarπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek jud Mamsh.. Kanang gusto sila nga sila'y makapabor. Ag pangutana? Unsay naambag nila? Ahw siguro kanang ilang kahilabtunon. Mao na.. Haha.. Bitaw, dili man siguro selfish nang magbag.o ta para sa atung kaugalingon, for the better. Gawas laman kung makaagrabyado tas ubang tawo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that bad wish just made me feel happy. Cute one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thank you mate.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change our selves for a better we. Yie,ka pretty oy😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Siawa.. Salamat sis.. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We sometimes come in a situation that we couldn't help but let ourselves be what other people say us to be, believing that if we followed what they were dictating us we assume that they might accept us. Throughout growth, I'm thankful that like you, I realized how I change fo myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For some reason, its inevitable sis. I mean, letting other people dictate us or whatsoever. Realizing the true essence of Change for ourselves gives us comfort and assurance. That, whether they like it not, we are the ones that should be the dictator for our lives, not them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely we are what we want to be if they didn't like our presence them let them be

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't have any evil side dear. You are good both inside and out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm.. Thank you mate. Thank you so much for the compliment..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need change for the better, fpr ourselves not for anyone. We're the actors of our own life, so we must take a lead and don't let anyone tell is what to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right sis. We should not allow anyone to control our lives. Unless we didn't do anything with regards to making ourselves better. Right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change is really constant and the most wonderful change is the change for the betterment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, we should always look forward to change for the better..Our betterment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you're changing make sure you are changing for your own sake, and you are doing it because it is positively good for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will put that in mind my friend. Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true although change is inevitable in our life,but it shouldn't be to please others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact that we are not everyone's apple of the eye, as long as we don't hurt other people, let's continue living life like our own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why we need t be independent. Don't mind those people who are insecure with your life. Just chillax lang tayo sis maganda tayo charrot Yung mga pressure sa Buhay natin e cooker nalang natin Yan hahah joke sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Natawa naman ako sa pressure na i-cooker sis.. Well, dapat naman talag ganun eh. Basta ba't alam natin na hindi tayo nakakagambala sa ibang tao, dun tayo sa mga bagay na makapagpapasaya sa'tin. :)) Thank you sissy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago