"A Recap and a Welcome"

Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Lead Image

|#377N01-12.01.2022 @3:02 PM|

_______________________

A wonderful day everyone. How's life amidst the shortcomings? How's your finances? How about your daily routines? Are there any progress or changes? Today, marks the start of a new month, which probably the month that almost all have been waiting for. Its December and I'm hearing Christmas Songs played by our neighbors. As for the weather, its kind of cold here that is why, I am still locking up myself in my room with my thick blanket wrapped around my body. "Oh! That's quite a long intro." (draft written earlier this morning)

As for today's blog, let me share with you a quick recap of how my November went. November is one of what I've called, "a lazy month" of mine. Yes! Like, there were lot of times that even though I have a topic to write on, I really just chose to end the day without any blogs.

_RECAPS OF MY NOVEMBER_

On Read.cash

-As for my written and published articles, I only had nineteen (19) blog in total. Some were cross posts from the other platform I'm into, which literally get a small likes, views, and upvotes.

-I was able to gain five hundred plus (500+) subscribers this month.

-As for my earnings, I only accumulated 0.15+ BCH for this month. This is one of my smallest accumulated BCH for this year.

On Noise.App

-I posted a total of twenty six (26) post on my wall.

-I have one hundred sixty-five (165) followers.

-I was able to accumulate 0.012+ BCH for this month.

On Hive

-I gained forty-five (45) followers.

-I was able to publish a total of seven (7) articles only for the month of November.

-I've got fifty-eight (58) reputation.

-I won 2 HIVES, 150 Ecency points, 2 LEO tokens in a contest blog. (Second Placer)

-My total Ecency points are 204.+ so far.

-For my total earnings, I now have 0.0020+ in BTC.

Other Earning Sites:

-On Core Mining, I have;

-On CATstar, I have;

-On Appics, I have;

-On PH A-power, I have;

I still didn't able to withdraw any amount from these sites, but I am looking forward to get a big amount sooner or later.

All in all, I do earn but not that much as what I used to before especially because of the bloody market. Good thing that I still have something in my pocket. (Only for my daily wifi connection.) Hopefully this market will get back all in green.

All photos were screenshots from my side hustle accounts.

________________________

We are now down to the last month of year 2022. I know all of us are expecting that this month will bring us more blessings, opportunities, and happiness. I really wish that to happen. Not just for this month but for the upcoming new year. For now, let's welcome December with a bang!๐ŸŽ‰

That ends this blog my read.cash family. Thank you for your time!

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

With all sincerity and a pure heart, I humbly give thanks to all of you my read.cash family. To my avid readers, upvoters, subscribers, and commenters, thank you for the support and by exerting your time and effort to read my blogs. I valued every little things you have done for me. Thank you for you have made my writing journey on this platform wonderful from the beginning up until now. You are my inspiration and motivation to keep up and to showcase this talent of mine with all the best I can and have. May this platform last for a lifetime and more writers to come and be inspired to become a content creator.

_______________________

See you in my next blog!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!๐Ÿ˜‡

_______________________

PREVIOUSLY PUBLISHED ARTICLES:

"A Winning Piece on Hive" https://read.cash/@renren16/a-winning-piece-on-hive-3cbc2f1a

"I am Broke by the Pain of Rejections" https://read.cash/@renren16/i-am-broke-by-the-pain-of-rejections-f645a931

"My Kind of a Perfect Christmas" https://read.cash/@renren16/my-kind-of-a-perfect-christmas-2cb36d17

"Scratching Everywhere" https://read.cash/@renren16/scratching-everywhere-cd502b7f

"Its all about Letters" https://read.cash/@renren16/its-all-about-letters-5b8d98cc

_______________________

OTHER EARNING SITES:

Noise.App

Core Mining

Appics

Hive

________________________

Blog Title: "A Recap and a Welcome"

Author: @renren16

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Rhed
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What a wonderful and good achievements. Congratulations for all. Seems like it really low BCH earnings but not bad at all. I am sure December will be more productive month. Good luck

Better you should keep your earnings safe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Yeah, its really low.โ˜น๏ธ But still happy for I didn't get zero for the month of November.Hihi ..

(Deep Sighs).. Well, let's keep writing and wait for it to come and happen to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a not very good month indeed. But still not a bad. Hehehe yes only we can wait and hope for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a progressive month it is, sisss. Despite of the "katumalan" in read.cash and noise.app, nakabawi naman sa Hive.blog. โœจ

Hopefully, mas maging fruitful, progressive and profitable pa tayo this December. BCH pumping, cutie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga at lumaki pa dun sa kabila sis. Kaso, hesitant ako sometimes kasi medyo strict talaga eh. Hahaha.

Sana nga sis. Sana!!๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nga pala, Ate. Paano mag-withdraw ng earnings sa Hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

may telegram kaba? Medyo mahaba-haba kasing process yun. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Ateee. IMANAGRCLTRST pa din, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di kita mahanap dun. Hehe. Try mo renren20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nalula ako sa earnings mo sis. More to come!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Huwag ka malula sis kasi pag i-to-total natin yan, maliit lang talaga. Lalo pa't hindi pa nag-launch yung iba diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you, Renren! Even though the earnings are low in values and dollars, we should still be grateful and hope for a bull run soon because that is what will make us happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! Yes! Definitely yes my dear princess. All of us should wait a bit more for it. Thank you.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

November was slow for everyone I'm reading. I have a feeling this month will be a great turn around for a lot of people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it will sir Bob. Especially that Christmas Day is fast approaching. Aigoo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yow mareng, congrats sa November mo. Pero yony CATstar, where yan? Laki ng value OMG.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki nga pero di paman yan nag launch mare. Kaya di pa ako confident na i.recommend yan. Though naka.gawa ako nang blog for this, pero just the basics lang about diyan not the entire talaga kasi maskin ako, nag-e-explore pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, ao parang wala pa ring kasiguraduhan sya no aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Pero hayaan nalang di naman siya hassle. Pipindutin mo lang naman yung start button pag tapos na yung 12 hours na time limit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on these achievements of yours, you've really gone far with all these platforms you're doing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend Kacy. And you know what, I sometime felt like my head will going to burst. Haha. But despite that, I am grateful that I still have these, although its not that big unlike before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to your November mamsh. ๐ŸŽ‰ Daming platforms sinalihan. More blessings to come mamsh. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami nga pero kung itotal na Mamsh, gamay ra gyud na kaayu uie. Pero thankful gihapon kay naa man gihapon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maajo man loveยฒ. Congrats love more earnings to come pa sa imuha para madagdagan ag imong alkansya.โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you loveยฒ. Oo love, madagdagan ang alkansiya sa wifi ni Mana Tonia. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Majo man ka mamsh, dghan mang ganap. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghang ganap pero gamay ra'y earnings. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear๐Ÿ˜˜ Happy December

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. Happy New month to you too!โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much dear๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome my friend.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, productive kaayo imong November sis. Congrats sa imong na achieve last month... Btw, unsa ng Catstar sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pero ug isumatotal jud na sis, gamay ra kaayu ahung earnings karung buwana..Unlike jud before. Pero happy man gihapon. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang na sis. Masabot man sad kay down jud ang market karon pero at least bisan gamay naa pa jud na income no? .. way sapayan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud.. Makatabang napud uie. At least wa jud ma zero ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago