Mother's Day Celebration!

1 52
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Mother, Life, Family, Woman, Mother's Day, ...

Before I start this article, I would like to greet all of the mama, mami, mom, nanay, mommy, inang, a Happy Mother's Day!

I just want to share the simple celebration we held for our mother yesterday. As I said on my previous article, I already received my scholarship allowance and I used it to treat my mama for mother's day.

During the afternoon yesterday, I said to my mama to changed clothes as we will ate at the fast food restaurant. Yeah, it was the only place I can afford for now but soon, I will treat her in a nice and fancy restaurant!

At 2pm we ride a tricycle to go in the fast food restaurant which Jollibee but they are not available for dine in. Then, my mother said that she like Mang Inasal, so we went there, and thankfully it is only near to Jollibee. After, we ordered chicken inasal and waited for half minutes because there a lot of families who also celebrated mother's day at that fast food.

I didn't get a chance to take a better photo of our food as there's a lot of people and I got shy for no reason lol.

After we ate, we went back to Jollibee and ordered 3pcs of burger steak, fries for take out. We gave it my father and siblings at home.

Then, before we go home, we just bought things for our hygiene and some stuffs. We also go home after we bought our needs as my mother was already tired from walking. I know she enjoyed my simple celebration for her.

That would be all! Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

āˆ†

More of my articles to read:

#195
:Monday
:May 15, 2023

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for re-joyce
10 months ago
Topics: Mother, Life, Family, Woman, Mother's Day, ...

Comments

We don't have a grand celebration but being with my Mom for the whole day is enough to celebrate ā¤.

$ 0.00
10 months ago