Proud Moments!

2 41
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Hello Read dot Cash Community!

There's a lot happened to my life lately, I attended two days seminar and to my sister's graduation yesterday. After the seminar finished, I went to home first because I changed my clothes. As I wear corporate attire and I can't bear the heat as I wore long sleeves and coat haha.

Then, I bought a flowers for her graduation. The program started at 4 pm I think. It should be at 3pm but as always, "Filipino time". They marched from the oval to their gymnasium and the audience can sit on the bleachers.

The program ended and I took a photo with my sister and congratulate her and her friends. I was very happy and proud because she did it! I know her struggles coming along the way. I saw how she breakdowns and cry. I was there by her side when she doubted herself, we also laughed at her happiest moments in life, and celebrate her small wins.

I am very proud of her. I know it is not the end but just the beginning of her journey! I know God have a wonderful plans ahead of her life!

Glory to God!

āˆ†

Thanks for reading and have a nice day! xoxo

More of my articles to read:

#194
:Saturday
:May 13, 2023

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago

Comments

Education is really important for every person, not just for finding better paid job, and more benefit man took in freedom of understanding world, processes and organizations. No pain, no gain. With a lot of efforts, we realize that everything will paid in something that bring us smile, happiness and peace.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats to your sister Happy Graduation day šŸ„³.

$ 0.00
11 months ago