Birth Month!

4 42
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Student, ...

Welcome to another moth of the Year! Also, we are celebrating Labor Day in the Philippines today. I want to salute our laborers who works hard for the families.

Hoping that the government should work on increasing the income of the Filipino people because the prices of goods continue to increase.

∆

Anyways, May is my birthday month! This my favorite month of the year because me and my twin sisters got born in this world. My mother is very lucky to have us because she have beautiful and kind daughters lol.

I already don't have any plans for our birthday because I am in my internship that day and my sisters will go to their school. We have different agenda and I think we just celebrate our birthday during the weekends as my we are complete in the house.

Time flies so fast and in a span of a week, I'm turning 22 years old already. I feel so old when I entered my 20's and I'm starting to be a little but anxious about the #Adultthings. I don't know if I can balance work and life things but I am excited and looking forward to it.

I manifest blessings, good health, happiness this month!✨

∆

Thanks for reading and have nice day! xoxo

More of my articles to read:

#190
:Saturday
:May 1, 2023

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for re-joyce
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Story, Student, ...

Comments

Happy Advance Birthday if it hasn't happened yet :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks in advance! hehehe💖

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I want to greet you an advance happy birthday 🥳

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks in advance, Doll!✨

$ 0.00
11 months ago