@lollipop activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash as the Best Digital Money in the Worl..."
yeees BCH is the best!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash as the Best Digital Money in the World.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No, I will not stop telling people "BCH is Bitcoin."
3 years ago: published the article
Effects of Digital Currency on Economic Activity
3 years ago: published the article
How Social Media Influenced by BLOCKCHAIN
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "1BCH Journey: Achieved!"
yes po i have read it. Thank youuu!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected"
okay, thanks for that :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected"
yes you are right about that. thanks for the upvote! :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best features of Kinemaster I've used so far!..."
Yeah I guess so
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)"
Thank you so much for welcoming me. :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoincash journey and joining CLUB1BCH.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoincash journey and joining CLUB1BCH. "
your hard work will pay off. I know you can do more. you will achieved that goal. good luck :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Believe You Can And You Will
3 years ago: commented on the article "A gift to remember "
wow good job! it is indeed a gift to remember and you deserve it as you work hard for it :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A gift to remember
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The best features of Kinemaster I've used so far!..."
Most of my friends using that application too. And you reviewed it detailed. thanks for this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1BCH Journey: Achieved!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Employee Orientation Process "
indeed, it is really not an easy job because there's a lot work to do.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Employee Orientation Process
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Rules For Saving Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Screaming, crying doesn't help