Bitcoin Cash as the Best Digital Money in the World.

11 76
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash is making a loud bang online recently. The believers and the attackers are making wild statements too. I'm just a nobody in this crypto world and just a new user of Bitcoin cash. Regardless of the months of being here at read.cash, still my learnings are fresh and raw. I started writing personal topics here, won't stop, and will continue until I can.

And besides, I believe that read.cash and noise.cash will remain until I turn my golden hair to grey. :)

Do you still remember how much was the price of Bitcoin cash when you first came upon it?

As far as I recall, during my first 3 months here, the price was about at nearly $300 and I have no other idea on how to check its value in the market aside from searching it on Google. And it's still fresh in my head how the price converted to Peso amazes me. I started with 0% learnings, and I guess we all began from that “zero”.

It was last December last year when I started to HODL my BCH in my wallet. And honestly speaking, at first my main purpose is to build a house out of it. But I changed my mind after a few days and decided to hold it until I reached a 1 full BCH. But the saving for the house is, however, ongoing. I'm ambitious this year, and I admit it, yet I believe that it is a logical goal. After settling my goal, I immediately began to hold my earnings on both platforms.

When the price pumps to $600 last month everyone is getting excited, BCH is going near to the moon. And I'm delighted too, but never in my sense instructed me to sell a portion of what I am holding. I saw great believers of Bitcoin Cash posting these words,

“Don't sell you Bitcoin Cash.”

which made me hold on with my faith tighter. And see how BCH had gone so far, from $300 before, and here it's reaching more or less $700. I don't know if other people see this too, I know some acknowledged it too, but some are still uncertain, but the potential is very clear. Based on what I saw, from months, it doubled its price. And if you come to think of it, few more months from now, can you imagine the price of BCH?

We can never really tell but I have a strong feeling of victory for my fellow BCH users. If these two sites will continue to run for years, BCH adoption will probably increase too. Not instantly, but slowly and certainly. With the help of Bitcoin Cash enthusiasts, spreading awareness in the real and virtual world, Bitcoin cash will soon rise and touch its moon. Don't mind the critics and let them speculate their “own” beliefs, I learned that ignoring them is the best key to continue.

Bitcoin cash is the best Digital Money in the World!

Are you familiar with this guy, Kim Dotcom? If not, grab your phone and follow him on Twitter now!

I once saw him on Twitter posting about his made website, https//:whybitcoincash.com

All the answers to why it's best and he chose bitcoin cash are stated 100% accurate. Even the simple mind will get his points unless it's an “open mind”.

I remember when I tweet about Bitcoin cash transactions and captioned it BCH is money (I supposed to add the word digital, but since it's Twitter, I can't edit my post).

And somebody commented on my tweet.

“Bitcoin isn't money, Bitcoin Cash either...”

Well, that's his opinion and I respect it. I ignored it, but I just can't help but share my thoughts here bitcoin is not money, I agree. Why? Because you can't spend it freely, you're chained with higher fees, it can't be good for spending, maybe it can be a good investment for the future most especially when the fees will go low, yet for now, it could be a property meant to be displayed, a gold that needs to be meltdown first to utilize. (Though, it's only my opinion)

But I disagree with what he said about Bitcoin Cash isn't. Maybe I haven't added the word “digital” but for me, it is still money. Simply because I attained a small business (E-loading) because of it. I purchased something as a gift for myself because of it. I was able to pay our bills because of it. And it all happened because BCH is spendable.

While these two coins are being compared more frequently because of the name that they possessed, still Bitcoin cash is Bitcoin cash. The word “cash” itself from its name is clear that bitcoin cash is intended for payments and transactions (through peer-to-peer), directly to one person without third parties. Along with its low fees and the capacity to handle fast transactions and good scalability.

While glancing at Mr. Roger and Mr. Kim's vision and passion for Bitcoin Cash, it's now obvious to me, that BCH is truly a great tool to free ourselves from tight strings of fiats. Wouldn't be nice to be in a world with economic freedom and people being free from taxes and corruption of the state? A greener world it may be, no more trees to be cut and chop for printing physical money. Are you looking forward to living in a world in harmony too?

There are a lot of opportunities offered by BCH believers/enthusiasts recently. A lot of chance to take part in spreading the good news about BCH to seek newcomers this year. But the most that I can do for now is through this, through writing my thoughts and sharing them on Facebook. Because I can't go out and meet people face to face, as I have bigger responsibilities at home. And I won't stop writing all over again about Bitcoin Cash. It helps me mold myself into whom I am today. I'm not dramatically stating it, but believe me, this undervalued coin on the market puts value on common people like me.

I'm ready to face the future with BCH in my hands, the best digital money you'll ever see.


By the way, I made this logo from Mr. Kim's vision.

“Plant Trees instead of fees.

A ₿etter World ”

JPG format

PNG format

Written by: @eommaZel✍🏻🥀

#BCHmodernFilipina

17
$ 15.25
$ 14.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.20 from @homopit
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Because of BCH delayed salary is no longer a problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of these two platforms, I can see a better future for those who exert effort to learn about BCH 😅😁 because I can see that not everyone who joined the other platform willing to learn and understand BCH more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeees BCH is the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH lang talaga ang malakas, this will be our hope and future 😎🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, I also agree that BCH is money, but money from the future, we are just meeting the future too soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, and let's think positive for the upcoming possibilities. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, I'll be positive, I'll be positive, I'll be positive,

wait, should I say that I have to think positive and write positive words 100 times? who is positive, is positive your friend?

Don't be mad, I'm just kidding

Hehehhehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah you're my friend, my positive friend. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is me? don't say it, i can fly to the moon,

wait my friend, please pick me up, I'm afraid of heights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. You're so funny. 😁🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sad, you say I am a clown, even though my face is not as funny as a clown, have you ever watched the cinema? I am a person who is similar to Captain America on the condition that you see me from a distance of 10 KM

$ 0.00
3 years ago