A Newbie's Steps Towards the Road to .10 BCH: Challenging yet Fulfilling

4 53

Never have I ever experienced myself earning something through writing online before. But it suddenly comes true when I finally found this site. With my more than a week's stay here, I saved some, which is very timely because I am struggling with how I can buy our books needed for my study.

At first, I thought that the first few dollars I get were just a dream of mine, but I found out that it is real when I successfully transferred it out. As of the moment, I was holding some of it while the rest were set aside to buy the books we need.

As of the moment, BCH is on the twelfth rank. This is according to blocktivity.info.

Image Source

As a small-time investor of Bitcoin Cash, I get worried, especially so when the price of BCH goes down. Since I am just a student yet, each cent would be of great importance. That is why I can't put all of the earnings I get into my investment because I am still in the learning process and fully understand the best way to maximize my investments.

Image Source

But with Mr. Marc De Mesel's price prediction of BCH, my hope was held high because holding BCH now can change the future. I believe it is just the start before it takes off and fly high.

Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty

After a week of being here

After a week of being a member of read.cash, I was able to grasp some information about cryptocurrencies, especially so to bitcoin cash. They were exciting and full of information. I also find it interesting some other's blog about life, travels, and the like. And of course, reading some series from different users who use the platform to explore their creativity and imagination like me and made a story that depicts ordinary stories and exciting and full of lessons to learn.

As of the moment, I have already earnedĀ .074 BCH. It is just a few more before I could reach my firstĀ .1o BCH. It is only a small amount for some, but it is already a great achievement to a student like me. I know that the road towards achieving my first ever 1 BCH will take more time, but after successfully completing this .10 BCH goal, I will immediately start my 1 BCH goal.

At first, I thought it is impossible to reach this as early as now since I had just started a week ago, but it seems like the universe conspires, and the stars align and granted my wish.

Just like what I have said in one of my articles:

While you can have some BCH, hold as much as you can because just like what we can observe and what we have read on this site and on various platforms and media, BCH is on its promising way to escalate up. Who knows, its current price will be doubled or even tripled at any time? Well, just do not expect so much because, as we know, expectations, once not met, is really hurtful. Anyway, just keep our faith and hope for better days ahead for BCH.

Aside from that, the following are my published articles here so far, and these are the reason why I can say that the road to .10 BCH is a challenging yet fulfilling one.

1) BCH is You, and You, and You, and All of Us!

2) Reflective Questions in the Morning

3) Silent Vengeance the Series I

4) Silent Vengeance the Series II

5) Silent Vengeance the Series III

6) Silent Vengeance the Series IV

7) Turning Hardwork and Passion to BCH

8) No More Silence I

9) Juan Community

I am posting it not to brag to anyone, but to give every user inspiration, especially so the new ones that nothing is impossible as long as you have the will and determination to learn and earn at the same time. Life is full of hardships, and so are the opportunities. So if a chance comes along your way, make sure to grab it.

*Update

I have recently achieved another milestone. It would not be possible without you, so I really want to express my sincerest thanks to you guys. I now have more than a hundred accumulated views from all of my articles. This is just the beginning, and yet it is already fulfilling. Truly, hard work and determination is of great help in achieving something.

Yours truly,

@Stories

7
$ 7.21
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Dolores
$ 0.05 from @Mjv2
Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations! @Stories Just keep it up and trust the process. I do hope you will achieved that soon. Cheers to more BCH :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I am new here as in fresh haha 2hrs old account. Hope you will achieved that soon and aiming for 1BCH :) hope you will visit my first article and leave your insights, I will really appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Like you I am still new here and this article of yours is really inspiring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago