Supernatural Stories 4: Engkanto Part 7

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

My Twin will make me his Queen??

Did I heard it wrong? But it's right!

Yeah it's right that was the Faith Healer told to my Mom.

But why? If he is my twin then we are like brothers and sisters right? So why???

The Faith Healer laughed at me.

"Uh uh I think he is the one crazy in here not me lol."

Then finally he answered my question...

"You are his Twin but not his sister haha. You two are considered as twin because the moment you were born, he is also born. But different World.

The same time day and year. The same date to be exact. And that is like a destiny for them to marry or get their twin and bring to their world. It's a one of a kind phenomenon for them."

That was the Faith Healer's explanation.

"Huh? Really? How could it be that Engkantos also believe in Destiny?

Actually I wanted to laughed at that time but I cannot. At my very young age how could he! He can marry whatever he may like why believed in that B----t destiny? Well I think at this point in time the Engkanto is much crazier than me lol and are having a nervous breakdown haha.

But kidding aside at my very young mine and age. I already felt afraid. To be exact be very afraid. As you can see in the television. Engkantos are actually abducting humans and bring them to their world in a disguise of a death but the body was already replaced with a banana tree.

But he can't get me easily! Never over my beautiful body lol.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

The Faith Healer's way of healing is very unique and hot. Yeah very hot as he used charcoal. Then under the chair their is a blazing hot charcoal.

It's very hot! Me and my Mom needs to undergo in this kind of roasting hehe whenever we will went to his place.

And for the purpose of the charcoal? That I don't know.

That Faith Healer already predicted and healed me last time when I was only in Elementary. Remember his crystal ball that makes me upside down on his sight.

But the moment I was already healed, that incident was already forgotten. Good thing my Mom remembered him at last.

He wanted my mom to buy immediately an amulet. In order to protect me. So sad I lost this amulet together with the others. Yes I got two.

This one is very powerful. A very small bottle of lana(coconut oil) that will boil everytime there's and Aswang (Monster like) near me.

Not just that. It can also healed and ease the pain of wounds.

Any kind of wounds. And I can prove that it is legit and very true based on my experience. I was sting with uhipan(centipede) before and it's really aching and swollen and my heart palpitate that I thought I'am poison and is going to die.

But thankfully this lana in a bottle was there. Just one wipe of it, the pain and aches are gone. I just don't know what magic are inside the bottle! It is just a rolled of paper and tawas tapol. The blue one. I don't know the English of tawas but the white tawas is used for deodorant lol but it's true.

This one is color blue. It will protect you from food poisoning. And other harmful elements cause by Supernatural.

This bottle is very amazing but sadly I lost it. It was made by a famous Faith Healer in Pinamungajan Cebu. My brother in law said that the rolled papers contained a very powerful latin prayers.

Let's go back to my Twin.

The amulet that the Faith Healer wanted me to have is called a "Krus Talikod."

It's is a cross inside a small glass in a diamond shape. Talikod means "back to back" The cross was back to back and there is some small tawas tapol and small woods in there.

So my mom bought it immediately and there's more! The belt that my mom needs to wear. And sadly it is also lost right now. She did not know where did she dropped or leave the belt.

The belt is a thick brown thread with a small wood. My mom wear that belt for how many years till I get married.

And about the numbness of my body and sudden paralyzed. The faith healer explained that this is the time when an Engkanto is trying to possess my body.

He will make an effort to enter my body and conquer it! in order for me to give in.

Why should I give in? Never! I can only send him out!. Trying to manipulate and played with my body.

Another reminder from the faith healer that if ever the Engkanto will show up in front of me or in my dream!. And will invite me to go with him.

I should always say NO!

Photo Credit to Unsplash

And I need to be very vigilant on his crown! Yes his crown. The faith healer said if I saw his crown I will grabbed it because it can help me wake up and back to my world.

Just hearing all about it. Sounds absurd and unbelievable right?

But that is what happened before and what the faith healer has told me.

I got an amulet and was healed. So I'm very happy and confident that my Twin Engkanto will never bothered me again.

Until one day....

He appeared in my dream....

To be continued...

leejhen πŸ’ž

Yay!!! Did you enjoy reading? If so here's another Supernatural Stories that you might like to read.

Book 1:Are you afraid of the Dark?

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories1-are-you-afraid-of-the-dark-f20116d2

Book 2:The Cursed of Barang

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-1-021056a8

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-2-a974d334

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barangpart-3-231a5b13

Book 3:Aswang

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswang-part-1-15f2e029

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswangpart-2-c2680643

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/aswangpart-3-613afe32

Book 4: Engkanto

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4engkanto-part-1-a9464da8

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4-engkanto-part-2-3f701ac2

Part 3

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4-engkanto-part-3-3dacabaf

Part 4

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4-engkanto-part-4-5c8df430

Part 5

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4-engkanto-part-5-5f3cbc81

Part 6

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories-4-engkanto-part-6-846cc869

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/hR3UFhgUNib

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

14
$ 9.63
$ 9.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Ang kwento po nang lolo ko nakita nya pano sina niban ang isang dalaga duon sa lugar nuon kung saan dila na ka tira. Sina niban sya kasi gusto na ito isama na dahil sya daw ang magiging asawa nito. Bute na lang tinulungan nila lolo kasi abg lolo ko ay pastor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kami lang numg bata, sabi nang albularyo palagi daw kaming dinadalaw ng mga engkanto.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mabuti Naman at okay kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala naman kasi kaming nakikita, kaya di kami naniwala. Haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yon lang pag hindi talaga na experience di talaga maniniwala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung totoo man sila, walang problema basta wag lang kaming saktan. So far, wala naman kaming may na-eexperience na nagpaparamdam.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Will read your other stories sis. I enjoyed reading it since I really love horror stories πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next please!!!! So we can replace human beings by banana trees ummmh.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil po dito Naalala ko po yung mga anting-anting na bigay ng mga manggagamot laban sa mga di nakikitang nilalang at mangkukulam....sadly nawala ko..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku dapat meron ka niyan pero wag din mawawala ang faith kay God. Nawala yong akin meron naman pumalit accidentally na naligtas ako sa pagiging Aswang 😁 lapitin ako ng mga multo at Aswang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May 3rd eye po na kayo ate? Hehe katakot naman niyan ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜³ I am curious for next part 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks you. The ended is near for this topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommo! 😲 Yes they said humans can be replaced a banana tree ma'am.. it is true..have a nice day ma'am leejhen..❀️❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am leejhen...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwede! Hahahaha, more engkanto stories ftw!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pwede na haha, salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin ako sis, kailangan ko yata basahin simula part 1 ah, hehehe..

Mukhang matinding research din ginawa mo dito lalo na sa mga amulet sia ah, or sadyang madami ka lang talagang alam sa mga ganun.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

True Story yan hahaha. Muntik na ako mamatay noonπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano nangyari noon? Nasulat mo na ba? Na-curious ako. hehehe. Wait, true story 'to? Whoa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga? Ay mas dapat ko pala basahin un mga nauna.. So totoo pala talaga mga ganyan sis, ako eh naniniwala naman pero siempre di ba to see is to believe eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have witnessed also before our lost neighbor that was said to be abducted by unknown creatures, and it creeps me out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh she really died? That's sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

His body was not found. I guess until now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh that's really creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is sobraaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh chills 😱😱😱 your twin is very determined to bring you to there world... Sna effective yun anting2

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Effective Naman😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago