Supernatural Stories:(2) Cursed of Barang?(Part 3)

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

As I was looking at Aunt Flora's Face.

I felt very creepy. Just why is that? Her face is burned while her body is perfectly okay.

I can't even look at her and tell her what happened to her face.

Aunt Linda woke up and cried. Seeing Aunt Flora's burned face.

We did not let her know about what happened to her face and we don't give her a mirror too.

As the days went by. Instead of getting better, Aunt Flora's condition became worst.

One time she is shouting. Calling for names that only she knew. Murmuring to herself like an insane person.

I don't know what is the Doctors say about this as I am young at that time.

But In what my two eyes had witnessed. She is not getting better at all.

Especially her head. The wounds are still there. Her hair was cut short. Her face was burned. And there are some swollen in some parts of her body. It's maybe because she is lying in bed for too long that she had bed sores.

Her Face changed. She became a stranger to me. One of our neighbors said that when you are under the cursed of Barang and only your face was burned half of your body was being cooked.

Your picture was cooked in a hot pot. Half of your picture was cooked in the burning fire. Imagine that? It's very painful I know it is. Aunt Flora was kept on shouting that it was very very hot.

Is the cursed of Barang that very Powerful? There is no exact and definite diagnose of what was Aunt Flora's Disease is.

Aunt Linda called the Faith healer to checked on Aunt Flora.

The Faith Healer arrived then saying that he did his very best. He surrendered. My Uncle and Aunt Linda are very sad. They also did their best.

From Hospitalization to Faith Healer. Only God knows if Aunt Flora will be saved or not.

Aunt Flora was very bored at the hospital, she always told my Uncle that she is tired and wants to go home.

So they decided to take her home. As she is not getting better. They sign a waiver of agreement from the hospital and went home.

And they don't have money anymore to finance the payment at the hospital.

So Aunt Flora finally went home. She is very happy seeing her daughter lovely and happy to be at their own home.

But she is very weak and can't walk anymore. She is just sitting in the chair watching at the window.

Worst came to worst. As one-day Aunt Flora is shouting for pain.

From her face down to her feet. All are swollen!!! Just Holy crap! My Uncle let me see Aunt Flora's Private Part.

From 16 years old me till now that I'm 36 I would never ever forget what I saw. The left side of her private part is swollen real big.

Much bigger than the jackstone ball. As I saw it, I felt a mix of emotions. I don't know how to react. I was so shocked!!!

So shocked that I wanted to vomit, run and cry or just stay still while my mind was floating.

Every day the swollen on her private part will exchange turned from left to right. How cruel the culprit is! I'm praying at that time that they will suffer too!! much worst than what Aunt Flora had suffered.

Her stomach became big. And this is what they called the Cursed of the sea. When the sea is on high tide the stomach will become very big and will be back to normal when it's low tide.

And during this time Aunt Flora suffered from difficulty of breathing.

Then on September 10, 1999 Aunt Flora died at 29 years old.

Just hoping for the one who put a cursed of Barang on her that they will served their own Karma. In God's time and will.

The end

I'm crying while writing on this part. All the memories came flashing back. I write this story as I want to share this experience to everyone. And give some information and knowledge about Barang based on my own experienced.

Before she died all members was there. Except me as I have an amulet and they said when you witnessed your loved ones died in front of you. The power of Amulet will be gone.

Sounds funny??? Haha but it's not funny at all. That Amulet of mine saved my life..It's another story up next... After I finished Season 3 of Supernatural Stories.

The story has ended. This is the last part hope it gives you Information and knowledge upon reading this Article of mine.

Do you believed the cursed of Barang??? Some said Barang will not hurt you if you have a very big faith to our Almighty God.

Aunt Flora's experienced is unbelievable. I know that some people don't believe this supernatural belief.

But one of my motto in life is " To see is to believe" And I saw it all with my own two eyes...

That's up to you guys if you believe? Or not?

Part 1

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-1-021056a8

Part 2

https://read.cash/@leejhen/supernatural-stories2-cursed-of-barang-part-2-a974d334

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

11
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome writing skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this story so clearly and it was interesting to read it and you justified your writing skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so glad that you like the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an interesting story to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

barang is real. daghan nas Cordova sa una

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naa paman tingali till now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very good dear. 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago